UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Apollo Twin MkII

Apollo Twin MkII

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin MkII

Overall Rating

181-200 of 1201 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. bravo

July 8, 2020

Is God but something is wrong with it

The plug ins I use to have in my old software count activate in this new software and plus the plug ins that they suppose to give me it dind activate

j. bravo

July 8, 2020

Is God but something is wrong with it

The plug ins I use to have in my old software count activate in this new software and plus the plug ins that they suppose to give me it dind activate

j. bravo

July 8, 2020

Is God but something is wrong with it

The plug ins I use to have in my old software count activate in this new software and plus the plug ins that they suppose to give me it dind activate

j. bravo

July 8, 2020

Is God but something is wrong with it

The plug ins I use to have in my old software count activate in this new software and plus the plug ins that they suppose to give me it dind activate

S. Munjal

July 8, 2020

Trouble during replacing plugins

The plugins set I chose, was chosen by mistake. Having trouble re choosing them.

J. Meraviglia

July 6, 2020

Simply the Best

Hands down THE interface to have. This thing delivers, the 4 SHARCs really allow you to record and mix super complex songs. I love it. Nothing beats Apollo.

J. Cubillos

July 4, 2020

Sin duda la mejor

Captura los más mínimos detalles y me fascina los procesos en tiempo real, 0 retardo, debería traer más plugins de fabrica gratis.

J. Stephan

July 4, 2020

Gute Entscheidung

Das Apollo Twin MKII zu kaufen war wirklich eine gute Entscheidung. Die Qualität ist sehr gut. Der Sound ist phantastisch. Das Händling einfach und logisch. Also Top alle Daumen hoch.

S. Marzolini

July 3, 2020

beautiful


easy, effective and with great sound

S. Marzolini

July 3, 2020

instant warmth and tape sound

beautiful plugin, with the warmth of the tape, it depends how you use it you discover new possibilities for something you thought you had heard.A familiar sound in each mix

S. Marzolini

July 3, 2020

reliability and quality

It is my 5th UAD device and I am very happy for the quality of its converters, software and above all because it prints unmatched sound and warmth to the mixes.

M. Greene

July 2, 2020

Great portable interface

Great portable interface that allows me to capture individual overdubs on my laptop using some of the finest plug in mojo. Glad I picked this up for those quick last minute pick ups.

P. seop

July 1, 2020

Very good product

Very very good interface.

O. Payne

June 30, 2020

Life Changer

This was probably one of the best music related purchases I have ever made. Not only is the quality of the audio so detailed, but by having the processors built in to run plugins seamlessly just opens up a whole new world of creativity. Yes it may be more expensive than some other audio interfaces, but it really is worth every penny.

Z. OEKSUEZ

June 28, 2020

Great Sound. Toller Klang

great sound. is really fun to work with. was worth it

P. Wojtkiewicz

June 26, 2020

Awesome

best gear

M. Song

June 22, 2020

Awesome Audio Interface

I’m satisfied with the quality.

S. Wessel

June 22, 2020

Changed my life

I bought into the Uaudio Eco System about 3 years ago and have to say it completed my setup perfectly making it possible to have a portable system with a macbook pro and a satellite. I never regretted it. It's just perfect for the musician/producer/mixer personality.

D. Torres

June 19, 2020

Must have !!!!

Awesome gear . From the console app , no latency , plugins , unison technology , preamps . A must have

A. Pashka

June 18, 2020

Happiness

I had the Apollo quad but downsized everything after I moved to a really small place to finish school. Not being able to track drums, this twin works perfectly. Mine is still a quad core, so I have the same DSP as my silver face Quad, just two less unison plugins. Now that I will be moving to a larger space, will have rack space and be able to start tracking drums again I will upgrade to the X series and get back some unison preamps that I will need. If you aren't tracking drums or live music, the twins are wonderful. I recommend highly that you get the quad core!

181-200 of 1201 Results