Pure Plate Reverb

Pure Plate Reverb

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Pure Plate Reverb

Overall Rating

61-80 of 197 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Szukala

April 17, 2019

Meiner meinung das beste Hall Plugin

Meiner meinung das beste Hall Plugin. Benutze es bei VOX, GITARRE, DRUMS. Beeindruckend:-)

G. Livingston

April 16, 2019

PURE PLATE REVERB

It sounds amazing!

B. Sullivan

April 14, 2019

Just asking to my collection!

An easy to use, great sounding reverb, that's not taxing my system. You really can't beat that! Worth the price! I'm adding it to my console setup!

A. Sudarkin

April 12, 2019

Clean plate!

Very clean and transparent reverb. Simple control. Rich and detailed sound on vocals, guitar, snare and room. I am very impressed. Recommend!

M. Martinez Nadal

April 12, 2019

One of my favorites!

Amazing reverb for different uses, one of my favorites!

A. Arce Torres

April 11, 2019

Profundidad

Encuentro en general mucha claridad en los plugins UAD, la reverb Pure Plate me da eso que estaba buscando de una plate, ademas tengo varias opciones que me sirven mucho como por ejemplo el pre-delay! que generalmente no deberia tener una emulacion de reverb plate, ya que en la original no hay esta posibilidad.

S. Ramos

April 9, 2019

Pure Plat

Super rich, its an amazing reverb if you want a beautiful plate sound been using it on singing vocals. Super easy plugin to navigate and understand.

M. Filowitz

April 7, 2019

Pure Plate Reverb

This is a great sounding reverb, you can’t go wrong!!!

K. Kaspersen

April 7, 2019

Nice simple powerful reverb!

I love reverbs and i couldn't resist buying this plate reverb when i heard of it first time.
It is easy to use, simple, yet powerful. I have tried this on vocals, guitar and drum snare and i love it, very good alternative for me when i'm not gonna use lexicon's reverb.

L. SungRim

April 6, 2019

easy and also a great sound !

easy and also a great sound !

M. Diaz Velez

April 3, 2019

So simple, so analog.

This reverb is the best reverb for vocals. The setup and the result are so simple and so effective. When you are recording, you need something fast and good, and this reverb achieve these goals.

S. Ritnant

April 3, 2019

simple , practical , sound good

easy to use. worth the price.

S. Ritnant

April 3, 2019

simple , practical , sound good

easy to use. worth the price.

j. jenquin

April 2, 2019

Even better!

From subtle to creative sound design, I am finding this pure plate reverb to spark some great ideas.

j. jenquin

April 2, 2019

Amazing!!!

Every new UAD plugin purchase brings out new creative ideas.

E. Waters

March 31, 2019

Nice.

Just finishing my first track using the PP Reverb. I used it on Acoustic Guitars, Dobros, & Mandolin. I like it. I often use Reverbs for their harmonic color. Sometimes, I don't want a lot of color. The Pure Plate is transparent & non-intrusive in the mix. Very pretty. With a UAD sale & UAD coupon, the price was very reasonable. Glad I took advantage of the offer.

R. Holl

March 30, 2019

must have!

easy, easy, easy and also a great sound !

J. Barry

March 28, 2019

Lush plate tone at a fraction of the price

Owning the EMT-140 and EMT-250 I was reluctant to get into this, thinking it was a lite version of the EMT-140, but it has it's own tonal qualities that give it a sweet appeal. It works especially well with vocals. It uses the same amount of DSP as the EMT-140 but it colors the tone more than the EMT-140, in a good way. It's simply beautiful, vintage and lush. I highly recommend it, if that's the tone you're in need of... and for most of us, it is.

M. Webner

March 28, 2019

Perfection...

I have tried Pure Plate Reverb on voice and acoustic guitar and it responds very well. Definitively "go" for a buy....

G. Loretti

March 27, 2019

A must have!

Sweet, easy and very versatile

61-80 of 197 Results