Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $899.00

$719.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $899.00

$719.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 1759 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. AbdurRaheem

December 11, 2021

Luxury & Class

The Neve 88RS is my go to for a classy expensive sound. When I want a luxurious and larger than life sound, this console my first choice and it always delivers. The Neve 88RS makes anything I work on feel rich and epic. This console is true royalty.

G. Tasnádi

December 10, 2021

33609

Amazing compressor.Im using for master glue and none of plugins do this better..

R. KURIAN

December 9, 2021

My everyday preamp for guitar

As a guitarist I always want a good pre amp to record my acoustic guitar and this is one of my favorite in UAD.

D. Davis

December 7, 2021

I know everyone raves about the 1073 and 1084, BUT THIS THING IS KING!!!

If you want to hear some transformer magic in your tracks just pop this thing on and fall in love. It's got that analog neve feel good that we all need in our lives. Very musical EQ, in fact one of my very favorites, and the tone is there for days. You can really hear it working as you push into this thing with gain. It's a very good thing. My personal fav of all of the emulations for lead vocals. I'm surprised more people don't talk about this one.

I. Inkilä

December 3, 2021

It's superb

This has become my go-to unison emu for synth tracking. Hi pass is great on thick synth pads as it cleans up the low end a little more than the 1073. Add some 12k and you're good to go. Love it!

J. Neves

December 3, 2021

Neve 88RS

My favourite channel strip ever! Enough said!

J. Neves

December 3, 2021

It Goes Without Saying

I just love every single Neve emulation that UA has put together....can't go wrong with any of it!

A. Linton

November 30, 2021

Neve preamp

I can’t complain , I must say this sounds real good, slightly different from its bigger brother
And less on the DSP , can’t go wrong with it .

s. galli

November 30, 2021

Great!

Its great!

A. Schwartz

November 28, 2021

There’s Something Better About This 1084 vs 1073

I think I’ll put it on every track...It’s just heavenly...

C. Bors

November 23, 2021

Very simple, easy of use :)

A must have plugin in my collection. What i need, it's in.

c. maskell

November 22, 2021

grit and personality

Love the color

c. maskell

November 22, 2021

Great preamp

Love it

M. Nicholas

November 17, 2021

Simply Neve

Many years ago I worked on the real neve consoles, this is a blast form the past. Just fantastic eq, just as I remember it on the console.

J. Moreland

November 10, 2021

A Stunning Emulation

Every time I think I'm out - you pull me back in! Damn, this 2254 completely blows the doors off of all the other 80 series compressor emulations out there. I just assumed the comp was too "vibey" to be made into a plugin. I didn't even bother to demo this when it came out because every version I've tried of this beast was so disappointing. I am so overjoyed to be proven wrong. And in case one does not use Luna but wants to hear some of that magical Neve summing you hear so much about, just put this on a buss, turn the comp and limiter to the off position and push your audio through this. What comes out is fatter, rounder, warmer, wider... better. But really, this is one of the finest "glue" comps out there. So feel free to put this on any track or buss that needs a compressor or needs to sound like you mixed your stuff on a vintage mixing console. Amazing.

A. Thomas

November 9, 2021

Great Pre & great eq. Different sound than 1073

I was skeptical that it would sound any different as a preamp than the 1073, but it does sound different - a bit more breath/openness in the low end, for one thing, IMO.
EQ sounds really good.

Parenthetically: having several of the unison preamp plug-ins, I’m enjoying cycling through them quickly with the same mic, hearing the different vibes and then choosing the one that fits best for that track. They’re all good in their own way & all different from each other.

D. Willis

November 9, 2021

This Is Why I Own 95 UAD Plugins

Using sales and bundles, I've acquired 95 UAD plugins -- average cost of $52 each. I buy so many because I'm not an expert so I need more choices. I was going crazy in a recent mix trying to find the right comp for my vocalist, and the usual LA 2A and 1176 combo was only ok, not great. She had a strong voice with rich undertones, and I wasn't doing justice to her. I tried every comp I had till I finally tried this one and it was like magic! I used the Crush Vocals preset and suddenly her voice came alive and moved forward in the mix. I'm so happy that I came here to write this review. Now I'm going back to finish my mix and hear my vocalist sound like butter!

V. Pop Hristov

November 5, 2021

yeah

just put it on a vocal,no eq,check the phase and there u go

e. stewart

November 2, 2021

This stands above the rest!

I've tried countless other Neve Preamp emulations from other companies and this one, mixed with the unison technology is just miles above the others!

J. Reichert

November 1, 2021

Underrated Neve Eq

Started using this recently for a different flavor and have grown really attached to it immediately. Great tool for sculpting a mix. Sounds smooth! Helps me really rely on my ears and focus more. Love it.

61-80 of 1759 Results