Get 3 months of UAD Spark for 99¢. Extended thru December 31st. Learn More ›

Regular Price: $899.00

$719.00

You'll Save 20%

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 1808 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Bauer

January 20, 2022

Top Plugin

Das Plugin ist einfach genial. Ich verwende es bei jeder Gesangsaufnahme.

D. Franzén

January 17, 2022

Great one

Use this on every mix. Specially on material not recorded through analog preamp/gear to give it move life.

UAD User

January 14, 2022

Neve colour without the DSP hit

Fantastic, my first plugin on every channel

J. Morrison

January 13, 2022

Wow, gluey!

33609 is maybe the best mastering glue you can get! Buy it!

T. Prilesky

January 13, 2022

Sounds good!

I bought this for the purposes of tracking with unison. It does sound great, though it's fairly coloured so you will want to make sure it's a flavour you want, because you can't undo it when printing to tape. So for me it's going to be very situational, and most likely used sparingly going in, and perhaps more in the mix to give some girth to things. Happy to have this tool!

K. Thura

January 13, 2022

Love it

sounds great !

K. pentecost

January 10, 2022

Goto EQ

The Neve 1081 has easily become my goto eq for just about every source. It imparts a subtle je ne sais quoi that really warms up every track. The adjustments are all extremely musical, while you still have the ability to do some surgical work with this EQ as well. Really nice when paired with the 1073 preamp, and 1176 compressor.

L. Marchetti

January 10, 2022

Works w everything

2

J. Ng

January 7, 2022

One bundle to save from buying a lot of other brands’ stuffs.

Been longing to complete my neve complete bundle. I’ve been using 1073eq, channel strip and 33609 compressor for mixing/mastering. Now I can expand my neve family and I don’t need similar stuffs from other brands, simply because of the well-known quality of neve stuffs. Everything is a gem in neve :)

G. Koukounaris

January 5, 2022

Warm & big!

One knob to rule them all!

N. ALLEN

January 4, 2022

Beautiful

This right here is a dose some justice, I put this on 95% of my tracks. This will make your Melody pop with brighter sound

F. WIOROWSKI

January 4, 2022

awesome on drums and more

It s amazing how it increases perceived volume on drum elements !!!

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Beautiful Comps

The 33 is a treat. Sounds so good.

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Beautiful Strip

Use this on so much. Can’t go wrong.

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Great pre.

Like the 1073 with a little more eq.

S. Collins

January 2, 2022

Musically pleasing compression

I just tried the 2254 E Dual on a bunch of piano sounds from my Kurzweil PC4 and it really tightened them up nicely. Musically pleasing results without having to fuss around with the keyboard settings. It will interesting to hear what can be done with guitar tones out of my many FX/amp/cab simulations, which can often be almost there but not quite right in a mix.

J. Manning

December 31, 2021

Nice Comp 33609

Can’t do without this one!

R. Martinez

December 29, 2021

Super Easy To Use

Amazing sound and easy to use

S. Harris

December 29, 2021

33609 - love this thing!

it's like audio gold. there's a reason it's such a classic. i have it sitting on my vocal bus and it adds magic. sounds great on the master bus, a drum bus....almost anywhere you care to use it. essential!

E. Pratti

December 22, 2021

Amazing

Great plug-in, perfect

81-100 of 1808 Results