SPL® Transient Designer

SPL® Transient Designer

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SPL® Transient Designer

Overall Rating

1-20 of 222 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Gulian

November 9, 2019

Does what others can't

I needed this and it took me a long time to realize it. Sustain is whete it's at!

D. McCarty

October 17, 2019

Love it!!!

So useful on drums, so good!

D. Bouche

July 23, 2019

A must have

When I bought my Twin Quad, I decided to go and get the 3 plugins bundle. Choice is tough, so many great plugins available. I read a lot of forum posts to get advices on what to choose. SPL Transient Designer was not part of this list: I guess it seems too basic for most. Yet I decided to run the demo before picking my 3 plugins: it was a no brainer, I instantly picked it.
I don't know "all" the transient designers out there, but this one is magical. It's a killer on drums: I mix hip-hop and I can bring back to life any shitty drum-kit trackouts artists send me. It also works beautifully on many instruments. I cannot ask for more from this plug.

S. Vaidya

June 30, 2019

Clean and Quality

Its simple, its clean and the sound is quality. It does not turn introduce clicks and cracks, and does exactly what its meant to do: control sound rather than change it entirely.

S. Ruiz

April 9, 2019

Fantastico!

Fantastic pluggin!

M. Björklund

April 7, 2019

The master of transients

Brings the transients alive.

R. McQuiston

March 27, 2019

Music Producer

Game Changer!! Most of the demos will show off the ability to tighten up a kick/snare (or exaggerate the tail, but consider the toms! This thing paid for itself

j. Esvan

March 27, 2019

incontournable mais...

j'ai comparé le SPL avec le même outils de chez native instrument ( transitent master )
Le SPL marche bien mais le NI à une fonction smooth qui permet d'arrondir le signal d'une manière plus naturel . A mon sens meilleur sur les caisses claires par exemple et sur les basse /guitares...

D. Watts

March 15, 2019

love it. so much better than the native alternative

feels way more like the hardware than the other native versions out there.

J. Keith

February 4, 2019

Fast and Easy

When I need something to snap or to tame over-plucky acoustic guitars. So fast and easy! Why bother wasting time dinking around with more options.

M. Routledge

January 30, 2019

Over the top!

This is one of the best plug-ins I’ve purchased in a while. It has just the right stuff to get your kick, snare, acoustic guitar etc... over the top of the mix without forcing its way in.

P. Etherington

January 29, 2019

Boom!

Boom.

r. loyola Perez

January 16, 2019

Lo mejor de lo mejor!!

Si buscas manipular un archivo de audio hasta su límite este es tu compra
Podrás dar el color y la solides que quieras en sonidos que apenas tenían presencia o atacar una parte en específico de un sonido
!!!!Es espectacular probarlo!!!!

J. Poole

January 4, 2019

Thank God

I have been mixing a 'white whale' guitar track longer than I care to admit. It had nasty transients which caused me to stack three compressors to level out the attack which killed the image. If transients are PROBLEM CHILDREN, this is the PADDLE. This unit doesn't stop at the 'blue jeans', it goes all the way to the 'bone' bypassing the peaks. Now I only need one compressor. You could fade in every note manually, or get this...

S. Sundin

January 2, 2019

The sound in the front?

You need this.

R. Jacobs

December 17, 2018

Wow

I used to see engineers pull this baby up and wondered what it was. And it does much more than you could imagine with two knobs! 10 stars

泰. 正谷

December 14, 2018

perfect tool

make perfect drum with this amazing plug in!

UAD User

December 10, 2018

Nice and easy

Just love simple plugins that do the job

j. Blanchard

October 5, 2018

Bang

This works great. Adds punch and sustain as needed.

T. Dimomeletis

October 3, 2018

Use it in everythig

Im just using it in everything, you can make all crispy sounds

1-20 of 222 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12