Manley Tube Preamp

Manley Tube Preamp

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Tube Preamp

Overall Rating

20 Item(s)

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Bekirovic

November 28, 2021

Sollte für Voxbox-Benutzer kostenlos sein.

Ich besitze bereits VoxBox,Als VoxBox-Besitzer sollte ich dafür nicht bezahlen müssen.

J. Gruensfelder

November 27, 2021

Manley Tube Preamp !

Must have is easy to say for this Plug In but my Records got edge an Air. Now i would like to preset such Chanel Strips with Manley Tube Preamp for all my inputs on Luna, Pro Tools, Logic Pro X. The sound starts from the top on perfect. Kindles Regards

A. Martin

November 27, 2021

Do not pay twice

Hallo, wie so viele Besitzer und Nutzer von Voxbox sehe ich nicht ein, dass man von UAD doppelt "abkassier"t wird. Hier könnte man den treuen Kunden ruhig einmal entgegenkommen. Besitzer der VoxBox brauchen dieses plugin nicht dringend. Also mein Tipp: Standhaft bleiben und nicht kaufen, auch nicht für 24 €.

K. Delac

November 27, 2021

Should be free for Voxbox users.

Paying additional 150 USD is ridiculous if you already own a Voxbox IMHO...

b. chamberland

November 26, 2021

Incridible

Thx to make the preamp manley really apreciate to work whit
Not disapointed to buy it

b. chamberland

November 26, 2021

Incridible

Thx to make the preamp manley really apreciate to work whit
Not disapointed to buy it

UAD User

November 26, 2021

I already own VoxBox

As a VoxBox owner, I shouldn't have to pay for this.

I. McElroy

November 25, 2021

Great little software preamp

Nice and clean in the midrange and sound great on guitars!! It does a little something different than the VoxBox in the gain stage to my ears so it was worth the purchase.

B. Tucker

November 22, 2021

Vocals

Great on my vocals!!!

A. Nackman

November 22, 2021

Why do VoxBox owners need to pay for this?

Feel a little duped...If I paid for VoxBox, UA should give this one as a free update.

J. Manness

November 20, 2021

Sounds amazing! Way better than VoxBox IMO

I was reluctant to demo initially since I have the VoxBox plugin and never use it, but this preamp sounds way better to me, especially with the transformer on. The top is smooth but with more detail than the 1084; the mids are foward and very pleasing on my voice; and the bass is thumpy and super full, which can be rolled off if necessary. I also find myself using less plugins in the chain to color the signal, so it's a great DSP saver. Absolutely demo this preamp!

D. Rouge

November 19, 2021

if you have Voxbox you don't need this

I have the Manley Voxbox. This should be free for Manley Voxbox owners.

J. Neves

November 19, 2021

Excellent!

Smooth and clean, just what you'd expect from a Manley preamp. Highly recommended.

P. Tyurin

November 19, 2021

я не смог понять за что я заплатил деньги

Ожидал увидеть отдельный плагин для работы но оказалось что это всего маркетинговый ход, пожалуйста дайте возможность поменять плагин на другой.

A. Clark

November 18, 2021

Simple

Love how this pre shapes the sound. Tight and contained bass, less low mids without sounding thin or shrill.

F. Sparagna

November 17, 2021

This should be free for the owners of Voxbox

Like Neve and Api, this is absolutely absurd, why should I pay for a portion of a Voxbox? Shouldn't it be free for the already owners? Like the Neve 1084 for the 1073 owners? I don't get it.

R. Cordner

November 11, 2021

GLOSS

GLOSS

Z. Rivera

November 11, 2021

Great on vocals

This thing is smooth and clean.. Drop it in the unison slot and automatic warmth and clarity on your vocals

l. wilson

November 11, 2021

Manley

Warmth is Amazing

D. Dornstadt

November 11, 2021

Clarity!

And gloss. Love it.

20 Item(s)