Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Customer Reviews

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Overall Rating

21-40 of 658 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Bors

December 17, 2021

Very gentle :)

Wow one of the best, and UA quality

L. Angelici

December 16, 2021

Amazing

A real game changer on my bass sound.

J. Delgado

December 15, 2021

Excellent !!

Nice ..!!

G. Tasnádi

December 10, 2021

Classic sound

Best emulation on the market.

M. Hoppe

December 9, 2021

Full warm sound

I was using this Plugin from other companies before. But this one blows all other version away. Such a rich and warm sound.
Instant buy

UAD User

December 9, 2021

classic sheet

sound nice

D. Davis

December 7, 2021

What's not to love, it's a Pultec! XD

The ever famous boom and fizz. Most people know the pultec trick where you boost 60 hz and attenuate at the same time. When they made them originally they didn't realize the frequencies weren't quite the same, so you actually scooped out low mids just above the low end frequency you were boosting. That of course got us closer to the Fletcher Munson curve we all love so much. This plug in is really something. UAD makes the best. I have the legacy version and eventually want to get the newest one as it sounds a bit more modern, even though I think it's meant to be a newer take on the vintage EQ.

A. Lindelöf

November 22, 2021

Love

I love this collection of Pultec plugins. Putting the EQP-1A on any track makes it sound better just by passing the sound through, like the tape and summing plugins. And if you really need to change the sound it’s done quickly and easily. It keeps the sound natural and smooth without harshness. Among my favourite and most used plugins. Highly recommended.

P. Slater

November 9, 2021

Such a difference

I am used to the Waves version and people always told me there was a difference. I was so surprised at how much better it sounds. Waves is very good but this is just perfect

L. Martella

October 25, 2021

Great sound

Great plug in, it softens the track where you put it, it also works just by inserting it without turning any knobs.

K. Thabthimthong

October 13, 2021

WoW!!!

Great sound just put it on a track without rotate any knob. Get better sound when choose some preset from UAD.

P. Wright

October 8, 2021

Flawless!

A Flawless emulation of the Pultec EQ. There's only one reason to get this plug-in... ...Character!!!

C. IANTAFFI

September 20, 2021

WHOA!

I was familiar with other Pulteq emulations, but Universal Audio's is much superior. If you put it on a track without any adjustments it feels and makes a difference. I will do great mixing (at least I hope).

V. Basyul

September 7, 2021

True sound

I love it!

S. Bismarck

August 19, 2021

My favourite EQ!

The best pultec eq emulation i’ve ever tried

L. Rocha

August 3, 2021

Bom plugin

Uma diferença fantástica a comparar com o Legacy

D. Kuchta

July 26, 2021

Great Bundle

This collection has everything including the kitchen sink. A must have for the Pultec enthusiast.

A. Nava

July 26, 2021

Pultec EQ

My secret weapon! This is one of the most amazing emulations.

I. Macaulay

July 23, 2021

The hype is real

The EQP-1A alone is great for improving the sound of an instrument

I. Macaulay

July 23, 2021

The hype is real

The EQP-1A alone is great for improving the sound of an instrument

21-40 of 658 Results