Studio D Chorus

Studio D Chorus

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Studio D Chorus

Overall Rating

1-20 of 188 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Johnston

December 30, 2021

So Easy

The most simple way to add instant dimension to an instrument, especially vocals.

E. Corneliussen

December 25, 2021

Nice one

Having used Waves version for some time, I finally got to buying the UAD one. And what a difference! Way more subtle and elegant, but even more effective.

D. Keller

December 20, 2021

Awesome

Sounds awesome !

M. Farina

December 19, 2021

spacey

passing my chords into this processor my mix comes moere dimensional

c. maskell

December 10, 2021

Great

Just what I needed to add in parallel with a lead vocal.

J. Neves

December 8, 2021

Found it!

Been looking for this plugin all my life.....finally found it!

M. Bilderbach

November 15, 2021

Um, hello gorgeous!!!

the moment I tried this plugin, was the moment I knew I needed it, This thing is so incredible, and totally puts me in a different head space. It is so LUSH, thats kinda the only way I could describe it. its perfect. I am not a huge chorus guy but when you just need a little "specialness' it seems to be just what is needed. Stoked!!!!

P. Räisänen

October 23, 2021

Best chorus

Good design and amazing sound. Recommended!

R. CALLOWAY

September 28, 2021

StudioD

Best chorus PU in the game

R. CALLOWAY

September 28, 2021

StudioD

Best chorus PU in the game

R. CALLOWAY

September 28, 2021

StudioD

Best chorus PU in the game

R. Schaller

September 19, 2021

Like the original

The Studio D Chorus is perfekt for guitars like The Cure, for the bass like The Cure and Vocals like The Cure. Love it.

J. Guimarães

September 14, 2021

big chorus

D Chorus is a very interestin' plugin, due to its sound dimension.

P. Hoier

August 23, 2021

Lovely expansion.

What can I say? As always it's better than the others. Can't compare it to the real thing, but it's the way this one sits in the mix. As with a lot of UAD things. Try it on real mixes, and you figure out it just works. It blends, it "lives", it's not too much, It's not "all over the place". It's where it should be.

And it's not even new. Something must have been done right, years ago.

A. Vitaliano

August 21, 2021

Great emulation of the real thing

It's a really impressive emulation of the real machine, even the controls are exactly the same. Would have loved just a dry/wet knob, but not a big issue, there are workarounds to go for it

E. Ananda

July 15, 2021

Great Sauce!

Lovely feel on almost everything I put it on. Adds width and a nice small amount of chorus that is not too obvious. If you want just that tiny bit of sauce to make it interesting.

P. Record

June 11, 2021

PanangRecord

Always in my mixes

B. Wakefield

May 21, 2021

Incredible

Amazing plugin, love it! Can't wait for the next sale so I can buy some more delicious UAD stuff

A. Geiss

May 13, 2021

Ex Dimension

Sorry to say so, but the old Verdion of the plugin sounded much better in my opinion.

T. Burlingame

May 12, 2021

Pixie Dust

I add it to my synth bus, piano bus, etc., and it adds that subtle extra magic ingredient and vibe that breathes more life into the tracks.

1-20 of 188 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10