Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $149.00

$49.00

You'll Save 67%

Customer Reviews

Studio D Chorus

Overall Rating

1-20 of 274 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Jacobsen

May 27, 2024

It works!

No frills, just an amazingly vivid chorus.

B. Spence

May 25, 2024

“Go to” Chorus

Great chorus for price, was using a different vendors plug in but lacks depth of this chorus.

a. cristofalo

May 24, 2024

excellent

useful for Hi fi

C. Beckham

May 19, 2024

Studio D Chorus for the WIN!!!!!

Been searching for a chorus to use in sidechaining for bass to help with creating a wider bass effect and this does the job really good.

J. Love

May 15, 2024

Good Choice

This was a good choice for me. It does what I wanted it to do. Mostly used subtely on acustic guitar but nails the job every time.

R. Johnson

May 14, 2024

It’s okay

Wish there was a mix knob

G. Schumacher

May 14, 2024

Super nice

Not really a chorus but more of a doubler/widener feel. Chorus always hits me as a little flangie, but this is smooth. Love it when needed, like on a vocal that needs some body.

N. Joy

May 13, 2024

whats not to love

It does what it does exactly as its suppose to. Adds dimension, depth and width. Not perfect for everything, but amazing when it works. Very subtle. If you not liking it on the source, try it on a send.

J. Poloyannis

May 13, 2024

Nice

I like to use this as a stereo spreader subtle…it’s just makes things nice.

B. Lehaney

May 11, 2024

Easy to use

Simple to apply, can be heavy or subtle.

T. bryan

May 9, 2024

AWESOME IS THE ONLY WORD!

True to the original hardware unit....Very accurate and sounds like the hardware.

E. Sedrick

March 10, 2024

Close to the hardware original.

Pretty darn convincing. 4 stars is just because I don't personally have a lot of use for this kind of effect very often, but it's a classic, and heard on many thousands of albums back in the day.

t. becker

January 24, 2024

Best chorus

Can’t live without it

A. Ogarev

January 17, 2024

Studio D Chorus

super

P. Beullens

January 16, 2024

Exciting.

Simple operation like the original, and great sound. Easy to audition on tracks. Adds a third dimension to sound and works great on (backing) vocals and possibly guitars and synths too. On bass synths can give a great foundation without getting in the way. I use it a lot. I don't place it on all tracks, just on one or two per song.

Y. Elkayam

January 14, 2024

Best chorus sound!

I’ve been writing a lot of meditation and spiritual music lately, and this plug in has been my secret weapon. It sounds so natural and pleasing to the ear. I’ve been using it on strings, synths, and some percussion. This is my go to chorus.

Yonatan Elkayam
www.wordofmouth.love/
www.westhollywoodpilates.com/

d. vats

January 8, 2024

This is an amazing plugin for vocals

I use it on every single vocal. This provides a space for vocals which I was looking for. No other plugin can replace this and I am not talking about the space which Reverb provide, It is different from this. I LOVE THIS PLUGIN ✨

m. ginese

December 27, 2023

Unworkable unit with Zero support from Universal!!

I purchased this Chorus. And yet I am unable to use it as it won’t work!! It shows up in my plugins as purchase but won’t work. Now that’s bad enough, but just try to get in touch with a live human being for help. You won’t get help rather they will refer you to multiple articles for you to read to try to figure the problem out yourself. Think of it suppose you bought a car that wouldn’t run and Unbelievable inadequate and poor Customer Service!!!!

M. Obuchowicz

December 10, 2023

Vintage signature sound. Only.

Either it does the job, or not. Sounds very vintage, has almost no controls and rarely gets used. Got is as part of the bundle, not finding it useful at all

F. Hasan

December 1, 2023

Loves this plugin!

once again thank you UA!

1-20 of 274 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14