Softube® Amp Room Bundle

Softube® Amp Room Bundle

Regular Price: $199.00

$149.00

You'll Save 25%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$149.00

You'll Save 25%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Softube® Amp Room Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 124 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Oszczak

October 11, 2016

I like it

It is a usefool tool for guitar amps, I like it a lot

A. KARCI

September 8, 2016

Very good for recording at home

It is a very usefull plug in for bass and electric guitar you can only use its speaker cabinet and plug your analog pedals to your sound interface

M. Daniele

September 8, 2016

Very enjoyable to play, great added value in the studio

Playable amp simulations with a quite pleasant feeling. With a little tweaking, the sounds fit very well in a mix, making the final result virtually indistinguishable from a real miked amp (and saving a lot of time). I'm satisfied with my purchase.

R. Grace

September 3, 2016

Softube Amp Room Bundle

I was really looking for something easy-to-use with a lot of variation. This plugin does just that. The ease-of-use makes it great for dialing in a sound/tone/vibe that works with your mix. You don't have to spend a lot of time "tweaking" - they have provided you the tools to achieve a great sound.

E. Anderson

August 15, 2016

Totally worth it!!!

Such a great purchase. I "accidentally" bought this bundle, I would buy it again on purpose

J. Hoover

August 12, 2016

Working Perfectly

Bought the bundle mostly for the Bass amps but got them all. Were needing to add some clarity at fat to a bass track. Exactly what the doctor ordered.

UAD User

August 2, 2016

Great Bass

Used the softube bass amp room several times now for di recorded bass and i really like the sound.

UAD User

July 20, 2016

Brilliant!

It was great amp set! I can satisfied after when I linking all of instruments (even synth, sound source and so on)

H. Terstiege

June 20, 2016

Really good /

I've taken the time to demo all available Ua amps. I was looking for a low gain crunchy indie tele sound.To be honest this one is doing it best. I don't understand all the negative reviews. Okay I didn't like the white amp much ( but that is very subjective ) but the other two sound just great. BX bass dude is great too but it's not realtime UA processing so this will be my new tool to try out things when I don't want to mic my amp in demo productions. I might even use it for additional guitars because it is quick and easy and sounds great. My real amp is a Rivera knucklehead / Orange 2x12. Impossible to reach the quality of that amp when it is miced correctly ... But that is a pretty unfair comparison in the end.

A. Mann

April 7, 2016

Good and helpful tools

Guitar amps are good. A really good starting point. But the bass Sound is great. I really like it.

S. Swanson

April 4, 2016

It's Ok

Still yet to find an awesome guitar plugin
Ok for tracking in dry to DAW
I'm still on the hunt for something good
Wish fractal would have an axefx plugin
Trial king Scuffham at present
The guitar sounds on this plugin are a bit meh

C. BONAFE

March 20, 2016

good Weapon!

Its already being incorporated as part of our composing tools, Helps us with even the Re-amping Process! by Eliminating it Most times. Thanks Again UAD!!

UAD User

March 2, 2016

My bass sound is good

The Best Amp Emulator for Bass.Excellent!

M. Hollenstein

February 10, 2016

amp room

sounds brilliant, does it's job very well!

A. Boettcher

February 5, 2016

Purchassed to get rid of the "bundle corps"...

I hate to have half functional plugins on my Apollo Twin, so I bought the SoftTube bundle to fill that gaps - cheers UA marketing department! It works for me, however, toady I am going to buy a Fender Blues Deluxe Reissue, sorry UA no Money for you this time.

UAD User

January 24, 2016

soft tube amp bundle

Totally worth the purchase, really like the simple but complex nature of this one, thanks UA!

J. Alvarado

January 12, 2016

Great!

Love the versatility of the whole package! almost every sound in Guitar can be achievable with these plugins!

P. Martinez

December 30, 2015

Great Vox Vintage Amp.

Of all the amps, I have found the most useful for me has been the vox looking one from the vintage collection. I've used to play live and was told it sounded really good by a few people.

S. Toon

December 21, 2015

Love it

My anti-modeller buddies might judge me, but this is probably the best amp sim I've ever used, as far as sounding close to real. Love the Marshall copy. Nice to have the other two as well. Especially nice when my 4 kids are sleeping and I need to record something! Tried the other UA ones and they're not really up my alley.

R. Jacobi

December 10, 2015

Natural Dynamics and Tone, Very Versatile

The Amp Room Bundle by Softube really shines when you are looking for a natural studio sound. The amps and cabinets react dynamically and provide a very solid and natural bottom end usually missing in amp sims. The mids are present and not too sharp and the high end sounds elegant without too much sizzle. There is not a big selection of amp models to choose from but these models and sounds are spot on.

If you are looking for more diverse sounds, try adding some pedals before the amps (UA Tube Screamer, Bermuda, Raw). What I also really love about the Amp Room Bundle is the ability to bypass the amps or cabinets. Bypassing the amps you can run any other amp sim through the speaker models and get that full body bottom end.

Simply love it!

61-80 of 124 Results