Pure Plate Reverb

Pure Plate Reverb

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Pure Plate Reverb

Overall Rating

21-40 of 84 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Blaze

May 23, 2018

Good price - easy to use!

Cool plate Reverb that can be of use in many cases , so easy to use (so it`s like to have lite version of EMT 140) but there`s no compromises in sound quality. Nice authentic design as well!

G. Funes

May 16, 2018

PURE LUSH

Great on every channel, simple the best plate reverb out there

UAD User

May 15, 2018

Limpia y Cristalina.

Precioso sonido PLATE de muy fácil manejo a través de unos pocos parámetros. Es una gran emulación de las reverbs de placas clásica que suena limpísima para voces, guitarras acústicas (o eléctricas) y percusiones (especialmente para cajas de batería). Sin duda una gran compra para mi estudio. Felicidades a Universal Audio por tan magnificas emulaciones

J. Sehlin

April 29, 2018

Nice!

So far this one always seems to find it´s way into parts of my drums..

T. Spaniel

April 25, 2018

Pure Plate Reverb

I searched for a good reverb plug in a long time and since I got the Pure Plate I could finish my search. one of the best

P. Moshay

April 18, 2018

really great at extreme settings

I found that i loved this best when i pushed its knobs to extreme settings so i can get smooth but unusual sounds..... even better when you eq the source more an the way into it as well as out of it.

B. Fuller

April 16, 2018

It Puts You There!!!

UA does it again! This is now my "go to" Aux Bus Reverb plug in! So transparent and amazingly delicious!!!

x. zuniga

April 15, 2018

Huge!

Nice reverb tone!

A. Bhatia

April 15, 2018

Returning back in time...

It's fascinating how the 70's sound is more than vintage it's now a premium. Do I wish for my spring and plate reverbs back? No. I have this! Nice work UAD.

V. Miller

March 31, 2018

Smooth

Really easy to use very pleasing to the ear smooth sounding I really like this pure plate reverb

UAD User

March 26, 2018

Smooth

This was a natural sounding reverb. I used it on feedle and acoustic guitar and was so happy..... Recommand !!!!!

R. Invernizzi

February 25, 2018

Love this Reverb

I really love this reverb. Very powerful and very easy to use and setup for great sound.
It needs very few power for my UAD System and give a lot of power and reverb where i need. It has some good presets! Great plate reverb!

f. Gohari

February 11, 2018

very controled Reverb

since i bought this Reverb, the use of other reverbs was diminished, specially 141. Pure Plate is very warm and controled reverb, you have not any mess in your voice and any problem about changing the character of your sound, defenetly it is my first plate choice on pop,fusion and jazz projects,

p. Duvignacq

January 23, 2018

Disappointed

Didn't like this reverb. Price too high regarding the quality and features of the product.

E. Halterman

January 13, 2018

Nice Plate!

I gave this 5 stars for what it is, not to compare it to the EMT 140. There is no comparison. For what this is, it's a pleasant plate with a nice price.

D. Thierry

January 12, 2018

Mon achat Pure plate Réverb

Excellent Plugins Merci UAD pour vos offres.

D. Thierry

January 12, 2018

Merci UAD.

Plugings UAD Pure Plate reverb au top

A. Dahlbom

January 10, 2018

Nice reverb for just about everything

Really happy with this reverb. Bought it with discount but would absolutely buy it again without discount. I use it for electric guitar and it works well with both distortion and clean sounds. Easy to use, not much fiddeling.

UAD User

December 21, 2017

Not just another reverb!

This reverb is amazing! I think a lot of people are sleep on this one. Its a tremendous tool for analog sound design! I am using this thing in so many ways. It can be very effective even when subtle. You can add amazing space but instead of changing the sound it warms it. It can be used very transparently. Its not over powering or too tone heavy. Very well designed and very valuable tool for the art for mixing!

A. Müller

December 3, 2017

Plate Reverb erster Klasse

Dieser Plate Reverb klingt großartig, mit den EQs für Höhen und Tiefen kann man den Hall so richtig schön düster oder sanft einstellen. Habe viele andere Plate Reverbs mit diesem im direkten Vergleich probegehört, aber keiner schaffte diese Transparenz. Einfach unaufdringlich, aber doch präsent. Eindeutige Kaufempfehlung!

21-40 of 84 Results