Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $899.00

$719.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $899.00

$719.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 1759 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Herron

October 31, 2021

Awesome

Love it! Not really much else to say

A. Nava

October 27, 2021

Amazing

This is great!!!

J. Tapp

October 21, 2021

Great Pre Amp

I had the 1073 already… but I like this one better. There are better eq options. I haven’t done any A-B comparisons, but I tracked drums on an album, where half of the tunes were done in a studio with thousands of dollars worth of vintage Neve pre-amps… and the other half were done at home with an Apollo and this pre-amp. The sounds were very comparable… when the album is mixed, I doubt anyone would be able to say which drums were done in the studio, and which were done at home. That’s the ultimate goal of a piece of software like this; a very good tool.

J. monlleo

October 15, 2021

Great tone!

The tone of the 70's perfect for voice and guitars and perfect with unison...good job uad!

M. O'Brien

October 15, 2021

Well it is a 1084!

Might be the most underated plugin ever. It is great at making the ordinery sound good.

M. O'Brien

October 15, 2021

I ran out of stars for this one.

Neve are the best at what they do. This sounds like Neve and that is all I can ask for.

R. Jankovics között

October 14, 2021

A LEGJOB

super

R. Jankovics között

October 14, 2021

Eq

Super

J. MARTINEZ

October 13, 2021

excellent pre

warm & clean at the sam time. Good presence. Easy on the wallet...

B. Spence

October 11, 2021

Great Software

Great sounding software and easy to to dial in a sound that will work.

J. Friesenhahn

October 9, 2021

Great Pre and EQ

Simply very musical!

J. Friesenhahn

October 9, 2021

Great Pre and EQ

Simply very musical!

D. Luthjohn

October 9, 2021

Good value

To my ear this one was the cleanest sounding pre to print with, at least in this digital world, and at that price it was a great value.

C. White

October 8, 2021

Great, needs improvements

Almost all of my favourite records were made on a 8068 so to have the EQ is great. Tis plug-in is awesome.

I WISH it had the mic pre too, as that would totally make this, but it is just a 1084 so if you need the pre then I’d say go for that. It’s just a shame it’s not included.

Unfortunately the plug-in window is really quite small. It’s a bit of a squint unless your monitor is close to you.

G. Perez

October 1, 2021

Just perfect

Is the juice we all need

S. Mollica

October 1, 2021

Your Drums pretend this

The fact this is a sweet neve emulation could just let me finish this review right here, right now.
But this is something you want to go for in the first place!

Not easy to use, so just load and then cleverly tweak some presets. You'll be blown away.

T. Pillow

September 27, 2021

Awesome

Really makes a difference recording direct. Sounds just like the console.

j. n

September 27, 2021

良い

これがUADの中で一番好き

S. Torma

September 27, 2021

Great!

Pleasing tone and character. Classic neve sound. Worth it.

L. Martella

September 25, 2021

Great preamp

Great preamp
truly exceptional plug in!

81-100 of 1759 Results