V76 Preamplifier

V76 Preamplifier

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

V76 Preamplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of 151 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Dzambas

April 15, 2021

Wow!

Fantastic sound!

S. Shaw

April 1, 2021

Rich tube sound

Gotta be careful to say this on a piece of software, but UA nailed it! The signature top end sizzle brings many things back to life.

S. El Hammami

March 30, 2021

Great sound

Great ! Color is different than neve and good to change

D. Long

March 22, 2021

True to Form

Classic sound. Lovely warm sensation on Vocals. I'm always looking for plugins that could bring out the true character of my vocals. I'm extremely pleased with the quality of vocals when using the default preset. Hardly any EQ-ing to be done after recording.

D. Long

March 22, 2021

True to Form

Classic sound. Lovely warm sensation on Vocals. I'm always looking for plugins that could bring out the true character of my vocals. I'm extremely pleased with the quality of vocals when using the default preset. Hardly any EQ-ing to be done after recording.

D. Martin Diaz

March 11, 2021

Increíble cómo suena!

Lo escribo en mi idioma para intentar expresar con palabras lo que escucho. Mejora cualquier señal con un sonido mucho más completo y rico en matices. Ma ha enamorado este previo, realmente maravilloso! Demostración clara de cómo desde la naturaleza digital se puede emular un resultado analógico! Bravo! Enhorabuena!

R. Pressman

February 6, 2021

Great emulation of a classic preamp

They did an excellent job with this one. Nice and versatile. Has a great drive. Love what they did with this.

J. McKay

January 17, 2021

Best unison preamp I now own

I always used the 1073 preamp and eq for tracking vocals and acoustic, and also own the helios, voxbox, and API, and I have to say, this gives me the best sound out of them all. Warm, full and the clarity is second to none. Obviously this is a personal choice, but I got this on sale after telling myself I needed nothing else. Haha. I was wrong. Take the plunge, follow your plugin obsession

D. Barrois

January 12, 2021

Gobs of clean gain for your mics

This thing is amazing! Seemingly unlimited gain with only a hint of overdrive at the highest levels. Sweet tone, and simple controls make this one a regular tool in my studio.

S. van Servellen

January 10, 2021

Couldn’t stop myself buying this unique sounding pre amp

I vowed not to buy more plugins for a full year BUT then did the trial pf this v76 and was just blown away by the unique colour and saturation it added to my sound. Someone needs to buy be an octo satellite to use all the sic plugins I got in this last sale.

E. White

December 30, 2020

The best

Love this plug in . You won’t go wrong

A. Orr

December 22, 2020

The Toobiest Of Tube Preamps

Rich, creamy and simple to use. Sounds great with just about everything. Tons of personality and very versatile. This is one of my favorite plugins. It’ll put meat on your bones!

S. GARCIA FERRO

December 17, 2020

Saturation and Character

When is time to vintage flavors this is the tool

Y. Kim

December 12, 2020

Use it !!!!!

You can add the uniqueity and clarity on your track.

A. Sooukian

December 7, 2020

Maybe my favorite UAD preamp

Very simple to use and straightforward. No EQ, no Comp, just an awesome preamp sound which adds gorgeous saturation, character and harmonic content to any source. I keep switching between this one and the 1073 for tracking, but this one is a must for DI guitars and basses. The V76 is probably my favorite UA preamp.

T. Aniano

December 6, 2020

Must Have!

So Clean. So Powerful. So Why not?

T. Lindsey

October 17, 2020

Love this Pre

Incredibly vintage!

P. Ferguson

October 13, 2020

Brown tones

I got this because it's a colour I didn't have. It works great to tame harshness on a vocal in a really beautiful way.

R. Adjei

October 7, 2020

Damn!

Now I regret purchasing the Avalon...The sound from this thing is just mind blowing wow!

D. Poznaks

October 3, 2020

Wow

Analog and Warm!!!

1-20 of 151 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8