UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Manley Tube Preamp

Overall Rating

1-20 of 138 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Giraldo Taveras

January 13, 2023

Buen Sonido

Buen sonido y buen balance en el consumo de DSP.

T. Stankiewicz

January 10, 2023

Real Manley

Sounds as expected

C. Panetta

January 9, 2023

Great preamp

own the voxbox already, so I got this one free with two discounts, why bother? simple enough, I wanted the tone of the preamp, less dsp and to hit a noise gate before compressing my vocals. The preamp alone offers flexibility to use other processes on my vocal chain going into my DAW. The voxbox is great all in one tool on it's own, visually this preamp is more upfront and less options to choose from, so I can make quicker adjustments to my chain. Great sound. Love it.

S. El Hammami

January 6, 2023

Great Preamp

Sounds different from Neve one. Really well adapted to C800 emulation from Sphere L22 plugins using my Towsen microphone

J. McNair

January 6, 2023

In love

I love the sound and clarity and ease of use of this plugin absolute must have $40 plus dollars well spent and the gui is beautiful what more could you ask for

D. Pal

January 5, 2023

Nice for a warm Tube sound

After buy the Voxbox i habe buy this little pre, its nice to give my voice after the recording a little bit of warm tube sound

J. Shin

January 4, 2023

Good

Nice tube saturated sound.

L. Spilger

December 24, 2022

Great preamp!

Wonderful preamp tone. Glad to have it in my unison arsenal.

M. Johannes

December 22, 2022

Tube Sound of Manley

Good !!!

B. Thomas

December 21, 2022

Instant analog bliss

This preamp turns my Apollo Solo into a pro front end for my tracking. What's not to like? The smoothness, the detail, the grit when pushed hard... the simplicity. One of the best additions to the UA range of plugs.

G. Gádor

December 21, 2022

Clean and warm

Clean and warm

R. Frederiksen

December 17, 2022

Vocal soft sound

The manley mic pre amp gives a smoothness and A little saturation to vocals. A warm sound

P. Sarkar

December 15, 2022

Wam Sound

This preamp is a decent one. Very pleasant and warm sound.

M. Demirel

December 11, 2022

Clean

Sounds clean and is simple

C. Bors

December 10, 2022

Corrected review

I have to correct my review, because i knew exactly me new plugin, is working already fine. :)

A. Allen

November 16, 2022

Awesome sound

You can’t go wrong with this plug in especially for vocals with any tube mic, it gives you a huge sound without using a analog pre.

D. Coger

October 14, 2022

Manley Tube Pre

I love the idea of Unison. Love it. I can’t wait to see what’s next. I just picked this up right before I had to take a couple months off, so I haven’t used it as much as some of the others. It’s manley though, crisp and clean. So far I love all of the unison stuff I have.

S. Berry

October 13, 2022

warm and smooth

My go-to preamp for vocals. Chose this over the extra features (and DSP) of Voxbox and have no regrets.

K. Kusama

October 13, 2022

Wide Range

I like it better than the Neve preamp.

K. Jongmin

October 9, 2022

Very good preamp

I really like it!

1-20 of 138 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7