Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$49.00

You'll Save 67%

Customer Reviews

Manley Tube Preamp

Overall Rating

61-80 of 189 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Johannes

December 22, 2022

Tube Sound of Manley

Good !!!

B. Thomas

December 21, 2022

Instant analog bliss

This preamp turns my Apollo Solo into a pro front end for my tracking. What's not to like? The smoothness, the detail, the grit when pushed hard... the simplicity. One of the best additions to the UA range of plugs.

G. Gádor

December 21, 2022

Clean and warm

Clean and warm

R. Frederiksen

December 17, 2022

Vocal soft sound

The manley mic pre amp gives a smoothness and A little saturation to vocals. A warm sound

P. Sarkar

December 15, 2022

Wam Sound

This preamp is a decent one. Very pleasant and warm sound.

M. Demirel

December 11, 2022

Clean

Sounds clean and is simple

C. Bors

December 10, 2022

Corrected review

I have to correct my review, because i knew exactly me new plugin, is working already fine. :)

A. Allen

November 16, 2022

Awesome sound

You can’t go wrong with this plug in especially for vocals with any tube mic, it gives you a huge sound without using a analog pre.

D. Coger

October 14, 2022

Manley Tube Pre

I love the idea of Unison. Love it. I can’t wait to see what’s next. I just picked this up right before I had to take a couple months off, so I haven’t used it as much as some of the others. It’s manley though, crisp and clean. So far I love all of the unison stuff I have.

S. Berry

October 13, 2022

warm and smooth

My go-to preamp for vocals. Chose this over the extra features (and DSP) of Voxbox and have no regrets.

K. Kusama

October 13, 2022

Wide Range

I like it better than the Neve preamp.

K. Jongmin

October 9, 2022

Very good preamp

I really like it!

R. Bán

September 28, 2022

Egyszerüen tökéletes

A Manley maga a zene, csak szuperlativuszokba szolhatok ezekről a zene eszközökről.
Köszönöm.
Róbert

L. Martin Lee

September 19, 2022

awesomeee

when I put this on the unison preamp, and I take my AKG C214 sounds awesome dude

P. Diaz

August 20, 2022

Very nice

Not sure why this doesn't have 5 stars overall at the time I purchased. it is a little heavy on DSP for a Pre but it sounds great on Vocals.

E. Behrendt

August 16, 2022

Looks Complicated

I have had this plugin for sometime but have always used other preamps because the front panel of the device seems fairly complicated. After using it for the past week I'm thinking i should have been using this all along. It's pretty simple once you break down the parts and it works like a dream. Have never used the hardware ver so not sure how it compares to that.

P. Diaz

August 6, 2022

Very nice

Not sure why this doesn't have 5 stars overall at the time I purchased. it is a little heavy on DSP for a Pre but it sounds great on Vocals.

y. kim

August 3, 2022

부드럽고 깔끔한 소리.

부드럽고 깔끔한 소리.

I. Papagiannidis

July 23, 2022

My go to uad preamp for vocals

Great preamp , in your face sound , reach harmonics!

S. Shaw

July 20, 2022

manley

this makes singers sound more manly! .. just kidding. This preamp is serious without the all the complexity of the voxbox. Worth the $25 (for ones who own the voxbox)!

61-80 of 189 Results