Apollo Twin MkII

Apollo Twin MkII

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin MkII

Overall Rating

141-160 of 571 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Morganti

April 2, 2018

All the power at your fingertips

An amazing interface! The Quad version gives you all the power you need to run different plugins simultaneously and get an unbeatable sound quality! Highly recommended!

V. Morganti

April 2, 2018

All the power at your fingertips

An amazing interface! The Quad version gives you all the power you need to run different plugins simultaneously and get an unbeatable sound quality! Highly recommended!

v. durmishaj

April 2, 2018

Apollo is the Best audio interface ever!

I had an 2i4 Scarlett it was ok but this apollo twin is a superman

T. Read

April 2, 2018

Game changer

I was having huge latency issues when recording using my previous interface, so after reading countless reviews I took the plunge and ordered an Apollo. Wow. Recording vocals with this is a dream. No latency at all, excellent unison pre's, and a console that is easy to use and understand. The only con is that the plugins are so expensive. Otherwise you can't go wrong with this!

d. galvez

March 31, 2018

the best


64/5000
I think it's an extraordinary interface. the best I've tasted.

d. galvez

March 31, 2018

the best


64/5000
I think it's an extraordinary interface. the best I've tasted.

C. Pinto Barrosa

March 30, 2018

Portable UAD

As with my Apollo8p, workflow is dead easy using the console app. Everything just works, on the Mac platform (I don’t have a Windows thunderbolt machine) with no glitches.

Four cores allow for a very reasonable amount of plugins, although obviously you can’t use this thing with 100 tracks unless you freeze tracks. But for a small to medium session you can get a lot of work done with the Apollo Twin Quad.

Highly recommend it!

A. Fizzotti

March 29, 2018

Simply awesome

I used apollo 8 for 2 years, and now i have my own apollo twin: simply awesome guy, ad/da converters are transparent, preamp super clean and clear, unison tech + uad plugin is something you can’t live without it for tracking..hope to test new plugin soon, very very happy now..

S. Conroy

March 26, 2018

Simply Awesome!

I've gone through 3-4 audio interfaces from other well known companies, and while they all offered very good sound and performance, they all had latency issues. The fact that I can track vocals at home with zero latency is worth it alone, but then you add the Unison preamps and modeling, and I've got no excuse for not making great recordings.

Be sure to take advantage of the plugin offers from UA, I bought the 610 and Neve 1073 packages and they're outstanding. I'm running the Neve 1073 and Teletronix compressor, both at conservative settings, and my vocals sound brilliant (if only I was a better singer, ha!). I know that these are going to take far less work when mixing if they sound this good while tracking. Anyway, I couldn't be happier with this unit and wish I bought it years ago.

I. Swissa

March 26, 2018

crystal clear!!!

one of the best sound interface out there!!!! it sound amazing!

D. Brandão

March 24, 2018

Great!

Best sound for home recording

A. DePriest

March 24, 2018

Phenomenal

Worth every penny. This is a definite game changer!

j. blackwell

March 23, 2018

Wow

I can really here my music so clear it's amazing the clarity you get of the apollo Twin MKII.

R. Hochstrasser

March 22, 2018

Absolutely gorgeous Interface

With the Manley Vox Box as Unison Plugin im totaly overwhelmed with the Quality of my new Apollo Twin MK2 Duo.

w. gonsoulin

March 21, 2018

The next level

My new Apollo Twin has helped me take my creativity to th next level. Easy to use it helps me focus on what I am producing instead of how. Very intuitive.

M. Jang

March 21, 2018

I like it

The color for mk2 is darker than mk1, and I absolutely love it. I feel that it is reliable and trusty. Just one thing I wish, lower the price of emulators. That's it. I recommend it.

T. Jean

March 19, 2018

What you expect

Its what you expect out of a UAD Apollo. Great product. Very intuitive. You get the most out of it as you buy more UAD plugins obviously.

D. Carroll

March 19, 2018

Best interface I've ever owned!

I have used many interfaces over the years, but this unassuming little box is absolutely perfect for my needs. I don't track entire bands, so two preamps are all I need, and the Unison technology coupled with the excellent plugins really take the sound quality to another level for me. I couldn't be more pleased!

T. Palmer

March 16, 2018

Great!!!!!!!!!

I love this interface the pre-amps are awesome, all of the plug-ins sound great. I have a faster workflow I'm so glad I made this purchase. I look forward to expanding my plug-ins and gear in the future with UAD thank you!

J. Lamar

March 14, 2018

Amazing

Best thing I’ve ever done with my recording career was buy an Apollo.

141-160 of 571 Results