Get 3 months of UAD Spark for 99¢. Ends November 30th. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin MkII

Overall Rating

81-100 of 1208 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. 805 Clicka

March 27, 2021

CLEAN

OVERALL A GOOD INVESTMENT. CLEAN SOUND AND STURDY HARDWARE.

M. 805 Clicka

March 27, 2021

CLEAN

OVERALL A GOOD INVESTMENT. CLEAN SOUND AND STURDY HARDWARE.

M. 805 Clicka

March 27, 2021

CLEAN

CLEAN OVERALL SOUND. STURDY HARDWARE.

T. Salt

March 24, 2021

Apollo Twin Mkll

So enjoying this hardware/software technology. Did my 1st album back in 80’s on a Fostex 4-track , sequencing keyboards & drums with Atari Computer. Come along ways. Lol

A. Wadkar

March 23, 2021

Best Interface Forever

Incredible audio auality. Best Real-time tracking and monitoring through unison plugins.

r. sunderdick

March 22, 2021

apollo

feels like coming home after 30 years

F. Casamento

March 20, 2021

Amazing sounds

Thanks to the UAD Apollo my sounds are making an incredible leap in quality. I’m really satisfied.

M. Jimenez

March 18, 2021

Genial

Maravilloso sonido, es increíble esta interfaz , sois genios.
Voy a adquirir varios plugin , estoy encantado con mi Apollo.

A. Ghisoiu

March 17, 2021

E ok dar nu prea

Twin X este mult mai buna iar pluginurile sunt mult prea scumpe. Dar oricum nu se compara nimic cu Universal Audio. Sunt cei mai tari!

A. Ghisoiu

March 17, 2021

E ok dar nu prea

Twin X este mult mai buna iar pluginurile sunt mult prea scumpe. Dar oricum nu se compara nimic cu Universal Audio. Sunt cei mai tari!

B. Ward

March 9, 2021

Apollo Twin MkII TB2

The addition of the Twin to my Apollo system is very helpful. It is great to have the option to go on location to record easily. Certainly, the Quad DSP power is handy to have.

B. Xenophontos

March 8, 2021

Top quality recording in a compact mobile interface

Besides being at the same level as Universal Audios larger interfaces, the versatility in the way it integrates with my Apollo 8p and Apollo 16 units is not just convenient, it allows me to record with the same mic pre and hardware plugin emulations on the go, wherever i want to be. And i can use it as a monitor controller in my larger Apollo rack setup. Brilliant!

t. farmer

March 6, 2021

you suck

my Mac upgraded to Big Sur and now apollo twin does not work.... yes I upgraded, 6 hours later nothing your support comments and help blow..so when ppl ask I will tell them Don't bye apollo ...

t. farmer

March 6, 2021

you suck

my Mac upgraded to Big Sur and now apollo twin does not work.... yes I upgraded, 6 hours later nothing your support comments and help blow..so when ppl ask I will tell them Don't bye apollo ...

K. RAY

March 5, 2021

Best interface in the world!

I have never used an interface that was this simple!

Z. Balint

March 4, 2021

Twin MK2

This device is perfect! All the interfaces are awesome and unbelievable precise in the sound and brings the factory standard quality level into a home studio. My workflow just getting more dynamic having an Apollo twin under my arms. No compromises, no doubt. Just me and my Twin.

M. Moule

March 1, 2021

Best Audio Interface ever

I am super happy with this interface. It is easy to setup, Sounds awesome and easy to work with, with little to no latency.
The dedicated plugs are expensive but in time there maybe a couple I would buy.
Overall, very happy.

F. Furtade

March 1, 2021

Apollo Twin MkII

C. Trumpf

February 25, 2021

Traumgerät

Hammer Gerät, live und latzenzfrei abhören mit Autotune und Hall während dem Recorden ist einfach gold wert. Einzig die Pluginpreise generell finde ich persönlich ein bisschen zu hoch - alles hat seinen Preis aber ein paar niedrigpreisigere Plugins für kleine Geldbeutel wären schon schön.

S. Trazos

February 18, 2021

El Maestro - The Best

El mejor sin duda, poder usar el sonido analógico y el digital impresiona pero el resultado..!
sin duda lo volvería a comprar.

81-100 of 1208 Results