Studio D Chorus

Studio D Chorus

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Studio D Chorus

Overall Rating

1-20 of 173 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Ananda

July 15, 2021

Great Sauce!

Lovely feel on almost everything I put it on. Adds width and a nice small amount of chorus that is not too obvious. If you want just that tiny bit of sauce to make it interesting.

P. Record

June 11, 2021

PanangRecord

Always in my mixes

B. Wakefield

May 21, 2021

Incredible

Amazing plugin, love it! Can't wait for the next sale so I can buy some more delicious UAD stuff

A. Geiss

May 13, 2021

Ex Dimension

Sorry to say so, but the old Verdion of the plugin sounded much better in my opinion.

T. Burlingame

May 12, 2021

Pixie Dust

I add it to my synth bus, piano bus, etc., and it adds that subtle extra magic ingredient and vibe that breathes more life into the tracks.

H. Mahdavian

May 4, 2021

Excellent

One of the best and most colorful plug-ins of universal audio. I always use this plug-in in my mixes and it’s incredible on my instruments: Tar, Setar and Oud (Iranian Instruments)

D. Plohovich

April 30, 2021

Secret Sauce

Forget about The Drip. This is your secret sauce!

A. Lepori

April 27, 2021

My favourite Chorus ever

Always in my mixes

A

M. Fitzhenry

April 17, 2021

Great at what it does

I make electronic music and chorus is essential to add both movement and width to synths. Most software chorus emulations don’t sound very great. This one has some serious vibe and character! Reminds me of using hardware.

B. Vladimir

March 28, 2021

Studio D Chorus

Very good plugin I use
it in every song

N. Buffelli

March 10, 2021

Roland D Dimension

A little to transparent. I miss the Roland D Dimension.

R. Cote

February 7, 2021

Do you have an acoustic guitar?

This plugin is excellent for acoustic guitar!
Get it!

A. Warrick

January 26, 2021

The Studio Chorus D

Hello,

I'm not able to make a big difference with this yet! But I think the Korg is fantastic!

L. minelli

December 19, 2020

Uhm

Maybe a little too transparent. I prefer th Roland dimension D

a. a

December 4, 2020

Beauty

Absolutely love this on bass and vocals!

j. mamone

November 23, 2020

Not avalaible

I do not understand why it is not available for me. It has been added to my Plug-in list. Could someone from ua contact me please?

A. Fazil

October 28, 2020

Adds brilliant chorus to widen sound

Simple to use and effective to widen sounds on bass and synth pads

M. Sciotto

October 27, 2020

Studio D Chorus

Another great UDA plug-in..so easy to use and sounds great.

L. Weisz

October 20, 2020

Vélemény

Szuper plug-in, bár elég puritán, de a hangja nagyon szép! Néhány kezelő elemet azért rá lehetett volna tenni és akkor jobb lenne, mint az eredeti!

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

Must have

Very natural sounding
I use every time I need natural sounding chorus

1-20 of 173 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9