Precision Enhancer kHz

Precision Enhancer kHz

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Enhancer kHz

Overall Rating

41-60 of 88 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Weiler

January 14, 2014

Works like a charm!

Literally - that's what it does. Probably nothing careful eq-ing couldn't do just as well. But this tool makes it so muh easier (almost feels like cheating).
Best of all: it has enough controls to cope with any source and problem and still is easier to use than a basic eq. Hats off!

I. Bumba

January 13, 2014

Precision Enhancer kHz

Very useful plugin. It gives a nice sound character. Adds extra 'air' to the mix.

J. Brown-mccue

January 13, 2014

Not much use

Haven't found much of a use for this, it may be for technical heads more than the average person who relies on his/her ears. I'd rather use an eq. instead of the precision k. This may be a worthless review as I clearly don't know it's proper use - but to my ears, it is not a necessary tool.

Y. Kawahara

January 13, 2014

Precision Enhancer kHz Plug-In

Universal Audio plug-in is vere nice Precision Enhancer kHz Plug-In

E. Gross

January 12, 2014

Mastering enhancer

Before you are done with your mastering squeeze a little extra precision from your midrange with this easiest to use little tool ! All mode ( all on) gives your track that little extra edge. I heard it first on a mastering demo and it does what it promises : enhance your tracks ! All you have to do is decide how subtil this is going to be :)

E. Gross

January 12, 2014

Mastering enhancer

Before you are done with your mastering squeeze a little extra precision from your midrange with this easiest to use little tool ! All mode ( all on) gives your track that little extra edge. I heard it first on a mastering demo and it does what it promises : enhance your tracks ! All you have to do is decide how subtil this is going to be :)

P. Oliveira

January 11, 2014

very good on drums :)

Love it , great on Hats ,
Love it on the bass to give more presence :)

V. Shakhov

January 1, 2014

Precision Enhancer kHz

Had the privilege to try this device! Special advantage of this plugin I think the softness and the accuracy of his work, as opposed to the competition! I recommend!

J. Pruess

December 29, 2013

Great Plug in brilliant Hi-tones

This is one of the best hi-tone plug ins what I have tested. Many thanks I'm realy happy with this plug in . All the best from Spain !!

E. Macapinlac

December 27, 2013

Great enhancer!

This plug in is easy to use and gives your not so good recorded tracks a different sparkle. Highly recommended.

O. Szattelmayer

December 21, 2013

Precision Enhancer kHz Plug-In

Now I know what did I miss before from productions . It gives a nice character to the sound .

R. Remus-nicolae

December 15, 2013

The Precision Enhancer kHz

The Precision Enhancer kHz could help by spicing up the dull lacking top end frequencies or poorly recorder material, adding extra 'air' to mixes and providing sweepable high-frequency emphasis selection and also speed control for a smoother or for a more aggressive response. Compared with the minimal control of classic enhancers the Precision Enhancer kHz provides more control.

A. Zilkov

December 14, 2013

good one

i like the way it sounds, although exciting is somewhat dependent on the input level, which looks unusable with very dynamic performances. But in some circumstances it may even turn out like a "smart" exciter =)

S. Goldstein

December 13, 2013

Superb plugin

Excellent plugin! Just what I was looking for. HIghly recommended!

S. Brown

August 19, 2013

Precision Enhancer kHz Plug-In

This is a game changer. It just works, and with little to no diddling you can add air and three dimensionality to a mix. I have used BBE and Aphex hardware units for years and this plugin does the job with less artifacts than either of the hardware units. Job well done UA Folks!

M. Åkesson

July 11, 2013

Makes your session shine!

Seriously, It really is a great enhancer that is easy to use and sounds great! I´ve used it on most instruments and vocalists and it brings a new colour.

T. Scudder

July 9, 2013

Now part of my master chain...

It really is amazing how this plugin works on both separate tracks and the master...I use it every time now.

F. Stoica

June 25, 2013

Great tool

Precision Enhancer kHz Plug-In is one of the best choise I have made, it is a powerful exciter suited for a large area of instruments. Glad to own Precision Enhancer kHz Plug-In.

L. Franco

June 6, 2013

Amazing at Vinyl Record Restoration

The Precision Enhancer kHz has become an indispensable tool in my vinyl restoration chain. Removing vinyl crackle and clicks is a delicate thing, and even though I audition these processes to make sure none of the actual music is being removed while applying these processes, the reality is that some of the crackle and clicks from the original vinyl transfers do interfere with the upper frequencies of the recordings, so some of the brightness is lost (especially when trying to restore records where the crackle is almost as loud as the audio).

This tool adds additional harmonic content to the upper frequencies in ways that you can't get by using any single EQ or Dynamics Processor. Highly recommended for this type of restoration work!

W. Wei

June 6, 2013

Great plugin!

I'm almost at any time will think of him, he let me live tracks, and flat tracks, plug in after him, just like women do, like beauty, before and after great!

41-60 of 88 Results