Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

601-620 of 926 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Pollien

January 9, 2017

convenient and accurate

I was looking for a simple tuner when I play guitar with plugin. Brainworx bx_tuner does it well. Simple and efficient!

r. pierrot

January 9, 2017

LOVE IT!!!!!!

What more can I say...This thing is AMAZING! Glad I made the move over to UAD....SansAmp is great but this thing is the Real Deal Holyfield!

B. Weik

January 8, 2017

Fantastic tone, decided to purchase within 5 mins of authorizing demo!!

I’ve been tracking my bass DI for years. Not a bad sound, but sometimes my bass sounded ‘flat’ in the mix. I was considering getting a small bass amp and micing it to blend it with the DI signal. I demoed this over Christmas and decided to purchase within 5 mins of using the demo! The tone is incredible! Love the many cab and mic simulations – this would take all day to do in the real world! Instantly decided to abandon the real amp scenario, no need now!! I’m blown away by the tone I’m getting. Sounds just like the real thing! I should also note i've tried many bass amp sims before, nothing comes close to this! Best out there. Great purchase! Highly recommend it!

J. Raper

January 7, 2017

Fat and Fantastic

Incredible recreation of the original. UAD does amp sims better than just about everyone and this is no exception. Wonderful plugin

A. Thapar

January 4, 2017

Brilliant and simple.

So easy to dial in the sound I want, especially compared to other amp sims I've used. I tried them all B2B and this one gets me the sound I want super quickly.

M. Tomko

January 4, 2017

Startlingly Accurate

I was relatively shocked at how good this sounds with just a budget Ibanez bass plugged in direct. This is the far superior Ampeg plugin from the UAD collection and it is already becoming indispensable for me. Also, love the included noise gate!

R. Robertson

January 2, 2017

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

I Like the tone of this plugin on my Bass. Yummy!
I also found some pre-set guitar settings that work well on my guitar. (Nice surprise).
The Menu gives configuration options that a lot of us home studios can really use but couldn't afford. Nice touch UA.

B. Bell

December 28, 2016

This Amp will do what you are looking for if you need bass midrange

I believe this amp adds that "it factor" to any bass sound due to its overdriven midrange section. First I set up a parallel aux and eq the original signal as needed. On the aux, place this plugin and work the midrange section and mic presets to find the one that sticks out. When you combine the two signals, listen on a laptop speaker...you can hear the bass sound distinctly in a way I had a hard time achieving with other signal processors. This one is a winner.

A. Moest

December 28, 2016

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Why break your back lugging a massive bass cab into the studio when this sounds as good.

C. Laine

December 26, 2016

yep

its a whole new world out there and this is the shit

C. Laine

December 26, 2016

yep

its a whole new world out there and this is the shit

M. Wilkes

December 25, 2016

Ricky

This plug along with the svt 3 pro really give me a nice ric-o sound.

UAD User

December 24, 2016

Yup, it's the SVT-3

I've recorded and played through the real SVT-3 head plenty of times. I was tracking direct bass and tried the demo and it immediately gave me the Ampeg sound I'm so familiar with, and especially the feel as I adjusted the mid notch and graphic EQ. I finished tracking and mixed the song, loved the bass tone, and purchased the download. They got it right again!

Tony Correlli - Deep End Studio, Baltimore.

T. Prilesky

December 23, 2016

Amazing! Well worth it.

I have a ton of great plugins from UAD and this is the first time I've felt compelled to write a review.
I feel the Ampeg SVT-VR does a better job than I could in all but the most ideal bass re-amp situation, and I've done a lot of bass recording over the years.
Very convincing simulation of a bass amp, all of the notes are evenly produced, sounds big, pretty much mixes itself!
I bought UAD's Bass Amp Room and was very disappointed. Very happy now to have the Ampeg, might be my happiest UAD purchase to date.

d. diersing

December 22, 2016

Mixing bass :)

Great, sitten in the mix!

O. Lamas

December 20, 2016

Beast

So, I had a session that included laying down some bass tracks. I asked the bass player to come in the night before to set up. He showed up with no rig. I downloaded the trial version of this beast and BAM. I could not get the Bass player to stop playing through it. He was immediately hooked, as was I. I bought the thing on the spot (while the bass player played on). I LOVE this thing. Simply perfect tones in whatever situation you throw at it.

A. Gamez

December 16, 2016

Big Love.

This plugin, along with the other ampeg emulations, have become an indispensable tool for my bass tracks. Tracking bass DI and putting this baby on is an instant fit. Must have!!!

J. Jackson

December 15, 2016

Great product!

I searched around and compared all of the bass amp plugins and I decided on this one. There are a lot of bass amp plugins out there, but for me this was the one. I'm glad I got this one and even happier I purchased it while on sale. Couldn't be happier!

F. Blue

December 14, 2016

Sounds like a real bass amp - Brings bass to life

Subtle, or loud and proud.. it sounds great. Very very useful

J. LE VOT

December 14, 2016

It make the job

I have this amp and the sound is the same.

601-620 of 926 Results