Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $899.00

$699.00

You'll Save 22%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $899.00

$699.00

You'll Save 22%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 2316 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Cauti

June 24, 2019

Great, Simple Pre-Amp

Simple and clean. Sounds awesome on just about everything!

F. Goes

June 24, 2019

Great sound

Great sound! Lacks a bit os more presets.

B. Busch

June 23, 2019

Keep the "NEW" versions coming! Please work on that DSP.

I don't have any experience with this as a unison preamp, only as an insert on mixes. It's a wonderful sonic mojo upgrade from the older Neve strips. I have the Waves version, which is great, and different, (maybe a bit darker / chunkier) but this one has another level of dimension, clarity and punch that feels very real. This thing on snare is stupid good. Like a lot of the newer stuff, the DSP is getting pretty high, but reasonable.

...I keep waiting to see the 33609 come along in one of these refresh product updates. So far all of them (Pultec, 1176, LA's, Neve, etc) have been fantastic. Did you guys hear that? A 33609 update would be DOPE! You could include a few of the historic iterations for fun, like you did with the UA comps. But don't forget to include that all important headroom control -AND- great discount for current owners! OK, thanks!

K. Kessler

June 22, 2019

Great!

Amazing, big, clear and very open sound! Can't recommend enough!

R. Krantz

June 20, 2019

A real pleasure!

Fantastic! Bright, crispy and clear. Perfect for every instrument

J. Jordan

June 19, 2019

An industry standard staple

A no brainer. The Neve 1073 is my go to tool of choice, to make the mixing process that much easier. Great tracks equal, great mixes.

A. Keuter

June 19, 2019

love neve

Must have for UAD users

E. Rodriguez

June 19, 2019

Incredible Sound

I own other plugin emulations, but this one is more open, and the difference is not subtle!
I love the flexibility of the 1081. It’s more useful than the 73.

N. de Leon

June 18, 2019

My favorite of them all!!!!!

Uncompromising sound of Neve 1073. Silky top end and dark sound completion all together in one plug-Ins.
Level up your mix and your client will love you more.

UAD User

June 17, 2019

Unreal

I don’t know how this technology works but wow the Unison pre’s are an absolute game changer. I couldn’t have access to these pre’s outside of college at MTSU 10 years ago. I just finish a full length album and it competes with any kind of input I would’ve gotten there. Now if you could make a time management plugin...

UAD User

June 16, 2019

Neve 1073 is dope

It's the real deal, fun to use, inspiring

D. Rodenburg

June 15, 2019

Neve 1073 eq

Awesome!! Love all the plug-ins I purchased at UA but the Neve 1073 is the best one when it comes to coloring..

N. Antonio

June 14, 2019

素晴らしい

私の環境ですとコンソールタイプの中で一番ユニゾン効果が顕著でした。インプット量とコンプ、EQの組み合わせで手持ちマイクが1ランク上がったかと思わされるほどです。

G. Rhodes

June 14, 2019

Excellent

Sounds awesome. Very versatile.

M. Jungbluth

June 14, 2019

Die Wärme kommt

Das war mein bester UAD Plugin Kauf bisher. Es gibt kaum eine Situation, bei der ich nicht schon mit den Presets das beste Ergebnis erziele. Verleiht auch mittelmäßigen Einstiegs Condensern einen ordentlichen Kick

r. ran

June 11, 2019

很经典的话放

这是我买的第一款uad插件,久仰1073的大名,我很喜欢它的声音。

A. Kouvatsis

June 11, 2019

Must have plug-in

It’s not like the hardware off course but make the job so good ! Hands up for Uad!

K. UMEDA

June 10, 2019

Great MIX BUSS

Very musical compressor.
I can make groove with it.

F. BACULEA

June 9, 2019

Analog World is here!

Everytime, when i connect my Apollo X6 and Apollo Twin Quad to my system, is just
like entering in the analog world, a beautiful warm sound and musical.
Neve Preamp is a MUST DO, either that you use presets or not, this tool is your ideal companion in the journey of music.

P. Daly

June 9, 2019

It's got the sound!

This with a 560.... forget about it.

61-80 of 2316 Results