UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 471 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Preston

July 15, 2022

Transparency

Very impressed with this, been using it for tracking.

J. ter Borg

May 7, 2022

Used a lot

I see many different opinions about this one, some like/hate the sound for being either transparent, or characteristic :P
I really like the 610A for adding warmth and a pleasant bass boost to just about anything.

R. Pulley

April 17, 2022

Sounds amazing

Compared to my previous interface, which was a highly rated one, this sounds amazing with the UA 610 in the unison position. Didn’t know my vocals could sound that good doing recording at home. Worth the switch to UA.

A. Hombach

April 15, 2022

I had to buy it, didn't want it.

This was part of the Apollo Heritage edition. I haven't tried it because I wasn't interested in it. And because I didn't know I bought it. UA is so annoying. It lists you all of the ca. 200 plugins, and you have no idea of which of them are demos and which you own. And scroll 200 plugins. Are you kidding me??? All I wanted to have, was C-Vox. The rest I cannot recommend. And I don't need the rest for what I record with my fantastic Sound Devices MixPre-3 II.

J. Dearness

March 7, 2022

So pleasing

The tone is so pleasing to the ear and easy to dial in

J. Wallstén

January 19, 2022

Great engineering

Well, what should u say! Just a big smile in my face

C. Lessmann

January 17, 2022

UA 610 B

Vocals never sounded better...awesome!

I. Sumenkov

January 17, 2022

Where is a bypass button on 610B?

When you created a new design for both 610, the bypass button on 610B disappeared.

V. Vlodarchyk

January 13, 2022

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

This is crazy plug-inReally

M. Ferreira

January 13, 2022

Great Tool!

Amazing Tube Preamps!! and Great EQ.

C. Lowe

January 6, 2022

Meh

They're ok, I just think these are pretty expensive considering what they are and the sound quality. I can't hear much different in the saturation to what you can do with 100 other much cheaper plugins, and its hard to dial in accurately with the way the level and output are set up. The EQs are borderline useless too. 2 stars

UAD User

December 9, 2021

good

good especialy on bus groupe

V. Basyul

September 7, 2021

Good

I need more!

L. Rocha

August 3, 2021

Óptimo

Saturação incrível

J. Ribeiro

July 18, 2021

Makes a whole lot of difference

Using the 610A made my akg mic sound one step ahead. Warmth and presence are the words i can use to define. It's great!!!

c. An

July 3, 2021

good

goodgoodgood

D. Murphy

July 1, 2021

Great collection

The more I use it the more I like it. Great sounding warmth.

m. beasley

June 18, 2021

UA 610 B

I haven’t had time to work in my studio much YET. I have just set my Apollo with Luna, which I’m extremely Impressed with, I had this hardware Preamps in my Old Studio, I just set my New Studio up, did a few Tracks, I have to Tell you, I’m a UA Man, all the Way, I Love you Plug-ins and Luna is Awesome! The switch from Pro-Tools to Luna, No Regrets,,This System Sounds Better than I can Explain, Tape Saturation is Over the Top. I use to bounce my Track to tape for that very Reason, but No long need to. UA You Guys have Nailed it! Loving it! Your Biggest Fan! Thank You

h. kim

June 16, 2021

Good!!!

Good!!!

L. Tian Siung

May 29, 2021

Nice Tool

come along with my x6, nice sounding preamp.

1-20 of 471 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24