Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $699.00

$299.00

You'll Save 57%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $699.00

$299.00

You'll Save 57%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 1048 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Puzia

October 7, 2019

Impressed!

After getting the feel of the Manley compressor, I found that it is very powerful and amazing at glueing the mix together in a mastering situation. Once I got the hang of the headroom feature this compressor quickly became my go to compressor for my mastering needs. Highly recommended! I have a multitude of great compressors at my disposal and the Manley is my number one compressor for Mastering. I haven’t tried it out on mixing instruments and vocals yet, however I can imagine it will do just fine.

R. Gac

October 4, 2019

I just got this, but....

...I'm going to use it on EVERYTHING. It sounds great. For my purposes the compression is exactly what I was looking for to add a little depth, color, and adhesion to my overall mixes. I can't compare it to the hardware, which I'm sure is wonderful, but if you're on a budget this is a solid option to start with.

G. Schwab

October 2, 2019

Amazing!

Excellent sound quality!

G. Schwab

October 2, 2019

Very good EQ!

It sounds amazing! Excellent!

P. Haas

October 1, 2019

Simple quick operation and very good sound

Plugin for those of you, who like a brisk setup without hundreds of options.
Good and effective deesser.
Very solid compressor.
Manley MassivePassive (like) EQs for bass and treble.
Warm "tube" sound.
Good not only for vocals!
Well done ... and thanks to UAD.

W. Schmidl

September 20, 2019

very good

I use this plugins on a live-Rack and it works great.

D. Fornes Berenguer

September 4, 2019

Definitivo en Voces!!

Una pasada, insertado en los tracks de voz solo con los presets, se hace indispensable!!

E. Blake

September 1, 2019

Brilliant vocal EQ / Compressor

I,like many powerful yet high tenor vocalists,need to occasionally reign in my midrange.VoxBox does it nicely.Cheers

S. Panayiotou

August 14, 2019

Perfect for vocals and pianos

This Channel strip has a reputation for a reason. Simply put this is first class! Love it

R. Dent

August 13, 2019

Something amazing happened during the demo

I went through the presents on a bass line + loop and bang it sounded incredible. Very rich sounding.

J. Poole

August 2, 2019

Review

I had a finicky bass track and literally tried every UAD plugin trying to get the flipping' thing to sit in the mix and then I remembered that the Manley Vox Box is the "Go To" for bass. 2 minutes later I heard every detail and it sat perfectly in the mix. I don't care if it only sounds "94%" accurate, it works like a charm.

D. Hollman

August 1, 2019

This chain is off the hook!!!

Sounds great on everything I’ve thrown at it while tracking...Vocals, Bass, Guitars, Horns.
The unison PreAmp even shines on Drums.
Happy for this!

C. Nelson

July 31, 2019

Just what I needed!

I've been using this at a friend's studio. Superb! Made the vocals stand out much more in the mix. Very warm. I had to purchase for myself. I recommend to everyone!

D. Tetmyer

July 24, 2019

Lovely sound but need retina UI

Lovely sound but need retina UI

J. REYES

July 24, 2019

Great Product!!

I like this plug-ins, and i used for almost mixing session!

С. Билый

July 23, 2019

That's the sweet word Manley!!!

The whole line of Manley emulations is just great. You don't need to read, just try! And in this compressor I'm just in love for its softness and saturation. Works great with any genre of music.

С. Билый

July 23, 2019

Great equalizer!

I doubted at first in his purchase, but tried - and was very impressed. He really lives up to its deserved reputation. This is the Best equalizer for master bus

E. Andreoli

July 22, 2019

great for bass and vocals

I have an avalon preamp for my bass, but sometimes i dont have time for the tubes to heat up and i just use this manley emulation which is great

C. Piper

July 21, 2019

Now THIS is what I'm talking about!!!!

All I can say is

T. GILCHRIST

July 17, 2019

SONIC QUALITY

This EQ goes on my mastering buss because of its sonic qualities . It shapes my sound before it hits my high-end outboard gear. Your outboard gear sonic qualities is only as good as the audio you feed it. Feed it some Massive Passive EQ and hear the results.

41-60 of 1048 Results