Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $449.00

$359.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $449.00

$359.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

161-180 of 1417 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Peterson

October 15, 2020

Useful in it's own way

I have yet to put much time into using the Vari Mu so I don't have a complete opinion yet. That said, my initial response is favorable. It has a unique quality & will be useful in it's own way. I look forward to finding my preferred compression uses.

M. Smith

October 15, 2020

Vital Pre for Vocals

The fact that I can set things how I need them on this pre, and get vocals that need very little mixing is astonishing to me. Being able to use this with Unison is awesome, because it let's me hear the output with virtually no latency. This plug speaks for itself, considering everyone I know with UA interfaces use it.

M. Gaspari

October 10, 2020

So glad I did

Hugs my mix’s like they’re on rails. You will be too.

b. bensoy

October 8, 2020

Musical and surgical at one box

I was using this at school and always wanted but couldnt afford. Now I have it nearly identical, even some frequency bands are better I would say.

D. Bindus

October 1, 2020

A cut above the rest

I have used many other companies emulations of analogue gear and after switching over to a Uad system I can say the effort they put into their modelling shows and as a result is simply just better then the others out there

t. blank

September 20, 2020

Broke my entire system

I bought my first Plugin the Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip after owning the Arrow for about a year and the UAD software needed to be updated but I have a Mac with Catalina OS and it looks like there are bunch of us with our systems down. It not only doesn’t list the Voxbox but it has now disabled all of my plugins. I can't record anything. I have called for about a week and the customer service is playing a recording that they are closed. I have emailed a few times only to get an auto message return to send some files. I find it hard to believe UA can not be installed properly. I have spent over $600 dollars with UA and NO CUSTOMER SERVICE. Unbelievable. Truly dissatisfied .

Y. Lu

September 20, 2020

Great sounding vocal pre

Easy to dial in, one stop vocal shop.

S. Sverdlov

September 17, 2020

Amazing channel strip

After using it in demo mode for a day and tracking vocals - I knew this is what I was looking for. A magical all-in-one box with EQ, Compression and a de-esser helps me achieve a great sound.

S. Shama

September 15, 2020

Wow...!

Can't believe how great this thing sounds. Unison has me selling all my hardware preamps. This is my go to now. Gotta love the sales for these plugins. Very helpful especially for home enthusiasts.

h. ilhan

September 14, 2020

for any channel

clean sound, smooth eq and compression

O. Castro

September 13, 2020

todo en 1

un plugin my completo, es de mi top 5

J. Holliday

September 8, 2020

"Are You Kidding Me"

I have tried it out, and these plugins are amazing on my tracks. Since a lot of my work is done in the box, this gives me access to all the analog power I need, without the analog gear. UAD you banged this one put the box.

R. Silich

September 5, 2020

Best master eq

Always use this eq on master, by default, before ampex. Best master eq!

K. Kerpel

September 5, 2020

Damn!!

This plugin is not just a plugin. the parallel eq have such a awesome sound. It sounds so natural. damn! really!

K. Houghton

September 3, 2020

A Clean Machine!

Cleaner sounding than most of my other channel strips.
Once you understand the workflow,you will live how fast you can dial in a great sound!

J. Klein

August 27, 2020

PLEASE ! Update GUI !!!

I like this EQ but it is so heavy on the eyes....

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

Transparent compression

I own the hardware and it’s very, very close to HW, very transparent, good on vocals

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

Just great for everything

This eq it can be used for everything, but the best use for it is on 2 buses.
Nice top end, nice crack on 3 kHz, just great

D. Long

August 18, 2020

Excellent Plugin

Been wanting to use it a long time ago. Just what I expected. Great quality

J. Murugesu

August 12, 2020

I use on every vocal tracks

It's a must plugin in all my vocal tracks including the bus channels

161-180 of 1417 Results