Studio D Chorus

Studio D Chorus

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Studio D Chorus

Overall Rating

21-40 of 139 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Gun

May 13, 2019

not so good emulation

Yes there is a similarity, but A-B-ing the smothness of the analog is not there.
The real thing has no audible swirl or phasing charakter, the plugin does quite notable.
And by the way the former called Roland ones where better.
On the other hand, try to get the original - not so easy.

S. Fodo

April 15, 2019

Studio D Chorus

Amazing!!!
I love it!!:)

M. Noronha Andrade

March 26, 2019

Amazing!!

Amazing!!

M. Sudhakar

March 2, 2019

Very Nice Sounding Chorus

One of my favorite Chorus Plugins, that i use for Vocals in every Mix!

A. Lee

January 20, 2019

Studio D Chorus

This and the Brigade chorus are the best available as plugins of any manufacturer. I've tried so many disappointing chorus plugins - most sound harsh and don't integrate the delays well. In contrast, these sound super-smooth & sweet, integrating the delays so perfectly. 10/10 for me

A. Anzalone

January 20, 2019

Very good for vocals

Awesome tool for vocals and guitars

T. Paul

January 17, 2019

Awesome

This tool is great for adding wideness without making it obviously sound chorused. You can even use it on lead vocals.

M. Bentel

January 15, 2019

Awesome

Love what it does it really adds another dimension great adding width or taking off the edge .. which it had a dry/wet knob !

F. Abel

January 15, 2019

Fantastic lush sound

I have some Chorus plugins. Soundtoys, Valhalla, Logic stock plugins and others, but none of these have the sound quality of this plugin, not even close.
For vocals, guitars and synths (Synthwave) this toys is simply unbeatable.

G. Rothwell

January 10, 2019

Studio D Chorus

Sweet sounding adds that extra touch to single notes making everything pop out of the mix.

T. Høirup

January 7, 2019

Spot on Dimension D

Adds life and dimension to guitars and vocals. I like to use it very subtle, and the effect still make a noticeable difference. Just lovely!

T. Høirup

January 7, 2019

Spot on Dimension D

Adds life and dimension to guitars and vocals. I like to use it very subtle, and the effect still make a noticeable difference. Just lovely!

R. Leyva

January 5, 2019

Dimension D!

If you like THE D, then you'll be happy to have this. I had an OG rack mount version of this....and well...I don't anymore because this plugin does an amazing job at capturing the real deal. Really great job, thank you, UA! My (and so many people's) secret weapon for vocals, guitars, drums, synths if you use it right (AUX that biz). I especially love driving it into reverbs for BGVs. Anyways, I love the D. Thank you!

E. Wohl

December 28, 2018

fantastic!!

instantly made my vocals come alive!

i. breslau

December 16, 2018

Dope

It’s got a real soft, sweet sound to it. Very real but still subtle but also very powerful. Lol it’s very appropriate in a sense but I wish there were settings on it. But still I love it very much. Nice job

UAD User

December 14, 2018

Great tool!

Great tool for any source that needs some richness. I love it on guitars, synths and even vocals. They just cut better through the mix. In 90% "step 1" will do the job properly.

UAD User

December 8, 2018

Just discovered this...WOW...great on vocals

Secret sauce. Get it. Period.

E. Pensa

September 18, 2018

Awesome

Awesome and easy to use! Minimal sounds tho, but still killer !

g. denham

August 22, 2018

NO OTHER CHORUS. THIS IS THE ONLY CHORUS THAT MATTERS. PERIOD.

I have, for YEARS, been trying to get a full 3 dimensional chorus that doesn't sound like I'm singing through a toy. Waves Mondo Mod was ok but did in a pinch. I couldn't find one. Like anywhere. Everywhere I looked for what I thought Chorus should sound like and there just wasn't one.

If I'd have known about this hardware unit, I would have had one already. Now I don't need one. I tried this once and was in love within 5 seconds. I don't care about a million parameters if they all sound thin and mechanical. This takes the mechanical sound out of it and somehow magically transforms vocals into a musical spread across the stereo field. There is no other chorus that matters. This will be used on 98% of my tracks.

m. james

June 25, 2018

Deep.

It does what you think it would and a little more on all buttons in. Nice depth and width added.

21-40 of 139 Results