UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 394 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

O. Dramaretskiy

January 14, 2020

Amazing Sound!

Very Good UA!!!

M. Garrido-Lecca

January 13, 2020

Classic Sound

Adds lots of character!

P. Molenaar

January 9, 2020

Mighty fine!

No words

P. Sviyazov

January 2, 2020

Colour

If you need some pretty sound

T. Roberts

December 24, 2019

Great preamps!

Incredibly warm and responsive. The quality of UA plugins are the best in the business, in my opinion.

p. ce

December 17, 2019

很好

第一次用UA 这个放大器真的不错

L. Turner

December 13, 2019

Great Pre’s

Love both the 610A and 610B tube preamps. UA knows what they are doing!!!!

A. Paulos

December 11, 2019

Old School preamps!!

Warm warm warm!!!
Simply incredible!!!

A. KULIKOV

December 2, 2019

Great plugin.

Excellent produit, great plugin, superior sound!

S. Smashnov

December 2, 2019

J. Nolasco

November 28, 2019

Amazing

Absolutely amazing!!!

d. erdem

November 28, 2019

best of best

best of best
Very good plug-ins are useful and glossy from the sound.

N. Kazakov

November 25, 2019

Classics, what more can I say

I’ve used 610-b pretty much often. Mainly in unison when recording voice. Nice vintage warm sound. 610-a is a pumped up of 610-b, not always applicable for all projects but sometimes just what I need!

M. Guichard

November 8, 2019

Top !!!

Top !!!

R. Mletzko

October 25, 2019

Analoge Wärme ,in the box'

Der 610er verleiht dem Signal eine schöne analoge Wärme, welche im Unison-Modus so kein zweites Plugin generieren kann. Vor allem in Kombination mit eher spitz klingenden Mikrofonen wie dem Neumann TLM 103 oder dem Neumann U87 Ai ist dieses Plugin in Kombination mit dem LA2A erste Wahl. Und das Beste ist, dass dieses Plugin umsonst war :-)

D. Lawrence

October 22, 2019

Perfect Vintage Sounding preamp

This goes on almost every acoustic guitar and vocal I record these days

E. Corneliussen

October 16, 2019

Varm and gentle

Perfect (610A) for a bit crunchy rock vocals and guitar (when gaining up), and just varm on pop vocals and synths. Perhaps not your first go-to if your EDM'ing.

M. Hagan

September 29, 2019

610 Pre

Nice and color and warmth

D. Cruz

September 21, 2019

MY LA610 MK1 DIED...

After recently finding out that my vintage LA610 MK1 has become microphonic and not having anyone in the surrounding area able to fix my channel strip, I decided to invest in an Apollo Twin MKII. This enabled me to seamlessly continue my mixing thanks to Unisom technology and duplicate my vintage gear primarily the LA610 MKI. The difference between in the box and out are very hard to tell. I cant thank UAD enough for their industry leading technology.

M. Bláha

September 17, 2019

Fenomenal piece of software

Absolutelly nice piece of studio history. Best preamp with EQ to Unison. Wau .. Thanks.

1-20 of 394 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20