Precision De-Esser

Precision De-Esser

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision De-Esser

Overall Rating

81-100 of 329 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Martinez del Rio

January 14, 2018

Just works

I was looking for a tool that was a bit more complete and precise than the plugin that my DAW came with, and here I found it ...

A. Tanonov

January 14, 2018

One-touch natural sound


For me, work with vocals is to find the perfect sound in front of the microphone. The only compromise that shoots S some vocalists, it does not go away at the stage of recording. With the Precision De-Esser from UAD, work with sibilants becomes comfortable and faster. A beautiful and ergonomic device for quick results.

I. Semenov

January 14, 2018

Very usefully De-Esser

So, now I use it almost on every vocal which has any problem with sibilance. Before buying this De-Esser I spent a lot of time to choosing best plugin for each different vocal. But now I fixed that problem for me. For example, I used 2 precision De-Essers on last mix, just had tuned them to different frequencies and it works perfectly!

S. Long

January 12, 2018

Great De-esser

This has become a main stay on my Vocal chain

L. Alin Gabriel

January 11, 2018

Almost transparent

Good filters, set and forget, leaves the source almost intact.

A. Zuppelli

January 10, 2018

Very Special DeEsser

I have tried different DeEssers (SPL - which is also good, and the Waves ones). But Precision DeEsser has just the right name: it is really" PRECISE". Above all, it's the only DeEsser I have found with the unvaluable "solo" function that helps to catch, with millimetric accuracy, the right problematic/s frequence/s to be attenuated. Must have little great plugin an all my vocal tracks!

M. Cartwright

November 30, 2017

handy does the job.

good little de-esser for taking out harsh top end. I like it on cymbals mostly, but did find it can mellow out sounds that have more brightness than I want. Pretty handy, and its the only de-esser available that I noticed aside from the Manley channel strip. This one seems much more flexible than the Manley as a de-esser. If de-essing is your goal, this is the tool. I like mine.

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

De-Esser on everything

Precision De-Esser goes on all my busses. It sounds fantastic! Sometimes I'll automate it on my tenor vocal mixes and BAM, I got the sound I wanted.

a. zitto

November 10, 2017

THE BEST!!!

I own some outboard De-Essers and this guy here sometimes outshines them depending on the vocals or the project that am working on. It's a good tool to have in your studio.

J. Nands

October 31, 2017

Wow

The best De-Esser. Incredible!!!

P. LUZ

October 24, 2017

Perfect!

Uau! The best Clarity.

d. Lee

September 20, 2017

so natural

honesty deesser

E. Maccoppi

September 20, 2017

It Works!!!

A real clean De-Esser. Awesome.

E. Maccoppi

September 20, 2017

It Works!!!

Real clean De-Esser. Awesome!

E. Maccoppi

September 20, 2017

It Works!!!

Real clean De-Esser. Awesome!

UAD User

September 17, 2017

Best plugin De-Esser I have used in 15 years on studio work

This is a transparent, smooth and easy to set up de-esser. It does what it's supposed to do on vocals with no fuss. Also, this plugin adds a very surprising touch on the master buss. Even with no limiting going on, just passing a mix through this de-esser 'tames' and 'contains' the mix in a way that can be very desirable. It can add a subtle cohesion and finish to a mix. Very cool and highly recommended.

H. Yang

August 22, 2017

Very Good

I love 'guitar & bass' plug-in.

H. Yang

August 22, 2017

Very Good

I love 'guitar & bass' plug-in.

Y. Kim

August 14, 2017

gooooood!

Very smart and clean.

D. Work

August 14, 2017

simple, transparent

I found the de-esser to be a great, singular tool to easily balance how much de-essing your track needs with out making it sound dull.

81-100 of 329 Results