UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Precision Buss Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of 98 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Donnelly

September 18, 2022

Requested review

I like this easy to use compressor for the transparency and option to let the low end through. If I was to speak to an update it would be the option to unlink the left and right.

M. Park

September 1, 2022

Great

I am going to use it more

M. Galimov

November 13, 2021

Precision Buss Compressor

Flexible and easy to use to tool!
I like transparent, no colouring sound. Thats great compressor for drums mix or master mix. Nice design. Highly recommend!

T. Delannay

October 15, 2020

Pro UAD

Top Plugins. Merci UAD

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

Good for 2 bus or master

It sounds little bit different from ssl buss comp, more transparent, which makes him better choise for mastering purposes

S. Sadre

July 3, 2020

Very nice subtle filter with first class bus compressor.

Well worth the purchase, works very well on Logic x summing stacks as well as drum buses et cetera, nice warm transience. That said I’m also very impressed with the precision plugins.

N. Outhuijse

May 31, 2020

Great!

Great!

N. Neto

May 19, 2020

Cool

several possibilities! both clean and also very nice SSL4000

O. Morris

September 1, 2019

Multiband compression

I used this on my mix buss to balance my mix

M. Hoffmann

August 5, 2019

love it for mastering

this is one important tool in my mastering chain. I love it.

c. turner

June 28, 2019

A powerful "tool" for the learned

...Love this little worker bee. A very powerful "tool" for the learned. This plug puts that reel "sticky— icky" on your mix! It just glues everything together by adding sheen, and delivers that subtle boost. This is Precision, with lots of bearing. Thank yoU.AD!Love

L. Poposki

May 2, 2019

Precision Buss Compressor

Excellent Buss Compressor...
It's one of my favorite plugins.

T. Engel

January 7, 2019

Nicht nur für den BUSS

Spitzenteil! Wie immer eine klangvolle" In The Box" - Lösung von UAD.

M. Baric

January 6, 2019

Tools of the trade

No SSL harshness, respect the ratios and you will get a lot out of this one. Standard UAD kudos!

e. mullano

December 19, 2018

Mitico

Un valido compressore per voci, Chitarre e piano, ottimo anche sul bus master

K. Lima

April 16, 2018

"Precision, that's it.

Amazing clarity, crystal clear.

M. Brascich

April 10, 2018

MARIANOJBRASCICH@GMAIL.COM

I highly recommend the precision buss compressor !!!

A. Sokolich

March 18, 2018

Best Buss Compressor that Exists

Honestly, I tried the demo of every single master bus compressor UAD has to offer. This honestly has the best bus compression that exists. Nothing matches it, even neve stuff, zener limiter, so on and so forth.. nothing comes close. The pump and breath preset is amazing. set it to 70% mix, for slight parallel compression and you're ready to instantly improve your master in a noticeable way. I never.. EVER stray from this now.
No other plugin on the market, even from other brands, comes close. the only thing that sounds remotely decent in comparison, is the cl1b from softube(which is also on UAD), using a master bus warmer preset or something or the other(Cant quite remember the name of the preset but still). Otherwise..nothing really matches the forwardness.. control... balance... that this can bring. Demo it if you don't believe me. Its well worth it, HANDS down.

E. Halterman

January 13, 2018

Works great!

I love this comp in a pinch!

D. Silantyev

November 1, 2017

The compressor is a workhorse!

Now the mixing is not done without his participation :) Very good compressor. One of my favorites.

1-20 of 98 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5