UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Apollo Twin MkII

Apollo Twin MkII

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin MkII

Overall Rating

81-100 of 1201 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Jimenez

March 18, 2021

Genial

Maravilloso sonido, es increíble esta interfaz , sois genios.
Voy a adquirir varios plugin , estoy encantado con mi Apollo.

A. Ghisoiu

March 17, 2021

E ok dar nu prea

Twin X este mult mai buna iar pluginurile sunt mult prea scumpe. Dar oricum nu se compara nimic cu Universal Audio. Sunt cei mai tari!

A. Ghisoiu

March 17, 2021

E ok dar nu prea

Twin X este mult mai buna iar pluginurile sunt mult prea scumpe. Dar oricum nu se compara nimic cu Universal Audio. Sunt cei mai tari!

B. Ward

March 9, 2021

Apollo Twin MkII TB2

The addition of the Twin to my Apollo system is very helpful. It is great to have the option to go on location to record easily. Certainly, the Quad DSP power is handy to have.

B. Xenophontos

March 8, 2021

Top quality recording in a compact mobile interface

Besides being at the same level as Universal Audios larger interfaces, the versatility in the way it integrates with my Apollo 8p and Apollo 16 units is not just convenient, it allows me to record with the same mic pre and hardware plugin emulations on the go, wherever i want to be. And i can use it as a monitor controller in my larger Apollo rack setup. Brilliant!

t. farmer

March 6, 2021

you suck

my Mac upgraded to Big Sur and now apollo twin does not work.... yes I upgraded, 6 hours later nothing your support comments and help blow..so when ppl ask I will tell them Don't bye apollo ...

t. farmer

March 6, 2021

you suck

my Mac upgraded to Big Sur and now apollo twin does not work.... yes I upgraded, 6 hours later nothing your support comments and help blow..so when ppl ask I will tell them Don't bye apollo ...

K. RAY

March 5, 2021

Best interface in the world!

I have never used an interface that was this simple!

Z. Balint

March 4, 2021

Twin MK2

This device is perfect! All the interfaces are awesome and unbelievable precise in the sound and brings the factory standard quality level into a home studio. My workflow just getting more dynamic having an Apollo twin under my arms. No compromises, no doubt. Just me and my Twin.

M. Moule

March 1, 2021

Best Audio Interface ever

I am super happy with this interface. It is easy to setup, Sounds awesome and easy to work with, with little to no latency.
The dedicated plugs are expensive but in time there maybe a couple I would buy.
Overall, very happy.

F. Furtade

March 1, 2021

Apollo Twin MkII

C. Trumpf

February 25, 2021

Traumgerät

Hammer Gerät, live und latzenzfrei abhören mit Autotune und Hall während dem Recorden ist einfach gold wert. Einzig die Pluginpreise generell finde ich persönlich ein bisschen zu hoch - alles hat seinen Preis aber ein paar niedrigpreisigere Plugins für kleine Geldbeutel wären schon schön.

S. Trazos

February 18, 2021

El Maestro - The Best

El mejor sin duda, poder usar el sonido analógico y el digital impresiona pero el resultado..!
sin duda lo volvería a comprar.

A. Hindreko

February 11, 2021

Apollo Twin MkII

First of all the sound is just pure analog I've ever heard from any audio card in the market. All my gear sounds just great and for example when playing the electric guitar trough the provided plugins they sound like original, like playing trough real amps.
Only downside is that I can not use my other plugins in Luna for analog sound, only midi and then the Luna sometimes keeps crushing. Hope this will be fixed in time. So far so good! Thank you.

P. Melody

February 10, 2021

good

good

E. Jimenez

February 7, 2021

Great interface

The best up grade, for my home studio!!!

C. Harris Jr

February 4, 2021

First interface

What a difference maker...Plugins are worth every penny and sound quality is sensational. Wouldn’t go any other route if you’re serious about your craft!!

C. Gilmour

February 4, 2021

Apollo Twin MKII

I've been hesitating investing into the Apollo interfaces but just recently took the leap. The Twin is powerful and discrete. I was a skeptical if I would hear a noticeable difference from my Focusrite Saffire Pro 40 but was pleasantly surprised. I also felt the Unison preamp technology may be a bit gimmicky but I bought the Neve 1084 it makes a substantial difference.

B. Waller

February 2, 2021

Sound Quality

The sound quality and flexibility with this interface is amazing. You can create a customized analog outboard system with plugins that give you the edge of a profession studio. Help tremendously if you don’t have the greatest Mic or Mic Pre Amps.

M. Clark

January 31, 2021

Take Your Demos To The Next Level

I recently upgraded my system from an MBox2 to the Apollo Twin and the difference is night and day. I’m loving Luna so far! I use an M1 Mac Mini so there are still some bugs because the M1 system isn’t fully supported yet.

81-100 of 1201 Results