Pure Plate Reverb

Pure Plate Reverb

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Pure Plate Reverb

Overall Rating

21-40 of 258 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Rothwell

June 25, 2020

Wealth of Reverb

So much range it like a wave washing over you , from a shimmering sound to cave like echos.

Magnificent

R. Weldam

June 24, 2020

Pure Plate Reverb

Great, easy and simple to use verb. Just like it is supposed to be.

J. Aguirrezabalaga

June 22, 2020

The real thing

It sounds a lot like the real thing for me, and I like the fact that does not offer tons of options. If you love “that” plate sound there it is!

D. Torres

June 19, 2020

Nice

Nice on vocals

N. Degtyarev

June 18, 2020

Pure Plate Reverb Great plugin

Great plugin I use regularly, came complete with an audio interface! This is just a great plugin for working with vocals!

C. Vurnis

June 16, 2020

Simple to use and sounds great !!

It's simple to use and sounds great !! The default color out of it sounds great, though the tone controls can smoothly adjust the flavor in a tasteful way. The entire range of the tone controls sound really good - it's not a huge amount of boosting or cutting, but that is useful to fine tune the color.

The high pass filter works well and I tend to keep it all the way up for most things.

T. Akdeniz

June 15, 2020

Good Plate Reverb

It does what it says on the tin - it's a great plate reverb. Works really well on a vocal bus, particularly for tracking. I find it has limited uses in my actual mixes though as it can be overpowering.

y. gabbay

June 13, 2020

plate reverb

very nice!

R. Capra

June 12, 2020

Pure Plate Reverb

Perfect on vocal!

L. Brigham-Bowes

June 8, 2020

lush

love the to the point approach. loads of use cases

F. Foster

June 5, 2020

Pure plate reverb

definitely a must go to for vocals quick and easy to dial in love it

A. Gallab

May 28, 2020

Fantastic!

This plug-in can be a little intimidating if you don't know how to use it properly. I work in Ableton and find that having it on a send vs. plopping it onto a track is more useful. I got this plug-in free with my Apollo and I've used it on every mix so far. A very solid emulation of a plate reverb.

N. Outhuijse

May 24, 2020

Nice for special soundscapes

nice for special soundscapes

C. Carter

May 20, 2020

Meh

This plug in is over the top. I find having it barely on is pretty much the only way I use it. At least in my application.

C. Carter

May 20, 2020

Expensive, but worth it

Picked this up to replace my Focusrite Liquid 56, expansion ability is great and flawless connection, Unison is Worth it, much better than the Liquid channels. After install everything just worked. People mentioned that the unison pre's are flat but they are designed to emulate and need to be transparent. Literally the whole point..

Only gripe is the hardware is incredibly expensive and so are the plugins. I quickly run out of DSP, but you can get around this easy enough.

J. Cross

May 18, 2020

It Plates!

Not like what’s in your kitchen sink. I’m talking lush, long, thick, gooey plate reverb, baby! Sweet on just about everything I’ve tried it on.

R. Campo

May 18, 2020

Great plugin

Super lush.... Love all the reverbs from UA!!

J. WOODS

May 16, 2020

Get it.

Simple to the point and it sounds good on vocals

M. Ross

May 11, 2020

Great plate!

Good sounding, very easy to use, sits well in a mix. I’ll never love digital reverb as much as the real thing but for a plug-in this one sounds about as good as any other out there and for a very good price.

I. Kornilov

May 10, 2020

Welcome from Russia, developers and users of APOLLO X and Universal Audio plug-ins!!!

Great soft reverb! I study and practice!!!

21-40 of 258 Results