Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Manley Tube Preamp

Overall Rating

21-40 of 189 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

.

November 30, 2023

On EVERYTHING!

I put this on everything before console emulation channels and things just sound bigger. I render all my midi VSTs to audio before mixing and I replicate the way things were done on the 70s/80s. Everything comes "into" my DAW thru this plugin; as if I was recording it to tape in the day.

K. LIN

November 25, 2023

Nce Preamp

Beautiful & warm.

K. LIN

November 25, 2023

Nce Preamp

Beautiful & warm.

E. Lopez Cornejo

November 25, 2023

Una voz que enriquece

Este preamp realmente competente, enriquece tu voz de una manera acogedora, yo lo uso para narraciones de cursos online donde el sonido es sumamente importante para captar la atención de una manera armoniosa y enriquecedora que mejora no solo la narrativa sino el aprendizaje se entiende mejor, asumible es que este preamp realmente hace su trabajo de manera efectiva! Ampliamente recomendado para todos los que están creando narrativas a través de cursos y seminarios online así i como podcast para cualquier audiencia!
Saludos desde Baja California

F. Antonio

November 19, 2023

Very nice Preamp!

Nice Tube color for busses and some individual channels!

J. Meza

November 16, 2023

The best pre

I think it is the best preamp of my arsenal, really love the sound, and I use it for reamp too.

Š. Kominko

November 15, 2023

Kvalita

Veľmi pekný.

S. Sauer

November 7, 2023

3D

This preamp not only sounds warm and cosy, it does not only add another kind of saturation, but it adds DIMENSION to any sound. Everything you send through it sounds like if it was live recorded instead of ITB flat 2D. Every channel can benefit from this lovely preamp!

A. Navarro

November 4, 2023

Limpieza en tu captura

Magnífico preamp para tener una sutileza de tu toma, con la mayor calidad que puede ofrecer Manley Tube en formato de plugin. Me ha encantado

L. De Caro

October 23, 2023

Excelente

Excelente plugin , tanto para Voz quanto para instrumento , usando muito aqui...

J. Aguilar

October 16, 2023

Just in case

I used it just in case i need to give warm tube sound with power to anything

M. Magadla

October 16, 2023

Dope

This Pre Amp is dope

B. Stewart

October 12, 2023

Manley Tube Pre amp

A very good unison pre amp, even when recording guitars, giving it a really rounded sound.

R. Comeau

October 9, 2023

THIS THING !

Is very helpful and adds nice clean gain ! w/ a Manley VIBE !!!

M. Schulz

October 5, 2023

Excellent Tube Preamp

I really love this preamp to add some drive to basses and 808s.

R. Sortwell

October 3, 2023

All about vox

Voxy

C. Panetta

September 27, 2023

I have the VOX box as well

I love this to add some tone when I don't need the bells and whistles on this voxbox or want the Manley pre sound to combine it with other plugins to create my custom channel strip

D. Beneke

September 26, 2023

Simple With Spectacular Results

As a Voice Actor/Producer, this plugin adds some kind of pixie dust to all my voice over recordings. Smooths everything out with a few simple steps and saves me a lot of time getting the right sound for me and my clients without EQ! Sounds beautiful!

C. YEŞİLYURT

September 22, 2023

Nice

İ I use it on the console while recording, it is quite successful.

R. Katuin

September 17, 2023

Nice Preamp

It's nice. Not much to say about it

21-40 of 189 Results