Apollo Twin MkII

Apollo Twin MkII

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin MkII

Overall Rating

41-60 of 995 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Powell

April 8, 2020

My New Apollo Twin, Finally Up And Running

I am no newbie to home recording. On the other hand, I am not a recording engineer either. This unit was very, very difficult to set up and get working. The documentation and videos, while informative, seemed to blow right through areas that I would have liked some more explanation and detail.
After maybe ten hours of pounding through vids and docs and lots and lots of trial and error, I finally have it working ok with Logic Pro. At lease I can record my guitar and my mic on channel 1 and 2.

All in all, it seems that the unit is strong and works well, but the developers seemed much more interested in providing a venue for selling their effect VSTs rather than providing good, instructional materials related to installation for non-professionals.

k. deuk

April 6, 2020

Best Sound

Best Interface
Number One

M. Maranzano

April 3, 2020

Finally Apollo Twin MkII Quad!!!!

Apollo Twin MkII Quad: Finally no problem to run multiple heavy DSP usage Plug-in at same time. Good, Solid and with a lot of Space.

J. Cook

April 2, 2020

Great interface

I highly recommend this product. Seamless connectivity low latency and great app plugins make this the best bang for your buck.

D. Byron

April 1, 2020

The very best!

Everyday I use it I stay blown away. It's powerful and all around the best of the best.

E. Gunnlaugsson

March 31, 2020

Love my apollo mkII

I realy love me apollo mkII Only thing that i would love to change is to be able to push down this lovley big button to mute :)

D. rajana

March 28, 2020

apollo twin mk 2

i didnt get the right answer from universal audio .....ur product is amazing and im happy with this but a small thing and the problem about the plugins .....i purchased this in the month december after seeing the offer 999 dollars worth plugins are free if purchased this ??? so, i got apollo twin mk 2 but plugins are not .....plzz somebody respond on what happened ...thank you

J. Gutierrez Valle

March 27, 2020

Fantastico

Lo recomiendo a todo amante de la música. El mejor comentario es decir: probarlo!!!

A. Komkov

March 26, 2020

This is one way ticket to world of pro audio equipment

I bought this to figure out why it is so expensive. And I understood everything after the first use. First-class hardware, fastest software, comfortable control, perfect performance — and it's all in one small device. Using plugins with no latency, it's something incredible! Thank you UAD team!

K. Schwarzer

March 25, 2020

New world

For me it's like diving into a new world. Fantastic tool!!!

T. Ponomarev

March 25, 2020

Great hardware

I bought an Apollo Twin device. It is really great stuff. I like this Unison feature so much in connection with my Rode K2 microphone. Very clean and warm sound on the output.

D. Edge

March 18, 2020

This product is crazy

Worth every dollar just wish demos lasted longer

J. Oliveira

March 18, 2020

Perfect solution

Whether or not you are on a budget this audio interface matches your needs for most recording and mixing situations. As a podcaster and EDM producer I'm very satisfied with it.

b. foirier

March 17, 2020

great

easy to use and very effective

C. Bone

March 15, 2020

Two years on from purchase....still blown away.

Don’t hesitate to buy, I thought my old Apog** system was the best on the market until I worked with this. Inspiring and exciting to use the UA workflow and plugins, dynamic and almost three dimensional sound definition, alive, vibrant. I recently finished recording an album entirely with this system and could not be more pleased with the results and comments received. Very much looking forward to Luna for totally immersive UA experience.

y. lee

March 10, 2020

Best interface for home-recorders

lovely!

R. Dickson

March 9, 2020

Simply incredible

Easy to use, well built, great sound, great plugins. Very happy I pulled the trigger.

M. Azmin

March 9, 2020

UAD rules!

Its my first time with UAD, and i can say WOW!!

P. Graue

March 8, 2020

Best converter!

One of the best mobile converters ever! Transparent!

l. maxon

March 7, 2020

Apollo Twin is the best!

Easy to use and understand with the highest quality components out there. Professional results guaranteed!

41-60 of 995 Results