Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $899.00

$699.00

You'll Save 22%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $899.00

$699.00

You'll Save 22%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 2316 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

c. sung ung

June 7, 2019

good

best product!!

s. yu

June 6, 2019

매우 만족

보컬녹음 퀄이 마니 올라가용
강추강추

s. yu

June 6, 2019

매우 만족

보컬녹음 퀄이 마니 올라가용
강추강추

l. BRIOLLET

June 5, 2019

!!!INCROYABLE!!!

J’utilise de nombreux plug-ins depuis plusieurs années maintenant, je dois avouer que c’est de loin l’un des meilleurs dans sa fonction...une clarté remarquable. Une fois essayer on ne peut plus s’en passer.

P. Pendlebury

June 4, 2019

Great!

This is my goto for every drum group.

B. Ashour

June 3, 2019

Sounds absolutly lovely!

Makes a big difference on vocals in unison-mode!

C. Piper

May 28, 2019

The Neve preamp has always been the plugin that I've been looking for to give me that true meaning of character I don't only use this for vocals this is also killer for live instruments! I am a believer.

B. Pelletier

May 20, 2019

Indispensable !

Parfait pour ajouter une petite touche de caractère !.. Sans consommer trop de DSP !

A. Daoutakis

May 15, 2019

Clean

This has got to be in my top 3 plugins list of all time. It is such a musical plugin that really brings my music to life.

M. Williams

May 14, 2019

Disappointed now I can’t upgrade!

The plugin sounds great but it was removed from the current software update! As well as my mastering plug in. Spent money on a plug-in that prevents me from ever upgrading. Why would you do this? Please put the plugins back in the software!

M. Pecora

May 14, 2019

Ottimo pre

Pre dal suono caratteristico Neve...ottimo su mic dinamici.

F. Rossi

May 14, 2019

Da Avere nella propria Daw!

Incredibilmente caldo e corposo se usato in insert, ancora meglio se in unison!
La distorsione è fantastica!
Raccomandatissimo... Un must da avere assolutamente!

R. Gun

May 13, 2019

Yamy

If i did not own the 1081 yet i would prefere this one. So sweet and rocking, as easy to handle as it can be.
But remember, higher samplerates do not come through, 22kHz and nothing more.
So expensive (the plugin and even more the real thing)

R. Gun

May 13, 2019

lovely

my go to EQ for all kind of sound questions (well the pultec too).
Let allone the Highpass Filter.
Even the blackface, can´t hear a difference to the oversampled blue face.

R. Gun

May 12, 2019

Alternative to usual Cannelstips

I own the legacy RS88, but i will not update because of the known issues:
DSP load. Although not as high as the SSL 4k one, and under 50% so a chip can run two of the new one´s al least - the lagacy can run 30 times. And limited bandwith.
The sound or better the behaviour of the strip is fine.

M. Carrera

May 7, 2019

The neve sound!

That neve character on your daw, i love how the eq sounds when boosting hi frequencies!

D. Watts

May 5, 2019

love this EQ!

love this on drums and guitars. The LF is fantastic,I normally find Neve EQ's to be a little undefined in the low end but this give s a real solidity to things.

T. Reaves

April 30, 2019

Great Neve character!

This is just a fantastic sounding preamp when all you want is a great sounding vintage preamp character/tone and you're going to do any shaping somewhere else or the source is already shaped..

A. Micheli

April 29, 2019

"THAT" tone

This plug-in sounds just as close as "the real deal". It is perfect to add "that" classic sound to your tracks and mix.

M. Carrera

April 29, 2019

The neve sound!

awesome eq and pre amp to drive and to give character!

81-100 of 2316 Results