Apollo Twin MkII

Apollo Twin MkII

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin MkII

Overall Rating

161-180 of 507 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Hidalgo Viera

January 31, 2018

Amazing

I am very Happy with pluggins Universal Audio is really high qualitat sound and very imporatn for have another step and another level ! thnaks team Universal Audio !

J. Hidalgo Viera

January 31, 2018

Amazing

I am very Happy with pluggins Universal Audio is really high qualitat sound and very imporatn for have another step and another level ! thnaks team Universal Audio !

J. Hidalgo Viera

January 31, 2018

Amazing

I am very Happy with pluggins Universal Audio is really high qualitat sound and very imporatn for have another step and another level ! thnaks team Universal Audio !

J. Hidalgo Viera

January 31, 2018

Amazing

I am very Happy with pluggins Universal Audio is really high qualitat sound and very imporatn for have another step and another level ! thnaks team Universal Audio !

J. Hidalgo Viera

January 31, 2018

Amazing

I am very Happy with pluggins Universal Audio is really high qualitat sound and very imporatn for have another step and another level ! thnaks team Universal Audio !

J. Hidalgo Viera

January 31, 2018

Amazing

I am very Happy with pluggins Universal Audio is really high qualitat sound and very imporatn for have another step and another level ! thnaks team Universal Audio !

J. Hidalgo Viera

January 31, 2018

Amazing

I am very Happy with pluggins Universal Audio is really high qualitat sound and very imporatn for have another step and another level ! thnaks team Universal Audio !

J. Hidalgo Viera

January 31, 2018

Amazing

I am very Happy with pluggins Universal Audio is really high qualitat sound and very imporatn for have another step and another level ! thnaks team Universal Audio !

A. Melville

January 31, 2018

Dancing With Apollo Twin Mark 2

Having been an avid Apogee user most of my music life I was more than a bit hesitant to make the move to UA. Finally I decided to take the risk and buy the Apollo Twin and I am so glad I did. The Apollo is simple to use and the quality AD/DA converters outstanding. I am a singer primarily so I am now looking forward to buying the Townsend Sphere L22 to complete my UA setup. Many thanks to UA for getting my music back on the right 'track' :-) I would not hesitate to rate the Apollo 10/10.

A. Nyman

January 29, 2018

Incredible

This piece of equipment is amazing! And the Unison technology is mind-blowing, the fact that all my tracks could now be recorded through many different expensive analog hardware units is something I would never have thought. Thank you UAD!!

A. Toesca

January 28, 2018

Excelente

Excellent

T. Mitchell

January 26, 2018

Blown away every time I use this thing!

I would not have traded my “watching digital recording go from crap to good” background for anything. Until upgrading to this piece of gear, I finally realized that I had spent all of my time fixing bad sound and not really having as much fun as I could be experimenting with already clean material.... game changer!!! Game changed!!! Now everything sounds awesome coming in thanks to unison and all of the radness I could never afford to put in my signal chain before.... all from the second bedroom in my tiny apartment.....

P. Schwaiger

January 26, 2018

Like a 2-Channel Analog Console

During the past 20 years I've used a lot of different consoles, but never came across a piece of gear like this! Solid, superfast, incredibly well-sounding and thoroughly thought-thru interface and software... It's like I had a 2-Channel Analog Console right in front of me. Thank You!

J. Rodriguez

January 24, 2018

Best of the Best

This is my first time using the Apollo twin Mark 2, I've been using interface scenes pro tools launch the Digi001. Then after that I jump to the 002 rack and mixer but to be honest with you nobody can touch the Apollo twin, the quality and the strength it's what makes the Apollo products number one. Thank you keep up the good work

S. Ramsay

January 20, 2018

Never mind the plugins

I do use UAD plugins (in particular, their amazing tape emulations), but honestly, this is one of the best audio interfaces you can buy without entering the stratosphere of ultra-high-end pro analog gear.

R. Arevalo

January 20, 2018

As necesary as my guitar.

As a songwriting musician for over 15 years i have never seen the quality and technology that the Apollo offers. It became a modern classic from the get go. It’s a base instrument now, as necessary as my guitar, and one that i will be integrating to my craft for a long long time.

H. Cho

January 19, 2018

Better but not the best

I already had apollo twin duo silverface and apollo8p. Mk2 version has nice talkback feature, but i cant understand why they get rid of tap mute function. Finding which is the little mute button makes me annoying because silverface was way easier to mute.

-. Trips

January 15, 2018

Its FIRE!

Just an all around great interface, from the Quad core DSP, to the space grey finish, to the plugins and unison slots. I love it! One piece of advice.. Ive had a WAY better experience using an Apollo Twin via Thunderbolt on Mac than I did via USB on PC/win. Your experience may differ, but my USB Twin was a NIGHTMARE. But this new Space grey TB version has been AWESOME!!

T. Hosoki

January 12, 2018

This is a great piece of gear

This is a great piece of gear. I use this for mobile application and it's big brother the PT in the studio. A serious interface for pros and for the passionate home studio. I use with a iMac (Retina 5K, 27-inch, 2017) Thunderbolt interconnect. The drivers are absolutely stable. Totalmix is a great, easy to use user interface. Brilliant.

T. Hosoki

January 12, 2018

This is a great piece of gear

This is a great piece of gear. I use this for mobile application and it's big brother the PT in the studio. A serious interface for pros and for the passionate home studio. I use with a iMac (Retina 5K, 27-inch, 2017) Thunderbolt interconnect. The drivers are absolutely stable. Totalmix is a great, easy to use user interface. Brilliant.

161-180 of 507 Results