Apollo Twin MkII

Apollo Twin MkII

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin MkII

Overall Rating

181-200 of 995 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Castillo

July 25, 2019

Amazing quality for any studio!

Amazing product. On my work as a sound designer and mixer, having enough horse power is a must, and this interface is all I have been looking for. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the audio interface and the portability and ease of use it's amazing.

D. Alley

July 24, 2019

Apollo MKII Quad

Excellent interface! Pro level quality and operation.

L. Méndez

July 24, 2019

Amazing

This is by far the best audio interface I’ve used! And the plug-ins, man the plug-ins! I love Universal Audio.

J. REYES

July 24, 2019

Awesome Product!!! UAudio!

I am extremely happy with my purchase of the UAD Apollo TwinMkII. The Best Interface in the market..

D. Bouche

July 24, 2019

Affordable top notch DSP at hand

I couldn't be happier. Bought the Quad version, and can finally bring my mixes to the next level thanks to the integrated DSP (and the awesome plugins to be used with it).
It's basically bringing parts of a real studio in a small box to plug on your laptop.
It cannot even be compared to other small soundcards on the market. It's an investment I will never regret.

T. Mansur

July 24, 2019

The Switch From PC To Mac & UAD APOLLO TWIN

As the title says: I switched from PC to Mac and got myself the UAD Apollo Twin MKII Quad. I did this do to the reason of I will not go the PC road and do research of what motherboard to get, what CPU etc. My last PC I purchased was in 2015 and I had so many problems, I even borrowed 6 interfaces to try out home cause I got issues with drop-outs etc. Finally after 1 week of try and error I got it to work. This time I said: FU%€ NO!! Got the Apollo and an iMac Pro and WOALLA NO ISSUES!! Everything worked out so amazing! I am so bloody happy! Now I got GAS on plugins haha! But what to say, UAD knows their stuff! SO AMAZING SOUNDING PLUGINS!! I love you guys! And thank you for letting me enjoy my gear WITHOUT Dropouts etc!! Can't wait to buy more plugins and get a satellite :)

h. hernandez

July 19, 2019

Great for what it s

Great piece of gear. Love the talk back function. Very clear.

l. Chiong

July 19, 2019

Central hub for all things music!

love it!!

A. king

July 19, 2019

Game Changer

Great interface! Loving the plugins!!

G. Seabra

July 18, 2019

Excellent choice

Great product. Excellent input pre amps and a really delicate, velvety precise flat output sound. Simple but pretty complete home studio interface. Very happy so far.

D. McDonald

July 17, 2019

Quality

I have only used it for about 6-8 hours, so I have much to learn. But the audio quality is great! I have only used two of the plugins, and they are easy to use and sound great. The 610 preamp alone is a super tool. Everyone I have spoken with about UA says they are king of quality. I believe it’s true.

D. McDonald

July 17, 2019

Quality

I have only used it for about 6-8 hours, so I have much to learn. But the audio quality is great! I have only used two of the plugins, and they are easy to use and sound great. The 610 preamp alone is a super tool. Everyone I have spoken with about UA says they are king of quality. I believe it’s true.

D. Plasencia

July 14, 2019

Industry Standard

Now I know why I see this on every studio

K. Meehan

July 13, 2019

Apollo Twin

Awesome loving so far. People are specifically asking for UA sound apollo delivers.

R. Mayo

July 12, 2019

This years best investment

I am extremely happy with my purchase of the UAD Apollo Twin. The sonic quality is fantastic and I can notice a difference in the sound of my set up. I had questions when I first got the unit and was pleasantly surprised when the UAD team was quick to respond with solid solutions. I strongly recommend this device to anyone looking for quality converters, a smaller foot print in your studio and next to zero perceived latency.

J. Croft

July 11, 2019

Great addition to my Apollo setup

Picked this up last month during the promotion and it’s everything I expected. Great product!

K. Portolano

July 11, 2019

Apollo Twin MKII Quad

Integrates very easily in my current Apollo 16 silverface setup. It was the first time expanding my UAD setup so it took me a while to get into all the routing possibilities. The pres are a nice add on to my outboard pres. The ADDAs have very well improved in comparison to the older ones in my silverface ( which is still nice ! ). The Xtra Dsp comes in very handy. Overall i can say after some weeks ... its a keeper.

d. dice

July 4, 2019

Yes

Great

P. Veneris

July 4, 2019

Professional Studio Equipment, at a fraction of cost!

This is a full blown studio in a box! It’s the clearest & most amazing piece of recording equipment I’ve ever owned!

I’m still pinching myself & cannot stop smiling like a little kid in a candy store whenever I listen to what I’ve recorded.

Laying tracks with effects in ‘real-time’, or listening & adding them later is effortless!

I prefer to record the effects, it saves so much time.

The unison technology blows me away, & I feel so lucky to be able to harness such amazing technology & mimic sounds that I only would have ever dreamt about doing 5 years ago. With this hardware, & only a few $ for a channel strip, a reverb, world class equipment effects & compressions, you can create anything. This is professional, studio quality emulated sound that you can’t tell the difference between it & hardware.

It took so little time to figure out. This piece of equipment into a MacBook Pro, Logic & some Udemy courses, have boosted my confidence & skills in tracking, mixing & mastering, all with my own fingertips.

I can’t express how thankful I am for UA’s innovation. Keep it coming!!

F. Zonta

July 2, 2019

Simply Unbelievable

Impossible to describe how the workflow is optimized with the facilities and quality that only this hardware allows.

181-200 of 995 Results