Pure Plate Reverb

Pure Plate Reverb

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Pure Plate Reverb

Overall Rating

21-40 of 199 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Singley

November 25, 2019

Pure Go-To Reverb

...that’s what this has quickly become for me!

K. Leontovich

November 19, 2019

This plugin is amazing

This plugin makes everything better. It is easy to use, as it is very intuitive. Pure Plate was the first on my shopping list!

C. DaPonte

November 15, 2019

Space and Depth

Beautiful, natural sounding reverb!

M. Bláha

November 14, 2019

Clean plate sound

Little but strong helper. Nice sounding ...

O. Burkschat

November 10, 2019

easy and sweet

I love the Reverb.
It´s so easy to use .
It's so easy to apply.
For all instruments.
I love it on a clean guitar .. the sound is just gorgeous

N. Kazakov

October 17, 2019

Extremely simple, yet genius

This reverb plugin is always very handy. When you want to add reverb to vocals this is your go to plugin!

UAD User

September 2, 2019

Amazing on everything

I fired up the demo mode a little while back for a rough mix of a country track and I loved how authentic it was on an aux track as bus reverb for the BGs. When I went back to my session a while later the demo had expired and I couldn’t get back the smoothness and authenticity with other plugs, so I had to buy it. It’s a must-have for folks doing roots music of any kind. It will become your go-to plate right away. Easy to use, you won’t regret it.

M. Maas

August 20, 2019

Not just a mini EMT 140

Different tones, very easy to dial in. For subtler plates and more depth I choose the pure plate over the EMT 140. A great addition to my go-to reverb plugin collection.

S. Panayiotou

August 14, 2019

Awesome reverb

I love the warm tone and space this gives to vocals. Pure magic!

D. Hollman

August 1, 2019

Just easy and sweet!

Have all the UAD verbs (except the new Capital Chambers) and it seems I always reach for this one first and it never disappoints. Quick and easy lushness!

A. king

July 19, 2019

Great Vocal Reverb

User-friendly , amazing tone!

I. Batista

July 15, 2019

One of the best vocal reverbs!

At first I thought that I wouldn’t need it if I had the EMT 140, but I was wrong, they are totally different. The Pure Reberb has a different more apparent color than the EMT.

UAD User

July 12, 2019

One of the Best

I really like the Pure Plate, simple to use and beautiful sound. Now I use it in my all projects. Bravo UA.

K. Portolano

July 11, 2019

easy interface , great sound

nothing more to add, lovin it :)

A. GARDIC

July 3, 2019

Easy to Use, Sounds really good !!

What else?
If you're searching for a good plate, CPU friendly and very simple to use, this is the one I would recommend.

T. Adams

June 21, 2019

Quality Reverb!

Gobsmacked! I wasn’t prepared for the quality of reverb from such a straight forward plug in. Completely non-invasive space it produces around instruments for starters. Can’t wait to hear it in a mix!

M. Ackerman

June 16, 2019

Beautiful Sounding, Simple to Use

This easy to grasp plugin gets you a gorgeous sound with little-to-no tweaking. It just does its job really well, providing a full and lush verb. What more do I need to say?

D. Jeter

June 12, 2019

Classic sound!

Nice unit, only tried it once, perhaps it's a five star but I need to use it a few more times so because of this it's 4 stars.

f. frilli

June 8, 2019

Pretty cool

Cool plug in, sounds nice but not enough to get 5 stars.

C. Davis

June 8, 2019

I love it

Very simple and easy to use, there’s a certain warmth about it that makes vocals sound great for me and also great on drums especially the snare drum. A great choice for overall use on anything you choose to use it on, very good unit.

21-40 of 199 Results