Apollo Twin MkII

Apollo Twin MkII

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin MkII

Overall Rating

81-100 of 995 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Chevillard

January 22, 2020

Bon son mais gros défauts!

La grosse déception qui concerne cette carte, c'est l'impossibilité de contrôler les plugs-ins que vous faites tourner sur les dsp (donc sans latence) via midi! Ça signifie que les réglages de delay, d'autotune, de reverb ne peuvent être évolutifs à la prise (ou pour le live). Si c'est absolument nécessaire, il vous faudra utiliser le monitoring qui passe par votre DAW, et de fait vous obtiendrez beaucoup de latence en prime (tout en continuant à faire tourner les plugs sur vos dsp, donc en étant toujours aussi limités pour leur nombre..
Grosse déception!!

K. Daliyev

January 19, 2020

My first audio interface

This is my first audio interface. I have been using it for 2 months now and am completely satisfied with it. He has on board everything that is needed for high-quality recording and further mixing of sound. Ten out of ten!
P.S. UAD thanks for the stock.

K. Daliyev

January 19, 2020

My first audio interface

This is my first audio interface. I have been using it for 2 months now and am completely satisfied with it. He has on board everything that is needed for high-quality recording and further mixing of sound. Ten out of ten!
P.S. UAD thanks for the stock.

M. Boucher

January 18, 2020

Apollo Twin Duo

Even better than I expected! This is a purchase id been considering for a while. I wish now I had got it earlier. The clarity of monitors and quality of tracking was even better than I expected. Well worth the purchase.

P. Giorgi

January 18, 2020

Todo bem

I like it ! :)

O. Dramaretskiy

January 14, 2020

Apollo Twin Duo

The Best Audio Interfuse Ever!!! I'm very Happy!!!

D. Vitello

January 13, 2020

Wow. Amazing.

I’ve haven’t updated my gear in 10 years. Holy cow this thing is awesome. We live in amazing times for audio recording and this product is at the top.

D. Farrell

January 10, 2020

Apollo twin solo

What it says it does? It does big style. Superb quality, superb sound.

R. Germin

January 8, 2020

not compatible with new Mac OS??

not compatible with new Mac OS?? yes you can use old OS version but that limits other uses of the computer where Catalina excels at. Long story short, I was excited to set this up on my new MacBook pro with Catalina and what a mess. I gave 4 star because I believe the hardware is likely excellent; just need faster movement on compatibility. $150 Audio interfaces by other brands were compatible almost immediately. Was not a good first experience with UA and update to date Apple OS.

R. Faulkner

January 4, 2020

Great unit

As advertised. I especially love the unison plugins! The sound is amazing.

R. Faulkner

January 4, 2020

Great unit

As advertised. I especially love the unison plugins! The sound is amazing.

D. Dean

January 3, 2020

Apollo Twin MKII DUO

It's TRUE what they are saying guys and girls ... if you are creating music and nailed that perfect song it would be a shame if it was through the wrong gear. If you are taking the time to record you may as well have access to plugins based on the best hardware in the industry and world class customer support. Universal audio products are second to none.
Drew - Seattle WA.

D. Dean

January 3, 2020

Apollo Twin MKII DUO

It's TRUE what they are saying guys and girls ... if you are creating music and nailed that perfect song it would be a shame if it was through the wrong gear. If you are taking the time to record you may as well have access to plugins based on the best hardware in the industry and world class customer support. Universal audio products are second to none.
Drew - Seattle WA.

k. Eggerding

December 28, 2019

Apollo twin mk2

Awesome interface. The ad conversion just blew my mind. Also console together with unison works amazing. Still have to check al the different flavours.

B. Mckenzie

December 25, 2019

Superb!

Exactly what I was expecting!

T. Roberts

December 24, 2019

I should have bought this years ago

I am astounded by the quality of this unit. The zero latency is killer. The Unison plugins are crazy good. I’m using it with Logic Pro X - and it has doubled my productivity and quality.

s. waneph

December 13, 2019

STUNNING

I've replaced my hardware without regrets, solid sounding.

B. Grant

December 12, 2019

Apollo twin mk2

Recently bought this, absolutely brilliant, sound quality is something else. Definitely recommend

A. Paulos

December 11, 2019

Simply Amazing!!

Everything sounds so cool!!!
All the plugins sounds incredibly real!!!
Best purchase ever!!

J. Cross

December 9, 2019

Blown Away.

Blown away by this thing. I upgraded to this from a Presonus Audiobox, so the stock preamps on the Apollo were enough reason to upgrade, but with the Unison abilities, the possibilities for this little box are almost endless. I love it.

81-100 of 995 Results