Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

Overall Rating

1-20 of 86 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

p. albert

September 17, 2019

Marshall Silver Jubilee 2555

Excellent simulateur d' ampli tout a fait conforme a mes attentes

J. Perez

July 25, 2019

Money very well spent!!!

I actually purchased the Marshall Bundle with the Super-Plexi, Bluesbreaker and of course; the Silver Jubilee. I actually own a real Jubilee and I swear that the difference in sound is so minimal, I can’t tell the difference. The other awesome thing about owning the plugins is that the presets that they come with are beyond amazing!! I have ALWAYS hated guitar emulator plugins and never in my whole life would I have ever considered spending this kind of money for any of them... that is until now! If you seriously need or want the sound of these classic amps but can’t afford the real thing... this is about as close as you will get! If I could give it 10 stars, I would! Rock on and prosper!

H. BOITON

June 24, 2019

So good

Playing guitar for years in my little home studio, I used lot of different guitar plug-in , more or less good vibes but always with a frustration and then I met this one and truly the clouds in the sky disappeared, something between my guitars and this Marshall happened ! Happiness therapy ! Thank you UAD

A. Keuter

June 15, 2019

Super !!!

Must have for guitar. Very good sound. Good job UAD

J. Rubio Almanza

May 17, 2019

MARSHALL SILVER JUBILEE

I was a bit skeptical when I first saw this pluging. After trying it I have to recognise that the plugin for my favourite amp is reaaly good. It nails perfectly the tone and carachter from the original. I find very useful the mic selection and mix with a bit of delay.

J. Ljungdahl

March 17, 2019

Inspiring

What I like about the plugin is that you, the guitarist, find the tone rather than having the tone forced on you and that you really can shape the sound.

R. Goins

March 2, 2019

My favorite Marshall

Really good tone from this one. I've played a real Silver Juilee and I prefer this. 5 stars!

M. Hochberg

March 2, 2019

Great Amp

Highly recommend this plug in!

J. Davis

January 21, 2019

The sound of rock!

You want that true rock and metal sound you hear in your head? This is the plug in you need! Clean to dirty and everywhere in between, with a unique mic system hat allows room ambience. Thick, fat, aggressive...this rocks!!

K. Lima

January 18, 2019

Congratulations!!!!

Amazing amp sim...i've bought all marshalls, everyone has a unique tone, loving it.

f. ceballos

January 11, 2019

Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

I really love this amp plugin, thanks!!!

P. Kinnunen

December 14, 2018

Marshall jubilee review

Very nice approach when it comes to the clean channel. I was surprised with the clarity of the channel and overall of the sensitivity of it. But the lead channel is much less what it could be. The gain level and the tone are nicely close to the original but you’d still have give it an extra push and the peak of the first attack of the sound is missing and that’s what you end up missing in the real-deal-feeling. I used to own one just like this back in the day when they were released so I have some reference. Anyhow, I give 8/10. Very worth of buying.

P. Kinnunen

December 14, 2018

Marshall jubilee review

Very nice approach when it comes to the clean channel. I was surprised with the clarity of the channel and overall of the sensitivity of it. But the lead channel is much less what it could be. The gain level and the tone are nicely close to the original but you’d still have give it an extra push and the peak of the first attack of the sound is missing and that’s what you end up missing in the real-deal-feeling. I used to own one just like this back in the day when they were released so I have some reference. Anyhow, I give 8/10. Very worth of buying.

J. Parnell

September 25, 2018

Marshall Silver Jubilee

I’m a rocker. Studio engineer and pro guitar player. I primarily play my les Paul through this thing and like the suhr pt-100 I can’t find a reason to mic a guitar cab. This is another amp that needs to be figured out how to use live. It’s that good if the Marshall sound is what you want. If you need a Marshall amp for your studio save your money and get this. I don’t recommend you quadruple stack this in a recording setting as it takes up took much of the eq spectrum and you’ll need a low pass...Double track is great though... or stacking it with a less aggressive amp works wonders too. I saw a review where someone was complaining about missing the preamp bypass switch. By the time you throw in guitars, bass drums, vox, those concerns are negligible and snobbish. I played this amp for an A- list engineer (Kelly Clarkson, Rush, Mike Jackson etc) and he was blown away so dont pay mind to the snobs.

P. Batenev

September 21, 2018

Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

A nice sounding simulation

UAD User

August 21, 2018

AWESOME AMP SIM ( 5 stars when 3rd Party Impulse Response Cabs be available )



I have an original 87´Marshall jubilee. At first I did not like the simulation, until I tried it with third-party response impulse, I compared my original amplifier with the sim, and I can say..... UAD nailed it!! Nice work on sim, but incomplete until 3rd Party Impulse Response Cabs be available.

UAD User

March 29, 2018

superb jubilee

Softube does it again. The line is blurred between real and sim. The real deal. Just try it and you’ll buy it. I got mine with two coupons making it $124 bucks. Very happy.

UAD User

January 17, 2018

A great Amp!

It's a very versatile Amp - I love it. Sometimes it has some sort of dusty Sound. But it's close to the real Amp. A great Plugin!

M. Keilhauer

January 14, 2018

Marshallized

wirklich cooler Marshall Sound out of the Plugin. Mit aufwendiger Amp Mikro Abnahme im Homestudio sicher nicht besser hinzukriegen. Gitarre an den Apollo Hi-Z Input, Drumloop ab und losrocken.

G. Rothwell

January 13, 2018

Marshall Silver Jubilee

At the time of this release I had a JCM 800 (1980s) which I still have today, I demoed this amp when released and I can say this plug in sounds just as good as the real thing I love it, it is styled on an hot rodded 800 Marshall, I bought this whilst UAD was offering discounts, I would of pay full price, this is a amp that needs to be in your plugins with the 59 plexi.

Ged

1-20 of 86 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5