Precision De-Esser

Precision De-Esser

Regular Price: $99.00

$79.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $99.00

$79.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision De-Esser

Overall Rating

81-100 of 278 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

d. Lee

September 20, 2017

so natural

honesty deesser

E. Maccoppi

September 20, 2017

It Works!!!

A real clean De-Esser. Awesome.

E. Maccoppi

September 20, 2017

It Works!!!

Real clean De-Esser. Awesome!

E. Maccoppi

September 20, 2017

It Works!!!

Real clean De-Esser. Awesome!

UAD User

September 17, 2017

Best plugin De-Esser I have used in 15 years on studio work

This is a transparent, smooth and easy to set up de-esser. It does what it's supposed to do on vocals with no fuss. Also, this plugin adds a very surprising touch on the master buss. Even with no limiting going on, just passing a mix through this de-esser 'tames' and 'contains' the mix in a way that can be very desirable. It can add a subtle cohesion and finish to a mix. Very cool and highly recommended.

H. Yang

August 22, 2017

Very Good

I love 'guitar & bass' plug-in.

H. Yang

August 22, 2017

Very Good

I love 'guitar & bass' plug-in.

Y. Kim

August 14, 2017

gooooood!

Very smart and clean.

D. Work

August 14, 2017

simple, transparent

I found the de-esser to be a great, singular tool to easily balance how much de-essing your track needs with out making it sound dull.

H. Jacobs

August 14, 2017

Most Transparent De-Esser!

A very transparent De-Esser and my new goto. It is especially useful to track vocals with this on the way in through my Apollo Twin. I’ve tried many different De-Essers on my voice but this does the job best. Top job UAD!

H. Jacobs

August 14, 2017

Most Transparent De-Esser!

A very transparent De-Esser and my new goto. It is especially useful to track vocals with this on the way in through my Apollo Twin. I’ve tried many different De-Essers on my voice but this does the job best. Top job UAD!

M. Łuczak

August 11, 2017

Precision De-Esser

Best I've got. Very natural sounding

M. Łuczak

August 11, 2017

Precision De-Esser

The best I've got from: Joemeek stuff, Waves and other. Very natural sounding.

D. Holmes

August 10, 2017

Like my De-Esser

Very easy to use. On lead vocal the subtle difference made a big difference in the mix. Also, on cymbals it tamed the hiss for a more natural sound.

A. Avelin

July 27, 2017

It's good.

Does it's job...

F. St-Gelais

July 24, 2017

There you go.

At long last, I can do away with the waves bundle, which I have been keeping for year solely for the de-esser! That's some world-class de-essing right there!

D. Hendrickson

June 25, 2017

Simply Excellent

This is one of the best-sounding de-essers I've ever used. Using only the threshold control, it is very easy to dial in a great sound, giving precise reduction of sibilance without any destruction in sound quality. As a voiceover engineer, I find myself using this every day, and am entirely pleased with the results.

S. Sheffield

June 18, 2017

Precision De-Esser

Works really well. Very easy to use. It's a must have.

T. Ivory

June 17, 2017

Dope

So dope

E. Toews

June 12, 2017

Works great for me

Works great for me. Better than every other deesser I tried before.
Sometimes I stack two of those behind each other. It lets me achieve very effective results.

81-100 of 278 Results