UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Studio D Chorus

Overall Rating

1-20 of 212 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Bonilla

January 14, 2023

Favorite Chorus

After owning several “Chorus” plugins, I believe I’ve finally found The ONE. It adds a non-digital, analog character to my sounds and vocals.

J. Deschenes

January 9, 2023

Studio D-licious

This fills my bucket. Everything old is new again, and it sounds as fresh as the day it came out 40+ years ago.

M. Ramos Jiménez

January 8, 2023

My favourite chorus.

It works great for getting a bigger sound on background vocals.

K. Dobracki

January 5, 2023

Wide :)

Very wide clear sound.

K. Nungesser

January 5, 2023

Amazingly useful

The only invisible chorus I know. Fits easily into any mix, removes sharpness und broadens the stereo image in elegant ways. Only downer is the original designfidelity - I would have liked a dry/wet-control. Still, all in all an underrated gem.

F. HP

December 23, 2022

The best modulation plugin

Use this on setting 3 for vocals on a bus, and by far my favourite choice of modulation!

U. Audio Account

December 23, 2022

Great in 80s acoustics

Makes a diferencie!

A. Gorobets

December 11, 2022

Nice one.

Just use it on your voices.

UAD User

November 29, 2022

Has UAD removed the Roland Dimension D plugin for this?

I demoed the Roland Dimension D a month or so ago and absolutely loved it. Super authentic to its vintage gear version. After my demo expired, I clicked the shopping cart to buy it, but was redirected to this. Not only that, I can't find Dimension D anywhere on the site. The Dimension D plugin hasn't been removed from the current collection, but there seems to be no way to purchase it without be directed here. I fully agree with another reviewer — this is obviously not the same. If this is actually replacing the Roland plugin, I will be very upset. UAD: Please address this issue.

W. Krol

November 14, 2022

Magical

So magical

A. Viktorovich

November 14, 2022

Well.Simple and sounds!

Simple and sounds!

T. Hışır

October 26, 2022

Great definition, not many options

Could have been made with different modulation options but still solid

D. Ryan

October 15, 2022

Gives Dimension!

Not sure what's not to love with the SD chorus. It widens everything. I know there's all sorts of methods to do this now days, but this is a beautiful time tested sound. Plugin nails the sounds.

C. George

September 16, 2022

Killer Plugin for Producing Rock and Metal

This is a magical plugin when I am producing rock and metal songs. It adds depth and creativity to my rock and metal productions by adding subtle shifts of the vocal, guitar or keyboard tone and width. Love that it's dirt cheap too!

M. Vonbank

July 21, 2022

Gives Vocals stereo width and a sense of depth

Very good

D. Northern

June 18, 2022

Amazing!!!

I put this on the vocals and it sounds killer!!! I then put it on my mixbus and I was shocked at the smoothness of the sound. Top notch!!!!

M. Indovina

May 30, 2022

Incredible on vocals

If you're ever looking to make your tracks sound wider, look no further than this plugin. Place it on background vocals, and all of a sudden, they support your lead vocals so perfectly. Got keys that need a little more separation from the rest of the mix? Throw this on and your mix will feel bigger and better. I use this on every mix.

F. Aquila

May 24, 2022

My Bass guitar magic

Sound great on the Bass guitar bus how does Andy Wallace

L. Baca

May 18, 2022

Studio D Chorus

Studio D Chorus widens any track you put into it very easy to operate!!!

S. Trazos

May 18, 2022

No me gusta me encanta!!

Es increíble en las voces!

1-20 of 212 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11