Studio D Chorus

Studio D Chorus

Regular Price: $149.00

$75.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$75.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Studio D Chorus

Overall Rating

21-40 of 82 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Keys

June 30, 2017

A nice and gentle chorus

It goes with the track and in the mix easily. very nice chorus fx, for me the best chorus plugin

B. Bennett

June 20, 2017

Love what this adds

This plugin adds so much dimension to your mixes. I love how you can go very subtle or very extreme depending on what you're going for. Definitely a great tool in my plugin toolshed.

S. Sinclair

June 18, 2017

Iconic bass chorus

I've been on an endless search for a chorus on my bass. When I tried this plugin, my eyes lit up.

T. Clark

May 30, 2017

Studio D Chorus

Everyone knows what annoying cheap sounding chorus sounds like. Right?
Well, the Studio D Chorus ain't that baby!

D. Hendrickson

May 20, 2017

Quite possibly the best-sounding chorus ever made.

This remains one of the best ways to enhance width and add excitement to any track in your mix. This is indeed the Roland Dimension D, despite the initial confusion over the name due to licensing issues, and it sounds as incredible now as it ever has. I first heard this effect a few years ago and was immediately impressed with it, so much so that I had to get this plugin as soon as I got a UAD satellite. Very useful and impressive.

UAD User

May 12, 2017

Amazing Chorus

I use it for all track!!

J. Mage

May 2, 2017

Do you really need another chorus? Yes. You do.

The thing about chorus for me is that it so quickly goes 80's and that's not really my thing. The beauty of this unit is that it does what I always want chorus to do; add a psychological sense of space and movement without actually registering as "Oh, that's a chorus"...Yay!!!

A. Rucker

April 29, 2017

Simple and sounds great!!!

Easy to use, one of my new favorite plugins

M. L

April 17, 2017

CLASSIC

This one is a must have

C. Hazel

April 17, 2017

Depth and Width

This plugin is just special. I love using it on lead vocals (sometimes background vocals too). Whenever I want the lead vocals to have a little more depth/or width in the mix I just put this thing on a bus and send a little bit of the lead vocals through it. Great job UAD!

D. Jehle

March 30, 2017

Like they say in the ad

Its more stereo enhancer than a chorus. But it is a chorus. Make stereo tracks from mono input, maybe (half stereo; too much makes it a chorus.) well..listen and use it yourself, subtle but powerful. Its good!

C. Hazel

February 18, 2017

Width and depth type of plugin

The Studio D Chorus is excellent for adding depth and width to vocals. All you need to do is put in on a bus and just send a little bit of the lead/backup vocals to is and you will hear the difference. This has definitely helped me to make lead vocals sound more upfront and a bit wider. Of course you mix to taste.

G. Hassenrück

February 12, 2017

My one and only Studio Chorus

I dont know the original Chorus - but ist must be good Chorus - it sounds so and its from UAD!

Göran Hassenrück

R. Jacobi

February 9, 2017

Beautiful, Wide and Lush Chorus

The Dimension D adds a beautiful and lush chorus to pretty much any source material. The processor is great for subtly widening and thickening lead vocal tracks or to add a rich and wide layer to background vocals. The similarities to the Roland Dimension D are obvious, not just visually but also sonically. No matter under what name and brand this processor is listed it remains a super useful tool in a mixer's arsenal.

T. Veranta

January 29, 2017

Great plug in

Sounds perfect on sent channel together with the UAD reverb + moog filter.

M. Schaak

January 25, 2017

Studio D Chorus

The best Chorus plugin in a new outfit. Eminently suitable for all tracks and instruments as well for vocals and backing vocals. Movement and vibe to get and keep excitement.

UAD User

January 23, 2017

My new favorite Chorus!!

Simple and effective. I've been using this just straight up on vocals, or busses to add a bit of depth to guitars. I don't know what Studio D originally sounds, like, but I know that I'll be using this chorus for the rest of my life!

A. Kuehne

January 23, 2017

studio D chorus

Best for vocals with nice stereo width. Sounds so nice! That is what I'm searching for.

j. murawski

January 7, 2017

D chorus

D the only chorus you will ever need. from rock, on to 80disco, to today's EDM,100% true to hardware Again UAD did the homework perfectly 5 stars

J. LEE

January 6, 2017

내가 아는 그 소리를 내준다

기타랑 보컬에 걸어보고는 아 내가 아는 그 소리다 오예 라고 했다. 완성하려던 음악의 컨셉에 아주 큰 도움을 주었다

21-40 of 82 Results