Massenburg DesignWorks® MDWEQ5 Parametric Equalizer

Massenburg DesignWorks® MDWEQ5 Parametric Equalizer

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Massenburg® MDWEQ5 Parametric EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 171 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

a. gyutae

March 16, 2022

quick, cool, king, good, hot and god EQ

oh my god... DEMO and add in your cart

E. Jegu

December 16, 2021

underrated !

ugly and old design but very impressive tool in final touch. Simply underrated !

D. Davis

December 7, 2021

The cleanest and clearest sounding musical EQ I think I own.

I'm trying to think about all of the EQ's I have that I love, and I have a TON, but this one just sounds so open and clear, and there aren't all of the phasing issues that happen with some others. I'm not in love with the UI and wish they'd make it easier to adjust, BUT THAT SOUND!!!! Very musical. I had no idea when I got it with the system that it would be this great.

J. Neves

December 3, 2021

Extremely Clean

Definitely of of the cleanest EQs out there, very easy to use. However, it's a shame that this is the old version and that you can't upgrade it to its latest incarnation, the MDWEQ6. Probably the ugliest GUI I've ever come across, great sound though!

J. Garry

November 5, 2021

Perfect!

Great to be able to exactly match network post EQ, right from my home studio; and at under $200 bucks!

U. z

September 17, 2021

很不错的小别致

他很干净 而且很帅 比q3干净 一刀切的感觉 推荐推荐 !

S. May

August 24, 2021

I Love Love Love it

If it wasn't to kinky I would take it to bed with me or run around a field with my underpants on my head it sounds goooooooooood

K. Young han

July 17, 2021

good

You can easily cut the energy of the sound.
Even difficult curves are easy

K. Young han

July 17, 2021

good sound

You can easily cut the energy of the sound.
Even difficult curves are easy

K. Young han

July 17, 2021

good sound!!

You can easily cut the energy of the sound.
Even difficult curves are easy

D. Murphy

July 1, 2021

Transparent

Bought this for its transparency, find and fix a problem invisibly. Amazing.

K. Kim

June 13, 2021

strongly recommend

There are many other graphic EQs, but the great advantage is that you can approach them only with sound without such help. Although the clunky interface is a downside, they make it even more trivial.

J. Mateo

March 31, 2021

Extremely Clean, one of the truly invisible eq tools

I LOVE this eq. its truly transparent. Making this a perfect tool when you have a massive issue that needs to be repaired in a master or in a recording that sounds hollow with other eqs.

J. Mateo

March 31, 2021

Extremely Clean, one of the truly invisible eq tools

I LOVE this eq. its truly transparent. Making this a perfect tool when you have a massive issue that needs to be repaired in a master or in a recording that sounds hollow with other eqs.

G. Cabral

March 11, 2021

Upgrade to MDWEQ6 and i Buy

The best eq sound, upgrade this to MDWEQ6 guys pls

R. Walsh

January 16, 2021

The Last Tweak

Listening to a mix a something is just not sounding right? The perfect solution is the MDWEQ5. The 3 band is ideal as the last in the chain to put the final polish on a track. Simple to use and the mid band is perfect for locating the "trouble". If you are stuck with a track that does not sound right the 5 band allows a more detailed approach. It uses minimal DSP so it is usually always available. The cut boost of the middle band(s) in 3 or 5 band mode is truly surgical. Not the best everyday EQ but the one that finish the job when your other EQ can not.

S. Kølster

January 11, 2021

AMAZING!

AMAZING!

w. Schnermann

December 16, 2020

It cant get any better

This is by far the most transparent and clean EQ out there. There is nothing which can compete with it.

洋. 品川

December 13, 2020

最もクリアなハイパスを探していました

カラーの付加のない最もクリアなハイパスを探していました。

sonnox oxford EQより、
DMG audioより、
fab filter のEQより、

自分にはこれがベストでした。

満足のいくサウンドを得られて嬉しく思っています。

s. Ha

December 12, 2020

It is a very clean and quiet EQ.

It is a very clean and quiet EQ.

1-20 of 171 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9