Pure Plate Reverb

Pure Plate Reverb

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Pure Plate Reverb

Overall Rating

21-40 of 244 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Carter

May 20, 2020

Expensive, but worth it

Picked this up to replace my Focusrite Liquid 56, expansion ability is great and flawless connection, Unison is Worth it, much better than the Liquid channels. After install everything just worked. People mentioned that the unison pre's are flat but they are designed to emulate and need to be transparent. Literally the whole point..

Only gripe is the hardware is incredibly expensive and so are the plugins. I quickly run out of DSP, but you can get around this easy enough.

J. Cross

May 18, 2020

It Plates!

Not like what’s in your kitchen sink. I’m talking lush, long, thick, gooey plate reverb, baby! Sweet on just about everything I’ve tried it on.

R. Campo

May 18, 2020

Great plugin

Super lush.... Love all the reverbs from UA!!

J. WOODS

May 16, 2020

Get it.

Simple to the point and it sounds good on vocals

M. Ross

May 11, 2020

Great plate!

Good sounding, very easy to use, sits well in a mix. I’ll never love digital reverb as much as the real thing but for a plug-in this one sounds about as good as any other out there and for a very good price.

I. Kornilov

May 10, 2020

Welcome from Russia, developers and users of APOLLO X and Universal Audio plug-ins!!!

Great soft reverb! I study and practice!!!

M. Horton

May 8, 2020

Great reverb for vocal bus

I use pure plate as an aux bus to track vocalists. It helps them feel confident when they record and me when I track down ideas. 10/10 recommend

S. Silbert

May 8, 2020

Great Plate

I only need one really good reverb. I don't care what kind. I chose this one and so far it sounds great. I don't like to leave 5 starts for anything since I'm hoping something better will come along. This reverb sounds great, makes me happy.

M. Greiling

May 2, 2020

Super Plate

Sounds cool on Snares. very warm and real

m. lonebear

May 1, 2020

Who doesn't need plates?

I mean, Its a Plate

J. Moreira

April 30, 2020

Jôseph

So my reverb more more cool

M. Kucuk

April 23, 2020

One of the best plugin plugins out there!

Real nice one! I'm sure I'll use it on BGV!

N. Ibañez

April 19, 2020

Nice Plate

I'm very happy with the sound of this plugin, although I think it could have more parameters

H. Arvola

April 18, 2020

Good Plate

A nice, rich sounding plate reverb. Works great on vocals!

W. Lee

April 17, 2020

Pure Plate 的评论

这款插件和它的名字一样 听感非常通透清晰

T. Nogueira

April 17, 2020

Great sound

now I Get a real Reverb to work

K. Korn

April 17, 2020

The Best Reverb

Pure Plate Reverb is The best to me for Vocal. I always use this when I record Vocal with Unison Preamp. Very Very Good.

E. Alacayir

April 16, 2020

So pure so Nice

Best reverb ever must have

E. Alacayir

April 16, 2020

Pure Plate

İ think this is the best reverb ever

A. Kaj

April 16, 2020

Beautiful Plates!

Being a reverb-junkie I LOVE the sound of these plates. The GUI and ease of use it really nice too. Together with the Capitol Chamber and Lexicon 480L I think I´m pretty much covered.
- Andreas Kaj

21-40 of 244 Results