Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$49.00

You'll Save 67%

Customer Reviews

Manley Tube Preamp

Overall Rating

1-20 of 192 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. Darma

June 9, 2024

Top

Best

J. Romero

June 5, 2024

Very good preamp.

In conjunction with Manley's package, it is extremely useful with very good results.

It is a very simple but very usable preamp.

L. Brown

May 31, 2024

A+

A+

S. bagman

March 5, 2024

The necessary plugin

In conjunction with Manley plugins sounds very good

G. Smith

February 26, 2024

Very smooth sound!

This has a smooth top similar to the 1073. Very nice and easy to get the vibe right!

I. Nandha

February 21, 2024

Loving the sound

As a mic reviewer having the Manley Tube Preamp has been amazing, running even budget friendly mics sound great with this and for the price zero complaints.

S. Studio

February 12, 2024

Best sound

Best Premic

K. Qafoku

January 29, 2024

Good

Good

K. Qafoku

January 29, 2024

Good

Good

J. Ranes

January 15, 2024

A 10

Clean and crisp. Stoked I bought it.

B. McCallum

January 11, 2024

Make a Manley out of you

Pretty accurate approximation in plugin form for a great price!

E. Flythe

January 9, 2024

Bigger and better

My first UAD plugins. And I racked up on the holiday sales. A perfect time to step my game up. UAD is definitely a game changer, not to mention LUNA .

J. Avera

January 4, 2024

Sounds Great!

Nice Break from the same ole 1073 and really sounded sweet!

k. gregory

January 3, 2024

awesome :)

great !!!

J. Avera

January 3, 2024

Sweet and Rich

I love tracking through this thang!!

D. Faggiolino

January 2, 2024

Manley

nice warm preamp. a must have!

J. Coomes

December 31, 2023

Secret weapon

This preamp adds warmth and saturation to vocals, bass, drums and whatever else you want to use it on.

F. Mateos

December 30, 2023

Máxima warm in Vocals

It's amazing how natural and warm can a voice sound, extremely recommended! Universal Audio quality is outstanding! Thanks UA!

P. Falcao

December 18, 2023

Top

I like the colour of this plugins . It's just what I need sometimes on the strings to make them softer and more present

b. bruno

December 16, 2023

big problem

I buy this plug-in and it never will be authorise ! I don't know what to do ? Never buy another UA plug-in ?

1-20 of 192 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10