Precision Enhancer kHz

Precision Enhancer kHz

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Enhancer kHz

Overall Rating

41-60 of 94 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Kotelnikov

July 3, 2014

Precision Enhancer kHz

Precision Enhancer kHz Eeeee I love it! Treble is crystal! for vocals, for mixing, for mastering.

P. Gharapetian

June 29, 2014

don't forget your high end

a great plugin to help add the sizzle and life to your tracks. perfect for saving bad recordings that can't be remade.

A. Davies

June 24, 2014

Simple and subtle

This is advertised as something for music, but I've started to use it in my film and TV post work. I've started to use it for some of my dialogue tracks to pull them out from the muck of questionable field recording.

J. Barrios

June 23, 2014

Get it!

You will not get this plugin out from your master bus once you learn how good it is... its opens the high end incredibly well giving it a very nice polish to the mix...

R. Alexandre

June 18, 2014

very good

Good plug for high frequencies at very low price
for hi hat, snare ...
I use this for electronic music and it work very fine

G. Hadfield

June 17, 2014

Organic nicerizer

That's what it does. When something feels a little lifeless or dull and the bread-and-butter tools aren't quite cutting it, this little black box almost always helps to enliven in an organic way. Great tool for the arsenal.

M. Weiler

January 14, 2014

Works like a charm!

Literally - that's what it does. Probably nothing careful eq-ing couldn't do just as well. But this tool makes it so muh easier (almost feels like cheating).
Best of all: it has enough controls to cope with any source and problem and still is easier to use than a basic eq. Hats off!

I. Bumba

January 13, 2014

Precision Enhancer kHz

Very useful plugin. It gives a nice sound character. Adds extra 'air' to the mix.

J. Brown-mccue

January 13, 2014

Not much use

Haven't found much of a use for this, it may be for technical heads more than the average person who relies on his/her ears. I'd rather use an eq. instead of the precision k. This may be a worthless review as I clearly don't know it's proper use - but to my ears, it is not a necessary tool.

Y. Kawahara

January 13, 2014

Precision Enhancer kHz Plug-In

Universal Audio plug-in is vere nice Precision Enhancer kHz Plug-In

E. Gross

January 12, 2014

Mastering enhancer

Before you are done with your mastering squeeze a little extra precision from your midrange with this easiest to use little tool ! All mode ( all on) gives your track that little extra edge. I heard it first on a mastering demo and it does what it promises : enhance your tracks ! All you have to do is decide how subtil this is going to be :)

E. Gross

January 12, 2014

Mastering enhancer

Before you are done with your mastering squeeze a little extra precision from your midrange with this easiest to use little tool ! All mode ( all on) gives your track that little extra edge. I heard it first on a mastering demo and it does what it promises : enhance your tracks ! All you have to do is decide how subtil this is going to be :)

P. Oliveira

January 11, 2014

very good on drums :)

Love it , great on Hats ,
Love it on the bass to give more presence :)

V. Shakhov

January 1, 2014

Precision Enhancer kHz

Had the privilege to try this device! Special advantage of this plugin I think the softness and the accuracy of his work, as opposed to the competition! I recommend!

J. Pruess

December 29, 2013

Great Plug in brilliant Hi-tones

This is one of the best hi-tone plug ins what I have tested. Many thanks I'm realy happy with this plug in . All the best from Spain !!

E. Macapinlac

December 27, 2013

Great enhancer!

This plug in is easy to use and gives your not so good recorded tracks a different sparkle. Highly recommended.

O. Szattelmayer

December 21, 2013

Precision Enhancer kHz Plug-In

Now I know what did I miss before from productions . It gives a nice character to the sound .

R. Remus-nicolae

December 15, 2013

The Precision Enhancer kHz

The Precision Enhancer kHz could help by spicing up the dull lacking top end frequencies or poorly recorder material, adding extra 'air' to mixes and providing sweepable high-frequency emphasis selection and also speed control for a smoother or for a more aggressive response. Compared with the minimal control of classic enhancers the Precision Enhancer kHz provides more control.

A. Zilkov

December 14, 2013

good one

i like the way it sounds, although exciting is somewhat dependent on the input level, which looks unusable with very dynamic performances. But in some circumstances it may even turn out like a "smart" exciter =)

S. Goldstein

December 13, 2013

Superb plugin

Excellent plugin! Just what I was looking for. HIghly recommended!

41-60 of 94 Results