Pure Plate Reverb

Pure Plate Reverb

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Pure Plate Reverb

Overall Rating

21-40 of 173 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

O. Di Dio

May 24, 2019

My favourite plate

It sounds amazing on guitars and incredible on vocals. I use it 99% of the time!

D. Tosi

May 24, 2019

Simple

Easy to use sounds great!

R. Pellegrini

May 23, 2019

One of my favourite reverb at all!!

Really good reverb on acoustic instruments!

J. Romero

May 21, 2019

Quality

Amazing i love it!!!

K. Kessler

May 21, 2019

Great!

Back before I had any UAD, I had to use up to 5/6 different reverbs across the mix - now I can just put this Pure Plate as general reverb and it does the job very very well! Could use it on every possible source of sound.

K. Olechowski

May 15, 2019

Definitely worth the money

Great for treating acoustic instruments/vocals. For long-tail type of reverb (i.e. sound design/ambient/cinematic stuff etc.) it might be not always your first choice but it will certainly bring a beautifully and organically sounding space to your live recordings.

A. Svinuhov

May 14, 2019

Love that reverb!

Sounds amazing!!!

m. alaoui

May 5, 2019

vocal

salut , your pluguin is very good but we have more preset for vocal , thanks

c. dean

May 1, 2019

Pure Plate Reverb

The old school reverb shines. Reminds me of when I lived under Raunch Records and released the bats on the park across the street

K. Babic

April 29, 2019

Good alternative to EMT

This Rev is a good alternative to EMT, love it on strings and pads.

R. Santiago

April 24, 2019

Smooth and larger than life!

Works amazing, specially on synths and vocals.

A. Petrakov

April 24, 2019

Great plate emulation

I only worked with software but I like the sound of this on my synths. Sounds rich. Great reverb

A. Marfitsyn

April 22, 2019

Best so far

There is some magic with Pure Plate - I have convolution variants of plate, awarded Little-concurent, but UAD best so far for tracking guitar for me.

P. Gomes

April 19, 2019

Beautiful!!!

I never got there so easily ,i forgot the others, gorgeous sound!!

P. Gomes

April 19, 2019

Beautiful!!!

I never got there so easily ,i forgot the others, gorgeous sound!!

P. Hallak

April 18, 2019

Just amazing

Thanks UAD for this amazing plugin. I really recommended for guitar Solist “Flamenco” Guitarist you should try it

B. Szukala

April 17, 2019

Meiner meinung das beste Hall Plugin

Meiner meinung das beste Hall Plugin. Benutze es bei VOX, GITARRE, DRUMS. Beeindruckend:-)

G. Livingston

April 16, 2019

PURE PLATE REVERB

It sounds amazing!

B. Sullivan

April 14, 2019

Just asking to my collection!

An easy to use, great sounding reverb, that's not taxing my system. You really can't beat that! Worth the price! I'm adding it to my console setup!

A. Sudarkin

April 12, 2019

Clean plate!

Very clean and transparent reverb. Simple control. Rich and detailed sound on vocals, guitar, snare and room. I am very impressed. Recommend!

21-40 of 173 Results