Precision Enhancer kHz

Precision Enhancer kHz

Regular Price: $149.00

$75.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$75.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Enhancer kHz

Overall Rating

41-60 of 78 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Alexandre

June 18, 2014

very good

Good plug for high frequencies at very low price
for hi hat, snare ...
I use this for electronic music and it work very fine

G. Hadfield

June 17, 2014

Organic nicerizer

That's what it does. When something feels a little lifeless or dull and the bread-and-butter tools aren't quite cutting it, this little black box almost always helps to enliven in an organic way. Great tool for the arsenal.

M. Weiler

January 14, 2014

Works like a charm!

Literally - that's what it does. Probably nothing careful eq-ing couldn't do just as well. But this tool makes it so muh easier (almost feels like cheating).
Best of all: it has enough controls to cope with any source and problem and still is easier to use than a basic eq. Hats off!

I. Bumba

January 13, 2014

Precision Enhancer kHz

Very useful plugin. It gives a nice sound character. Adds extra 'air' to the mix.

P. Oliveira

January 11, 2014

very good on drums :)

Love it , great on Hats ,
Love it on the bass to give more presence :)

V. Shakhov

January 1, 2014

Precision Enhancer kHz

Had the privilege to try this device! Special advantage of this plugin I think the softness and the accuracy of his work, as opposed to the competition! I recommend!

J. Pruess

December 29, 2013

Great Plug in brilliant Hi-tones

This is one of the best hi-tone plug ins what I have tested. Many thanks I'm realy happy with this plug in . All the best from Spain !!

E. Macapinlac

December 27, 2013

Great enhancer!

This plug in is easy to use and gives your not so good recorded tracks a different sparkle. Highly recommended.

O. Szattelmayer

December 21, 2013

Precision Enhancer kHz Plug-In

Now I know what did I miss before from productions . It gives a nice character to the sound .

R. Remus-nicolae

December 15, 2013

The Precision Enhancer kHz

The Precision Enhancer kHz could help by spicing up the dull lacking top end frequencies or poorly recorder material, adding extra 'air' to mixes and providing sweepable high-frequency emphasis selection and also speed control for a smoother or for a more aggressive response. Compared with the minimal control of classic enhancers the Precision Enhancer kHz provides more control.

A. Zilkov

December 14, 2013

good one

i like the way it sounds, although exciting is somewhat dependent on the input level, which looks unusable with very dynamic performances. But in some circumstances it may even turn out like a "smart" exciter =)

S. Goldstein

December 13, 2013

Superb plugin

Excellent plugin! Just what I was looking for. HIghly recommended!

M. Åkesson

July 11, 2013

Makes your session shine!

Seriously, It really is a great enhancer that is easy to use and sounds great! I´ve used it on most instruments and vocalists and it brings a new colour.

T. Scudder

July 9, 2013

Now part of my master chain...

It really is amazing how this plugin works on both separate tracks and the master...I use it every time now.

F. Stoica

June 25, 2013

Great tool

Precision Enhancer kHz Plug-In is one of the best choise I have made, it is a powerful exciter suited for a large area of instruments. Glad to own Precision Enhancer kHz Plug-In.

A. Anyn

April 16, 2013

Precision Enhancer kHz.

That so this that directly is noticeable that there is a good tweakability level.
This plug-in literally inhales life in "dead" tracks. It is good (if without fanaticism), practically on any tools, adding "air" to a voice and overheads, "silver" to acoustic guitars and light to violins. Perfectly is suitable for restoration operations.
Some modes of settings do it more to the universal, than other similar plug-ins. Thanks of UA for their laborious and necessary operation!

L. Hughes

February 7, 2013

This thing is just the ticket!

I've tried many tools such as this. Most sound artificial and cheesy. This thing however (used in moderation) can transform a badly recorded bass or electric guitar track. It can be perfect to get difficult sounds to 'sit' in the mix. Love this plugin!

A. Visser

January 9, 2013

add some extra

the percision enhancer is a verry usefull tool to add just that bit of presence in your vocals or instrument.

A. Fragkos

December 20, 2012

Precision Enhancer kHz

From the best plugins without doubt!You should all have this one

M. Becker

September 28, 2012

Great for Dialogue

Certainly finding it's way to the front of the line in my tool box for helping me to get dialogue to cut through, and to help fix muddy field recordings (and stereo mixes). Worth it!

41-60 of 78 Results