UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Studio D Chorus

Overall Rating

1-20 of 199 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. George

September 16, 2022

Killer Plugin for Producing Rock and Metal

This is a magical plugin when I am producing rock and metal songs. It adds depth and creativity to my rock and metal productions by adding subtle shifts of the vocal, guitar or keyboard tone and width. Love that it's dirt cheap too!

M. Vonbank

July 21, 2022

Gives Vocals stereo width and a sense of depth

Very good

D. Northern

June 18, 2022

Amazing!!!

I put this on the vocals and it sounds killer!!! I then put it on my mixbus and I was shocked at the smoothness of the sound. Top notch!!!!

M. Indovina

May 30, 2022

Incredible on vocals

If you're ever looking to make your tracks sound wider, look no further than this plugin. Place it on background vocals, and all of a sudden, they support your lead vocals so perfectly. Got keys that need a little more separation from the rest of the mix? Throw this on and your mix will feel bigger and better. I use this on every mix.

F. Aquila

May 24, 2022

My Bass guitar magic

Sound great on the Bass guitar bus how does Andy Wallace

L. Baca

May 18, 2022

Studio D Chorus

Studio D Chorus widens any track you put into it very easy to operate!!!

S. Trazos

May 18, 2022

No me gusta me encanta!!

Es increíble en las voces!

G. Haas

March 7, 2022

Simply the best chorus-plugin

I love this plugin and I'm using it mainly for guitar, if you want that famous Andy Summers sound from Police try it out.

A. Quintero

February 27, 2022

Love this

Subtle but so good on back vox and synths!

V. Baranov

February 14, 2022

GREATCHORUS

Magnificent chorus!!! I use it on backing vocals, and bass (aux) in mode 4. I recommend it to everyone!!!

A. FREDERIC

February 6, 2022

UAD Studio D Chorus

All vocals guitars synths and chords bass guitar sound better with more clarity without changent Original tone in full mode in a buss as a return.
A must have in your tool box.

L. Johnston

December 30, 2021

So Easy

The most simple way to add instant dimension to an instrument, especially vocals.

E. Corneliussen

December 25, 2021

Nice one

Having used Waves version for some time, I finally got to buying the UAD one. And what a difference! Way more subtle and elegant, but even more effective.

D. Keller

December 20, 2021

Awesome

Sounds awesome !

M. Farina

December 19, 2021

spacey

passing my chords into this processor my mix comes moere dimensional

c. maskell

December 10, 2021

Great

Just what I needed to add in parallel with a lead vocal.

J. Neves

December 8, 2021

Found it!

Been looking for this plugin all my life.....finally found it!

M. Bilderbach

November 15, 2021

Um, hello gorgeous!!!

the moment I tried this plugin, was the moment I knew I needed it, This thing is so incredible, and totally puts me in a different head space. It is so LUSH, thats kinda the only way I could describe it. its perfect. I am not a huge chorus guy but when you just need a little "specialness' it seems to be just what is needed. Stoked!!!!

P. Räisänen

October 23, 2021

Best chorus

Good design and amazing sound. Recommended!

R. CALLOWAY

September 28, 2021

StudioD

Best chorus PU in the game

1-20 of 199 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10