Get 3 months of UAD Spark for 99¢. Ends November 30th. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin MkII

Overall Rating

41-60 of 1208 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. O'Donnell

December 14, 2021

The Best!

I’ve had many interfaces in my time but the Apollo interfaces the best of the bunch. Great quality hardware but the Unison pres are worth the price of admission!

G. Leon

December 10, 2021

It's AMAZING

I have to admit, I never would have imagined the day would come when I would have the quality of a professional studio in the palm of my hand. I love my Apollo Twin

UAD User

December 9, 2021

great

very very happy with this one

UAD User

December 9, 2021

best choice

very very happy with one!

B. Striltsov

November 27, 2021

The Best of The Best

I’ve dream about Apollo for many months, finally I got it. UAD plug-ins is such a beautiful human creations, it’s amazing experience for me and well opportunity to improve my skills to make mixes sounds better

T. Ward Edwards

November 17, 2021

Now I now what the fuss is all about.

Its the first time I have ever used a UA interface and I am very happy with the sound and quality. The Apollo Twin is everything I was looking for as a musician on the move.

F. Grazzini

November 16, 2021

Super

So small and so powerful.
Unbelievable AD/DA converter, clean and dynamic, I love it.

T. Tellington

November 11, 2021

5 star

5 star

R. Ranawaya

November 5, 2021

An amazing studio tool!

I bought this unit mainly to use as extra DSP and as a monitor controller for my X8P, and what a tool it is! All the functionality is at my finger tips, plus two mic pres right on my desk, and an extra High-Z input makes this an indispensable piece.

k. ndungu

November 2, 2021

Mk 2

Love it

M. Tamba

October 27, 2021

Mk2 twin

Great machine. A+++

T. DERVELOY

October 23, 2021

Nice :)

Clean, small and powerfull

P. Puerta

October 19, 2021

Amazing quality!

Its been amazing mixing in the box using the twin

C. Jones

September 13, 2021

Worth the Investment

I’m very happy with the Apollo Twin. It completely changed my sound and reduced my dependence on some post production vocal processing. It sounds great with the default plugins that come with it. Highly recommend this hardware. Everything is high quality.

J. White

September 9, 2021

Universal Audio is the Best!

When I was an intern in Memphis, TN, One Sound Studio’s owner gave me a paid internship and he exposed me to the Apollo Twin MKII. I was blessed with the opportunity after two months to record Hit the Quan by iHeartMemphis that went platinum shortly after. When I saved enough money and gained enough clients, I invested in an Apollo and it has changed my life financially, sonically, and has provided a new realm of quality to give to my clients as well as myself as an artist. I am excited to finally be an owner and operator as well as an artist who benefits from the quality of this interface. I cannot ever see myself working with an interface below the standard of the console concept as well as analog conversion in an in home setting and or official studio like One Sound. Luis Cole deserves an endorsement by Universal Audio because it is the corner stone of his mentorship. Additionally, I was blessed to be mentored by Al Spears who has worked with Ludacris, Gucci Mane, Project Pat, Three Six Mafia, and even The Bar- Kays who should also be endorsed by Universal Audio. He has taken it a step farther with me by showing me the functions of the Apollo interface as well as the fundamentals of audio engineering. With the Apollo, everyone involved in my development including myself has went platinum or above as recording and mixing engineers. My alias as an engineer and artist is 2onicc. I am releasing a project October 11, 2021 called Insouciant. You will hear the growth and I accomplished audible quality from my living room, thanks to Universal Audio and my mentors who worked countless hours to help me get to where I am today. Thank you in advance thank you for back then, and thank you for the present.

- 2onicc

F. Petry

August 27, 2021

The best desktop / mobile interface.

If you are looking for the best, don't hesitate. Apollo Twin MKII has the best AD/DA convertes and the best sound of any mobile interface. In fact it sounds exactly like it's big brothers (Apollo 8, 8P and 16). The Unison preamps are amazing and the plugins are stellar. Really a PRO level sound in any place. I use Uaudio gear since 2009 and will continue to use because they are simply the best.

F. Petry

August 27, 2021

The best desktop / mobile interface.

If you are looking for the best, don't hesitate. Apollo Twin MKII has the best AD/DA convertes and the best sound of any mobile interface. In fact it sounds exactly like it's big brothers (Apollo 8, 8P and 16). The Unison preamps are amazing and the plugins are stellar. Really a PRO level sound in any place. I use Uaudio gear since 2009 and will continue to use because they are simply the best.

B. Fox

August 16, 2021

Overrated

Its overrated, overpriced and underwhelming. Doesn’t come with much. I returned mine.

G. Goitom

August 12, 2021

Amazing sound

Perfect hardware and great software

G. Goitom

August 12, 2021

Amazing sound

Perfect hardware and great software

41-60 of 1208 Results