Studio D Chorus

Studio D Chorus

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Studio D Chorus

Overall Rating

1-20 of 180 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. CALLOWAY

September 28, 2021

StudioD

Best chorus PU in the game

R. CALLOWAY

September 28, 2021

StudioD

Best chorus PU in the game

R. CALLOWAY

September 28, 2021

StudioD

Best chorus PU in the game

R. Schaller

September 19, 2021

Like the original

The Studio D Chorus is perfekt for guitars like The Cure, for the bass like The Cure and Vocals like The Cure. Love it.

J. Guimarães

September 14, 2021

big chorus

D Chorus is a very interestin' plugin, due to its sound dimension.

P. Hoier

August 23, 2021

Lovely expansion.

What can I say? As always it's better than the others. Can't compare it to the real thing, but it's the way this one sits in the mix. As with a lot of UAD things. Try it on real mixes, and you figure out it just works. It blends, it "lives", it's not too much, It's not "all over the place". It's where it should be.

And it's not even new. Something must have been done right, years ago.

A. Vitaliano

August 21, 2021

Great emulation of the real thing

It's a really impressive emulation of the real machine, even the controls are exactly the same. Would have loved just a dry/wet knob, but not a big issue, there are workarounds to go for it

E. Ananda

July 15, 2021

Great Sauce!

Lovely feel on almost everything I put it on. Adds width and a nice small amount of chorus that is not too obvious. If you want just that tiny bit of sauce to make it interesting.

P. Record

June 11, 2021

PanangRecord

Always in my mixes

B. Wakefield

May 21, 2021

Incredible

Amazing plugin, love it! Can't wait for the next sale so I can buy some more delicious UAD stuff

A. Geiss

May 13, 2021

Ex Dimension

Sorry to say so, but the old Verdion of the plugin sounded much better in my opinion.

T. Burlingame

May 12, 2021

Pixie Dust

I add it to my synth bus, piano bus, etc., and it adds that subtle extra magic ingredient and vibe that breathes more life into the tracks.

H. Mahdavian

May 4, 2021

Excellent

One of the best and most colorful plug-ins of universal audio. I always use this plug-in in my mixes and it’s incredible on my instruments: Tar, Setar and Oud (Iranian Instruments)

D. Plohovich

April 30, 2021

Secret Sauce

Forget about The Drip. This is your secret sauce!

A. Lepori

April 27, 2021

My favourite Chorus ever

Always in my mixes

A

M. Fitzhenry

April 17, 2021

Great at what it does

I make electronic music and chorus is essential to add both movement and width to synths. Most software chorus emulations don’t sound very great. This one has some serious vibe and character! Reminds me of using hardware.

B. Vladimir

March 28, 2021

Studio D Chorus

Very good plugin I use
it in every song

N. Buffelli

March 10, 2021

Roland D Dimension

A little to transparent. I miss the Roland D Dimension.

R. Cote

February 7, 2021

Do you have an acoustic guitar?

This plugin is excellent for acoustic guitar!
Get it!

A. Warrick

January 26, 2021

The Studio Chorus D

Hello,

I'm not able to make a big difference with this yet! But I think the Korg is fantastic!

1-20 of 180 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9