Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

$899.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$899.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 2430 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Guillot

December 13, 2019

NEVE PRE

Just the pre amp I’ve been looking for.

L. Turner

December 13, 2019

Great

This is one of the nicest channel strips available and I absolutely love everything about it!!!

F. Ghenai

December 12, 2019

G-Master-Sound

I know the Neve 1073 DPA , the resemblance is striking !
Surely one of the best realistic plugins !
Thank you UAD for the work it's really good .

F. Ghenai

December 12, 2019

G-Master-Sound

I know the Neve 1073 DPA, the resemblance is striking! surely one of the best realistic plugins !
thank you UAD for the work it's really good

C. Yang

December 12, 2019

Really NEVE

Very simple, but food sound, pre

g. jerald

December 9, 2019

88RS review

The First time I used it I was immediately satisfied with the results. Neve is always the way to go.

R. T

December 9, 2019

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Nice EQ and Preamp! This thing comes close to the original and adds a great vibe to my Stingray with flatwounds.

R. Nieto

December 6, 2019

Excellent

I got this pre couple weeks ago and I’m using it everyday since. Absolutely amazing round sound and punch

R. Silich

December 5, 2019

Neve Preamp

Omg, this preamp is amaaazing! Want to buy Neve 1073 with EQ also.

G. Herrera

December 4, 2019

Special Preamp

I have about 5 UA preamps and this one just does it for me, I like the Helios for drums but this is my new Preamp that goes in unison for all sources and Ive only scratched the surface wow..

G. Chan

December 3, 2019

I like it!


Always used for drum mixing

G. Chan

December 3, 2019

I always use this plug in

I use it as a required item. I want to thank uad

M. Salvatore

December 3, 2019

Mike Salvatore

I thought my mic was great before...i cant believe how it enhances everything perfectly! A must have!

M. Vitellone

December 3, 2019

Neve...what else...

I can't still put this amazing piece of gear on every strip cause you would need a DSP boost like a satellite or a DSP card from UAD to make it run properly on every channel of your cubase/pro tools/DAW, but I'm just waiting for that moment and so far, putted on a single track (like a piano), this Neve 1073 took every beautiful resonance/frequency/body out of my piano and it made everything playing beautifully! Looking forward to buy a Satellite to make it run on every channel!

N. Piantedosi

December 2, 2019

Great tone

Great tone, love it. Using it on the way in on my unison preamps.

J. Henriksen

December 2, 2019

Superb!

Adds warmth, depth and character to any track. Excellent.

D. Ferrera

November 29, 2019

The essential stereo compressor plugin

Man, do I love this plugin. I can put this on my mixbuss with the threshold all the way up and with the lowest ratio, and it just adds that extra "oomph" I want out of my track. Also great on piano, drums......and everything else.

A. Evangelista

November 28, 2019

Yeah it’s that good

The Neve 1073 singlehandedly took my tracks from amateur to polished. Drop it in the unison slot then focus on the important thing - getting a good performance. This will beef up the sound and make it sound like god is your mixing engineer.

M. Guillen

November 28, 2019

Simple and powerful!

This is a very simple version of the Neve preamp, but it sound amazing used in the unison mode to record almost all sources, special good on vocals and acoustic guitars!

M. Guillen

November 28, 2019

Pure joy!

I really love the way this emulation works and how it makes my tracks sound awesome! I love the unison feature too and the EQ sounds great on mostly anything!

61-80 of 2430 Results