Pure Plate Reverb

Pure Plate Reverb

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Pure Plate Reverb

Overall Rating

21-40 of 66 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

December 21, 2017

Not just another reverb!

This reverb is amazing! I think a lot of people are sleep on this one. Its a tremendous tool for analog sound design! I am using this thing in so many ways. It can be very effective even when subtle. You can add amazing space but instead of changing the sound it warms it. It can be used very transparently. Its not over powering or too tone heavy. Very well designed and very valuable tool for the art for mixing!

A. Müller

December 3, 2017

Plate Reverb erster Klasse

Dieser Plate Reverb klingt großartig, mit den EQs für Höhen und Tiefen kann man den Hall so richtig schön düster oder sanft einstellen. Habe viele andere Plate Reverbs mit diesem im direkten Vergleich probegehört, aber keiner schaffte diese Transparenz. Einfach unaufdringlich, aber doch präsent. Eindeutige Kaufempfehlung!

P. Mata Rodriguez

November 23, 2017

Simple to use, nice sound

Very friendly and vintage interface, presets are very usable, overall sound is great, I use it mostly on guitars and drums and adds space and character.

G. Usher

November 21, 2017

On the Fence

The Pure Plate sat in my shopping cart for a month, as I have a good selection of verbs already. I pulled the trigger on the last day of the promo & I am so glad I did. I immediately starting using it. Its simple layout and incredibly rich sound made me think twice about thinking twice!. Thanks UA!

M. Carter

November 20, 2017

This Makes A Difference

A Great Plate Reverb. Easy To Find The Sweet Spot When Using. Great For Spacing Out Vocals While Keeping Them Upfront In The Mix. This Plugin Will Not Magically Fix A Bad Mix, But It Certainly Makes A Difference. I Love How Much Depth You Can Obtain With This Plate Reverb. Absolutely A Great Addition To Any Plugin Collection.

d. bennett

November 16, 2017

Plate Reverb

Purchased the Plate reverb and I love it. I have several others and this is the best. I use it for vocals and guitar and it just smooths the sound.

d. bennett

November 15, 2017

Plate Reverb

Love this Reverb. Best one I’ve found.

p. hedin

November 9, 2017

Easy!

It sounds real and is so easy to use, not to many options but the options work reallu good. Great work UAD!

UAD User

October 28, 2017

Amazing In live Mixing!

I've been using the Pure Plate for mixing live in venues around the globe and its always great and way better then reverbs available on consoles. The simplicity lets me concentrate on mixing the show rather then tweeking effects.

A. Avelin

September 30, 2017

Sounds nice

Extremely easy to dial in and sounds great. A little boring perhaps but that's easy to fix with chorus or distortion etc..

A. LES

September 30, 2017

Great sound at minimum settings.

Wonderful plugin from UAD. Thank you for the opportunity to enjoy the best devices created in the last century.

a. contreras

September 29, 2017

Perfect and Easy

Un hermoso sonido, fácil de usar, versátil y como efecto creativo esta de lujo.

D. Nosov

September 26, 2017

Excellent sound

It is easy to give the necessary coloring to a sound. The next fine plug-in from UA.

M. Rosenqvist

September 20, 2017

Easy to use and sounds great!

Love it, easy to use and sounds great.

d. danieli

September 16, 2017

Pure Plate Reverb

my favorite reverb, I use it on vocals, simple and effective to use

t. johnson

September 15, 2017

Sound and Simplicity!

Demoed it, loved it and purchased it immediately! The sound and the simplicity is what sold me.

R. Keith

September 4, 2017

This is the vintage plate reverb sound that I have been searching for 17 years for!!!

I own all of the UAD EMT Reverbs and the DreamVerb. I owned a Bricasti. Soundtoys. I've owned lots of reverb and delay pedals from Roland, Eventide, Sony and Boss. Despite the love that these products get, even the old UAD verbs, I never fell in love with any, except for the Echoboy, which has been getting heavy use, and the Earthquaker Dispatch Master, which is outstanding pedal for guitar. UAD's Pure Plate Reverb is, in short, AMAZING. This is the one that I have been waiting for. It sounds like real plate verb, or something very close to it. It nails that mid-60s Decca / Abbey Road / Pye verb and is versatile. This sucker already saved one of my songs and I imagine it will be used on most of my sessions from here on out. Great!

UAD User

September 1, 2017

Fat and juicy

Oh man, this plugin is exactly what I hoped it would be. Dead simple to use, but so flexible.

P. Dittrich

August 21, 2017

Großartiger Plate Reverb

Einfach zu bedienen. Wenn man danach noch einen EQ setzt kommt man zu fantastischen Ergebnissen. Super Preis/Leistungsverhältnis.

R. Katuin

August 15, 2017

Clean and easy to use.

I love this reverb. As soon as i bought it i started using it on my vocals and leads. It is my standard reverb now. Also think the price is more than fair.

21-40 of 66 Results