Studio D Chorus

Studio D Chorus

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Studio D Chorus

Overall Rating

1-20 of 164 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Vladimir

March 28, 2021

Studio D Chorus

Very good plugin I use
it in every song

N. Buffelli

March 10, 2021

Roland D Dimension

A little to transparent. I miss the Roland D Dimension.

R. Cote

February 7, 2021

Do you have an acoustic guitar?

This plugin is excellent for acoustic guitar!
Get it!

A. Warrick

January 26, 2021

The Studio Chorus D

Hello,

I'm not able to make a big difference with this yet! But I think the Korg is fantastic!

L. minelli

December 19, 2020

Uhm

Maybe a little too transparent. I prefer th Roland dimension D

a. a

December 4, 2020

Beauty

Absolutely love this on bass and vocals!

j. mamone

November 23, 2020

Not avalaible

I do not understand why it is not available for me. It has been added to my Plug-in list. Could someone from ua contact me please?

A. Fazil

October 28, 2020

Adds brilliant chorus to widen sound

Simple to use and effective to widen sounds on bass and synth pads

M. Sciotto

October 27, 2020

Studio D Chorus

Another great UDA plug-in..so easy to use and sounds great.

L. Weisz

October 20, 2020

Vélemény

Szuper plug-in, bár elég puritán, de a hangja nagyon szép! Néhány kezelő elemet azért rá lehetett volna tenni és akkor jobb lenne, mint az eredeti!

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

Must have

Very natural sounding
I use every time I need natural sounding chorus

T. Williams

August 16, 2020

Widen Just about any sound

Super cool plug in, most of my tracks touch it in some sort of way. Really Widens the sounds.

UAD User

July 14, 2020

My New Widener

This has replaced the Microshift as my new widener. It can be subtle or obvious. I put it on a bus and automate tracks in and out, put it after a reverb, synth pads, guitars, BGVs, Lead vocal in the chorus. Many uses. Awesome.

F. St-Gelais

July 14, 2020

Nailed it

Absolutely flawless model of the original unit. Works wonders to widen and give mouvement to acoustic guitar and back vocal busses or to add that authentic “80’s touch” to software synths or guitars!

R. Denisov

July 11, 2020

Not bad

Simple and good chorus

C. Marce

July 8, 2020

Love at first sight!

Once you in on this baby... you can never go back!!!

N. Pinto

July 1, 2020

Close-to-perfect emulation of Roland Dimension D

A chorus that doesn't sound like a chorus. The pure Roland sound ;-) Highly recommended!

C. Vurnis

June 16, 2020

Simple, lush, beautiful !!

Super simple to use - just press a button until you find the flavor you need and dial it in with a bus send level. Beautifully lush sounds for guitar or vocals !! While of course sounding great in stereo; it folds to mono very well too, for those who are concerned about that. It has instantly become my "go - to" chorus !!

J. Johnson

June 12, 2020

Width and Dimension

It just gives my BGVs and Libs that pop in the mix that separates them from the leads and puts them into their own "space"! I cant work with it, its on EVERY mix!!!!

E. Gunnlaugsson

May 7, 2020

Soft widening without cyclical artifacting Love it!

this is the plugin if you are looking for more depth in the mix.

1-20 of 164 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9