UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Precision Buss Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of 102 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Zapata

January 22, 2023

Gratis sound

Wóoo the best

J. Zapata

January 22, 2023

Gratis sound

Wóoo the best

Z. Abresch

December 28, 2022

Get some clarity and glue yer mix together

Like all Precision stuff, this compressor is hyper-transparent and does what it says on the tin. Great sounding compression with very little added character. Even has that cool Fade button, haha.

y. muzik

December 26, 2022

The first pluging you must have!

After working with, shadow hills, Elysia alpha , SSL, Neve, I must tell you, I beleive this is THE BEST compressor for my mastering. In my idea, there is no competitor for it. Thank you UAD for creating this amazing plugin. I really Love it!

R. Donnelly

September 18, 2022

Requested review

I like this easy to use compressor for the transparency and option to let the low end through. If I was to speak to an update it would be the option to unlink the left and right.

M. Park

September 1, 2022

Great

I am going to use it more

M. Galimov

November 13, 2021

Precision Buss Compressor

Flexible and easy to use to tool!
I like transparent, no colouring sound. Thats great compressor for drums mix or master mix. Nice design. Highly recommend!

T. Delannay

October 15, 2020

Pro UAD

Top Plugins. Merci UAD

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

Good for 2 bus or master

It sounds little bit different from ssl buss comp, more transparent, which makes him better choise for mastering purposes

S. Sadre

July 3, 2020

Very nice subtle filter with first class bus compressor.

Well worth the purchase, works very well on Logic x summing stacks as well as drum buses et cetera, nice warm transience. That said I’m also very impressed with the precision plugins.

N. Outhuijse

May 31, 2020

Great!

Great!

N. Neto

May 19, 2020

Cool

several possibilities! both clean and also very nice SSL4000

O. Morris

September 1, 2019

Multiband compression

I used this on my mix buss to balance my mix

M. Hoffmann

August 5, 2019

love it for mastering

this is one important tool in my mastering chain. I love it.

c. turner

June 28, 2019

A powerful "tool" for the learned

...Love this little worker bee. A very powerful "tool" for the learned. This plug puts that reel "sticky— icky" on your mix! It just glues everything together by adding sheen, and delivers that subtle boost. This is Precision, with lots of bearing. Thank yoU.AD!Love

L. Poposki

May 2, 2019

Precision Buss Compressor

Excellent Buss Compressor...
It's one of my favorite plugins.

T. Engel

January 7, 2019

Nicht nur für den BUSS

Spitzenteil! Wie immer eine klangvolle" In The Box" - Lösung von UAD.

M. Baric

January 6, 2019

Tools of the trade

No SSL harshness, respect the ratios and you will get a lot out of this one. Standard UAD kudos!

e. mullano

December 19, 2018

Mitico

Un valido compressore per voci, Chitarre e piano, ottimo anche sul bus master

K. Lima

April 16, 2018

"Precision, that's it.

Amazing clarity, crystal clear.

1-20 of 102 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6