Studio D Chorus

Studio D Chorus

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Studio D Chorus

Overall Rating

1-20 of 147 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Vurnis

June 16, 2020

Simple, lush, beautiful !!

Super simple to use - just press a button until you find the flavor you need and dial it in with a bus send level. Beautifully lush sounds for guitar or vocals !! While of course sounding great in stereo; it folds to mono very well too, for those who are concerned about that. It has instantly become my "go - to" chorus !!

J. Johnson

June 12, 2020

Width and Dimension

It just gives my BGVs and Libs that pop in the mix that separates them from the leads and puts them into their own "space"! I cant work with it, its on EVERY mix!!!!

E. Gunnlaugsson

May 7, 2020

Soft widening without cyclical artifacting Love it!

this is the plugin if you are looking for more depth in the mix.

J. Park

May 2, 2020

Just Amazing

If you want a depth for a Vocal, Guitar, Chorus?
Check this out.
So simple, So powerful.

C. Rauhöft

April 24, 2020

Great Plugin!

There are quite a few „widening“ plugins on the market. But this little gem is truly special. Doesn’t corrupt the sound but adds a lot of flavour. Pro tip: use the shift key to push several buttons and stuff starts flying around you!

P. Enz

April 16, 2020

Very light chorus

I use this one a little bit more seldom, but I still love it. Especially because of its few controls.

A. D'Onorio

March 17, 2020

The Chorus I was looking for!

I owned this one once and it sound just as warm! Ive been looking for a software chorus that sounds like that for a while!

M. Trim

March 13, 2020

Dimension D

Just as I remember it, used it on every mix since installing, great plugin.

G. Radelmacher

February 12, 2020

Roland Dimension D

habe ich in meinem Studio. Das UAD Plug Studio D klingt tatsächlich 1:1
Nur weniger Grundrauschen. Hervorragend!

Z. Wells

January 20, 2020

Excellent Chorus Sounds

Since I would not been able to afford the original unit when it came out, I feel fortunate to even have any access. This plugin sounds great.

O. Dramaretskiy

January 14, 2020

WWWAAAAHHH!!!!

My favorite Chorus!

M. Reeves

December 21, 2019

Beautiful Chorus

This has fast become my favourite chorus plug-in . I will never tire of it !

M. Sudhakar

December 19, 2019

Great Imaging

I use the Studio D in every Mix for imaging my Vocals. Love it!!

A. Bertók

December 18, 2019

Very nice

Very nice. I love it in vocals and keys

T. Jux

December 16, 2019

Great

Plugin

M. Miller

December 9, 2019

jfhg

hjg

M. Miller

December 9, 2019

jfhg

hjg

A. Bertók

December 7, 2019

excellent

Sounds excellent! I love it in vocals and keys.

C. Atria

November 25, 2019

Chorus that doesn't sound like a chorus

I don't know any other plug in that do this. Awesome!

F. Carvalho

November 14, 2019

Killer!

This tool simply adds a nice depth and width that I couldn't find in any other chorus before. I like to use in parallel too.
Idk exactly how it works as it only has a few buttons to change the "taste", but it does a great job. I recommend.

Thanks UA!

1-20 of 147 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8