Softube® Amp Room Bundle

Softube® Amp Room Bundle

Regular Price: $199.00

$149.00

You'll Save 25%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$149.00

You'll Save 25%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Softube® Amp Room Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 124 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Tucker

March 15, 2017

The half stack is awful

Don't get excited about the Halfstack that comes free in the analog classics bundle. It's pretty terrible- harsh and fizzy. epitomy virtual guitar amp suckiness

UAD User

March 14, 2017

Bass Amps: Simply Amazing Stuff | Vintage Amp Room: Not That Amazing | Metal Room: Pretty Metal

So, the Bass Amps really let you have a great crack at the tone and the three different amps give you tons of sonic possibilities, as well as bypassing the cabinet or the DI box tool is also great, allowing you to manage blend with the mic.

The Vintage Amp Room on the other hand isn't so amazing. You really have to crack along with reverb and other effects in order to make it sound more realistic. I think I'll stick with my Hot Rod (guess no need for an amp simulator in the first place). However, for the price it's quite decent, but definitely better amp mods (but more expensive) out there.

And finally, the Metal room one! Wow, brings me back to my teenage years. Great for Jingles and really credible strong drafts! Sounds very powerful and the two mic setup really makes a difference. Really recommended for overdriven and heavy guitar tones.

UAD User

February 26, 2017

Sounds good!

I don't expect a plugin to sound like an actual tube amp, but these come pretty close! If you're a guitar purist this may not be for you but I find these very useful

J. Burman

February 25, 2017

Great sounding!

I love Softubes guitaremulation plugins
It's so close to the real stuff ,but sorry they dont work in unison mode!

s. azevedo

February 16, 2017

Saved the Day

Was in a rush and luckily split the guitar signal from a mic and a DI into my DAW.
Turns out the mic cable was bad so, we had to use the raw DI track. Amp room to the rescue, it sounded great and now the guitar player insists on recording direct! Works for me!

n. hollo

February 15, 2017

love it!

i love softube plugins because easy to find good sound and don't need to become a tweakmaster ;) few knobs but full of magic and warm sound

M. Mezzaro

February 14, 2017

Bundle Stupendo!

Necessitavo si un insieme di plug-in di livello per poter registrare la chitarra elettrica di mio figlio, una Les Paul, e devo dire che questo pacchetto include tutto quello che c'è bisogno per ogni tipo di produzione. Da chitarre clean a distorte pesanti. Eccezionali usati in rec direttamente da console, per poi così non consumare risorse dopo, in mixaggio. Gli ampli da Basso li ho usati su travve di vst instrument e rendono calore e naturalezza inserendo lo strumento nel mix. Forse le chitarre le trovo poco grintose rispetto ad altri ampli della casa Uad, ma bisogna ricordarsi che parliamo di Vintage!
Sono veramente contento del regalo che mi ha fatto mia moglie!!!
Consigliato!!

J. Brogdon

February 14, 2017

So far so good...

I have used the vintage amp room bundle tracking and I am very impressed with how it sounds. What I like most about this collection is the versatility in tones. A big bang for the buck.

D. Parker

February 2, 2017

A good all-purpose bundle for guitarists

This is a good starter bundle for guitarists. It has a lot of great modeled amps/cabinets with mic placement options. However, I do plan to upgrade to the other amplifier plugins - including those with Unison technology (which this bundle does not have).

UAD User

January 21, 2017

use it just about on anything

Awesome bundle and great for giving your sound a little extra. Highly recommend.

M. Odby

December 20, 2016

Great bass amp simulation

I use the bass amp room on almost every mix. It gives me many options and with the balance control I can blend it in as much as I like. Brilliant!

J. Banfield

December 3, 2016

Great place to start...

The amp room bundle was my first set of Unison amp sims. I was blown away by the tone and realism these bring. They work great and offer a wide variety to experiment with. Unison mode is great and has excellent dynamic response. I was using these exclusively all summer. I finally decided to step up to some of the brand name amp sims. I find myself going for those more often now but occasionally I'll jump into the amp rooms just for the flexibility. Would highly recommend these if you haven't tried a Unison amp sim yet.

UAD User

November 25, 2016

Good Bundle for lower prices

I bought these amps to start with, even i want to buy those more expensive amps like marshall and fender tweed, i think i also will always use these softtube amps. They sound great. No regrets from here, if i hadn't heard marshall amps i could give these 5 stars

T. Gol

November 23, 2016

Affordable and useful

Very nice to have for practising as well as tracking guitars and bass. Also mic positioning worked well. Price is affordable and plugin bundle is very useful for me.

UAD User

November 22, 2016

Wonderful amp simulations

All of which are top notch and sound amazing
You have to try it

UAD User

November 21, 2016

Cheaper Amps

I bought these amps to start with and form the first day i could tell that they are all good, the Bass amp is very dynamic and rich, and guitar amps are amazing too, the heavy one on clean and distorted, "room" has also nice clean/distorted sounds, amazing job uaudio.

S. Simmons

November 20, 2016

If you re-amp guitars &/or basses this is a must!

I have used this app extensively and it can generate some stellar sounds. Typically when I re-amp, I will use the actual amp track along side the re-amp track, LOVE the pre-amp in the Metal amp room, as well as the others. Love it!

T. Gol

November 17, 2016

Very good deal

I'm very happy with that bundle because it has a great value. I'm playing guitar for 20 years, I had so many amps and currently using Mesa Lonestar Special. But at night time, it's impossible to use all tube amp in my apartment so this bundle gives me great way to practice or tracking guitar. Also it sounds really good to me. Bass Amp room is also plus for me to get a decent bass guitar sound.

A. Lee

October 15, 2016

Incredible tracking options

It's pretty amazing to be able to track with this bundle. The two mic positions of the metal amp room make this a must have for me. The bass amp room also has an incredible tone - the best i've heard

V. Watt

October 14, 2016

Class A

Like always with UAD, Nothing but the best! A+

41-60 of 124 Results