Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Teletronix LA-2A Tube Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of 159 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Yau

May 25, 2024

Smooth for vocals And More dynamics

Teletronix LA-2A Sounds Great I my sound track more dynamics and very smooth for vocals , i like using this for projects

T. Teske

May 14, 2024

Finally

Our sound effects needed some press down on the dynamic range. Without sacrificing quality. Well, not only did we not sacrifice quality.. it compressed the SFX stems while adding color. Love it

F. Ferrer

May 11, 2024

WTF?

Can't track no more using the LA-2A on the console? why? since when? why you did that? Come on UAD I still love you, don't make me sell my Apollo Twin and switch sides...

N. Gamliel

April 11, 2024

UAD plugins making my Logic pro crash

Unfortunately, No answer from the support ...

C. Lattimore

April 8, 2024

Has the vibe of the original.

Reminds me very much of the original. That's good!

C. Lattimore

April 8, 2024

Reminds me of the original I used years back

Great plugin. Has the vibe of the original.

R. Weissauer

April 5, 2024

sorry ... no go

I am not pleased by the current sell-out policy of UAD, gradually abandoning the support of the hardware versions. It makes me feel sad. If there may be reasons for (certain) plug-ins to run on hardware only, these the reasons for this should be communicated. But nothing is communicated, and that's very bad. If I prefer native, I would by somewhere else! It's great to have hardware plug-ins also in the form of native plug-ins, that's clear. But the tendency to ignore hardware plug-ins is somewhat distractive.

J. Loe

April 4, 2024

Just hype.

Can't say I like it much. Just doesn't feel or fit good in many instances I usually end up swapping it for either UVI's opal or anything from Softube.

A. Nowak

March 27, 2024

the comp you need

Working with the compressor is really enjoyable, easy to use. I recommend it absolutly!

T. Theo Lins

March 25, 2024

Teletronix LA-2A Tube Compressor

Excelência UAD

M. Cutire

February 25, 2024

Muy bueno

Lo llevo usando desde que lo obtuve y es lo máximo, estoy por comprar mi satellite en unos meses. Para poder aprovechar al máximo todo el poder.

m. sosa

February 15, 2024

IMPRESIONANTE

SE ME BORRO DE LA PC Y NO LO PUDE RECUPERAR

T. Popp

February 14, 2024

Teletronix LA-2A Love it

I love this compressor, it makes a good color.

S. Sanchez

February 2, 2024

LA - 2A

Amazing, the sound it's just incredible

C. bonilla

January 23, 2024

primera vez que utilizo UAD

es increible la experiencia, solo tengo un inconveniente para abrir en el daw. me dice que abra UA connect, esta abierto pero sigue diciendo UNABLE TO LOAD

J. Anderson

January 2, 2024

Works like a charm!

It’s a studio standard for a reason.

W. Wav

December 26, 2023

Mixing

The Best of the best for Daws

W. Wav

December 26, 2023

Mixing

The Best of the best for Daws

P. Polanski

December 21, 2023

Perfect

Great Plugin!!!

R. Weissauer

December 20, 2023

Holy shit

Reading that Teletronix LA-2A Tube Compressor is Native only let's me think I was a fool to buy all the UAD hardware. These plugins are amazing stuff, but the current policy, that many new products are native only, is a very dangerous development.

1-20 of 159 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8