UAD-2 Satellite Firewire

UAD-2 Satellite Firewire

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

UAD-2 Satellite FireWire

Overall Rating

1-20 of 202 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Lamminmäki

November 18, 2021

Extra juice for multi channel UAD bliss

Love this unit, now I can easily run more instances of my favourite plugins!

G. Hall

October 20, 2021

Works in 2021

Works on a Mac Pro with Catalina Pro Tools HDX 2021.7 ~ Thanks UAD for keeping old devices working - and Apple for the thunderbolt and FireWire adapters

余. 函

August 27, 2021

好得很!

好!

余. 函

August 27, 2021

好得很!

好!

E. Wells

July 27, 2021

Wanted to expand without losing PCIe slot

Got this add more UAD horsepower without having to sacrifice another PCIe slot since I already was using 3 for UAD cards. Was really happy how easily it added to my existing setup and how smooth it ran.
So far I haven't seen any negative aspects or real differences between the plugins running on on the PCIe cards and those running on the Satellite.
Really nice to have as more DSP chips for my sessions without a lot of headaches to do it.

j. moondeuk

June 30, 2021

빅서에서 안되는거 너무 안타까워요

빅서에서만 되면 여전히 최고의 무기가 될텐데 ㅠㅠ

D. VILLAR

June 30, 2021

Stunning

I'm not an expert but I think this works really well and the plugins are fantastic

E. Rodriguez

June 23, 2021

Amazing sound

things were accurate with other plugins, but when I got my unit! The change was amazing, I did not leave universal for any other! Thank you for giving the voices so much expression

A. Camacho

June 7, 2021

Wonderful

De lo mejor que he probado

J. Capel

May 24, 2021

My new weapon

I´m loved with my UAD-2 and his plugins performance but... they´re very addictive

M. Coutausse

April 7, 2021

très bon outil !

qualité sonore, fonctionnalités, pour augmenter la capacité de calcul d'une interface quad.

K. Capitanich

March 25, 2021

UAD-2 satellite

Great so far, I can run more UA plugins now!

M. Pope

March 21, 2021

FireWire

I managed to get the recommended FireWire card to use on a windows 10 system. Great to have extra capacity to use more plugins.

M. Pope

March 21, 2021

FireWire

I managed to get the recommended FireWire card to use on a windows 10 system. Great to have extra capacity to use more plugins.

C. Catalan

March 4, 2021

Great sounding plugins, reliable performance, easy setup.

I definitely recommend UAD-2.
Plugins sound very good, the GIU interface is very nice and comfortable. Hardware looks very nice built and the small size and weight is a plus.
Only thing I would like to see improved is that ALL plugins are installed regardless of the availability of a license for their use, I see this not only as a waste of overall storage but also it is annoying to see them listed in the DAW/Host. I know this can be substraced from the plugins folders in the system, but is an additional step that could be avoided from the installation and setup process.

Anyways, I like this product very much.

O. Rudych

February 13, 2021

Super

Endlich hat mein PC mehr POWER!!!

j. almeida

February 6, 2021

Jeff.Almeida

Ótimo poder de processamento. Equipamento com um firme e lindo acabamento.

L. MARTÍNEZ

February 3, 2021

Great acquisition!!

Perfect tool for my studio.
Very reliable and high processing capacity.
UAD The best brand in plugins for audio.

D. Ivanchenkov

January 31, 2021

Satellite for my Apollo solo

This device perfectly complements my new Apollo solo. Three kernels for starting my UAD system are already quite enough for simple and not very simple projects. And I love its design on my desktop.

M. Reategui

January 24, 2021

Amazing piece of gear, very reliable!

After using the UAD PCIe cards for years, I added this to my set up to have the option for mobile projects, and it works like a charm!

1-20 of 202 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11