Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$49.00

You'll Save 75%

Customer Reviews

V76 Preamplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of 218 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. ayton

June 10, 2024

It’s nice and familiar but not the same as the actual hardware

Not as forgiving as the real thing which I know intimately from years of use but in the realm of vibe. I don’t recall it overloading so easy but they are all different. At least you don’t need to service this. Not needed really because you can introduce these artifacts after the recording with numerous free plugins but still a fun tool. Use your ears and just make sure you’re no wrecking your pristine sound so avoid using as a Unison unless your are confident it’s improving the sound. As always, bypass is the most important button on any channel strip.

A. Dahlback

June 9, 2024

A vital part of Console

As a preamp in Console, this is a jewel when you want an analog vintage feeling.

F. UHRIG

May 13, 2024

super préamp pour prise basse DI

j'ai testé plusieurs préamp Unisson sur mon Apollo pour des enregistrements DI de basse, et le V76 est bien équilibré, il apporte de la rondeur et chaleur, ainsi qu'une petite saturation intéressante qui fait ressortir la basse dans le contexte du mix

S. Studio

April 29, 2024

Best Program

Good Sound

M. Di Lorenzo

January 19, 2024

WOW ¡¡¡

I got almost all Unison preamps form UAD, all of them are great, some of them really make a noticeable difference.... But this V76... WOW, this is AMAZING ¡ Voices and acoustic guitars really came to life, and made a huge difference which made a new mark to campare with the rest. Really a great experience. Thanks ¡

M. Di Lorenzo

January 19, 2024

WOW ¡¡¡

I got almost all Unison preamps form UAD, all of them are great, some of them really make a noticeable difference.... But this V76... WOW, this is AMAZING ¡ Voices and acoustic guitars really came to life, and made a huge difference which made a new mark to campare with the rest. Really a great experience. Thanks ¡

N. Crouch

January 15, 2024

Actually CAN buy me love

Great vintage warm vibes! Has a great sound on vocals and acoustic guitars that is a nice different texture than what I get w/ my other pre’s. Total game changer on DI bass tone. Has my flat wound P Bass sounding better than ever. Amazing paired w/ Pulltec EQs and Fairchild compressor

L. PATRICK

January 7, 2024

Very Musical

Great Vintage Tone, but can be a little harsh when you crank it up. Be gentle with Pre and you'll enjoy the vibe.

F. TATTI

December 30, 2023

Telefunken V76

Bellissima Emulazione di questo rarissimo preamp dal suono caldobe corposo!

A. Ogarev

December 25, 2023

V76 Preamplifier

super)

D. Coger

December 18, 2023

Great plugin

I don’t see many people talking about this on snare drum, maybe I’m one of the only people out here still tracking acoustic drums

R. Rasiński

October 8, 2023

I feel like I have a different microphone

I have a Neumann TLM 103, which is a raw, flat, good microphone. In combination with the V75, it is no longer an ordinary microphone, you can hear the texture of the vocals, the vocals are closer, the only drawback is the high DSP consumption, but good sound has its requirements.

S. Lontano

September 19, 2023

Warm up your vocals

The perfect tube warm and classic vintage sound for your vocals

E. bartlett

July 8, 2023

NICE...

I REALLY LIKE IT. ITS SMOOTH SOUNDING PRE. JUST GET IT.

J. Mateo

June 28, 2023

smooth sounding pre

This is definitely aimed at the more vintage market. and it does a great job at hitting that mark. everything about its tone and use screams vintage.

S. Blecher

April 30, 2023

Cooler Vorverstärker

Wirklich cool was für Plugins man bei UA so bekommt. Dieser Vorverstärker klingt schön warm und macht einem eine Freude

V. Acciaro

April 9, 2023

Warm

Amazing warm tone!

J. Srilaam

March 29, 2023

Every good

I love Uad

P. Nortey

March 19, 2023

Warm

I love the the warm tone of this plugin plus the color I feel that it add

V. Sgargi

March 16, 2023

amzing flat sound

Flat rich sound, for recording sessions, probabily the best from UAD. Warm. Perfect for vocals imho

1-20 of 218 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11