Studio D Chorus

Studio D Chorus

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Studio D Chorus

Overall Rating

1-20 of 141 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. D'Onorio

March 17, 2020

The Chorus I was looking for!

I owned this one once and it sound just as warm! Ive been looking for a software chorus that sounds like that for a while!

M. Trim

March 13, 2020

Dimension D

Just as I remember it, used it on every mix since installing, great plugin.

G. Radelmacher

February 12, 2020

Roland Dimension D

habe ich in meinem Studio. Das UAD Plug Studio D klingt tatsächlich 1:1
Nur weniger Grundrauschen. Hervorragend!

Z. Wells

January 20, 2020

Excellent Chorus Sounds

Since I would not been able to afford the original unit when it came out, I feel fortunate to even have any access. This plugin sounds great.

O. Dramaretskiy

January 14, 2020

WWWAAAAHHH!!!!

My favorite Chorus!

M. Reeves

December 21, 2019

Beautiful Chorus

This has fast become my favourite chorus plug-in . I will never tire of it !

M. Sudhakar

December 19, 2019

Great Imaging

I use the Studio D in every Mix for imaging my Vocals. Love it!!

A. Bertók

December 18, 2019

Very nice

Very nice. I love it in vocals and keys

T. Jux

December 16, 2019

Great

Plugin

M. Miller

December 9, 2019

jfhg

hjg

M. Miller

December 9, 2019

jfhg

hjg

A. Bertók

December 7, 2019

excellent

Sounds excellent! I love it in vocals and keys.

C. Atria

November 25, 2019

Chorus that doesn't sound like a chorus

I don't know any other plug in that do this. Awesome!

F. Carvalho

November 14, 2019

Killer!

This tool simply adds a nice depth and width that I couldn't find in any other chorus before. I like to use in parallel too.
Idk exactly how it works as it only has a few buttons to change the "taste", but it does a great job. I recommend.

Thanks UA!

B. Telkamp

November 13, 2019

5 Star Chorus

Used it on a synth bass. Instantly giving it a smoother, more lush sound.

M. Bramley

November 11, 2019

the Dimension D is Analog excellence!

I'm from London.....use it and you 'feel' the magic!....and that's from an old engineer that remembers DECCA,Abbey Road, Trident 'LET YOUR EARS DECIDE!'

Many thanks Universal Audio guys!

M. Hercog

November 10, 2019

Ultimate vocal widener

It‘s the best plugin to made wide modern sounding vocal. Before owning it I tried with various plugins from Waves but there is no plugin as this for that fat wide vocal.

R. Ren

October 6, 2019

Video Error !!!

Why does a demo video for the Galaxy Tape Echo play on the Studio D page???

R. Ren

October 6, 2019

Video Error !!!

Why does a demo video for the Galaxy Tape Echo play on the Studio D page???

R. Heksch

October 3, 2019

Very subtle And gentle but with great impact

Its so funny how so little can change everything so much. I got it in the bundle, never even wanted. After one try is nearly everywhere!

1-20 of 141 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8