Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin USB

Overall Rating

181-200 of 540 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Pattni

June 19, 2020

Superb equipment

This is an excellent unit with fantastic sound and a wonderful user interface. Simple to use and feels solid to the touch. Look forward to using it. Only criticism is that I wish I could uninstall all of the unauthorized plugins that appear.

G. Żabski

June 19, 2020

Najlepszy sprzęt !

Nic dodać nic ująć! Jakość i klasa sama w sobie. Nie ma lepszego wyboru pod twojego PC

F. Lellouche

June 5, 2020

Super carte son

Un très bon produit. J'ai hésité pour le prix, mais après utilisation, je ne regrette pas du tout.

b. yilmaz

May 29, 2020

Gefällt mir Sehr

dieses Interface lässt keine Wünsche übrig im Thema recording einfach top!!

A. Fernandez

May 24, 2020

Calidad

Estoy satisfecho con la Apollo Twin, pero de momento me cambié de pc a Mac con Catalina y no me reconoce la Apollo. En Windows trabaja perfecto. Si hay alguien que lea esto que me de el truco para usarla con mi Mac.

O. Hatcher

May 16, 2020

A. P. O. L. L. O

I’ve been avoiding the truth about my audio workspace for awhile now back late April I decided to go with the Apollo USB in all honesty I’m happy just not over the hills with having to restart my pro tools when changing sample rates and DSP I now have to buy a satellite now that I spent close to 4-500$ on plugins I’m sure it’ll all work out in the end

N. Jones

May 13, 2020

Ryzen Threadripper 3960x

With all the negative amd/uad posts on various forums and with uad stating they don’t support AMD is pretty false. This has been a flawless process and works perfectly. I am blown away by the sound and ease of use. Just hope the plugins can be swapped if you upgrade to satellite or pcie cards. 10/10

C. Marotta

May 3, 2020

Windows USB Drivers room for improvement

Coming from a RME Fireface UC for last 8 years. Immediately noticed a more narrow feeling stereo field, confirmed channels are in stereo and panned hard. I also cannot run my interface in same Resolution and buffer without cracks/pops. Compared to Fireface UC, latency is 4-8ms more on all settings.

Took a while to get the hang of UA console. Something that can be fixed easily is auto changing Windows Audio Resolution when changing in UA console. Even my cheap AVID MBOX does this.

M. Riecks

May 2, 2020

Very nice Preamp

I have it running via Windows and everything works perfectly. The initial download and installation took a bit long, but the tools are so rewarding! YEAH!

H. Arvola

April 18, 2020

A solid piece of gear

Such a wonderful piece of hardware (and software also). Has worked flawlessy, and I love the ability to track with the UAD plugins with no latency.

L. Levac

April 17, 2020

Still working great after 5 years

bought this Apollo twin usb3 , 5 years ago and i love it.

Y. Kece

April 17, 2020

Bin unzufrieden

Ich bin mega enttäuscht von Universal audio schon ein 2 mal defekt. ES piepst rauscht die console stürzt immer wieder ab.Dsp sofort überlastet bin unglücklich.Der Rechner ist es nicht , i9 intel mit 64 GB Arbeitsspeicher ssd festplatte habe, überall Energiesparmodus ausgeschaltet cpu Energiesparmodus auch damit nirgendwo Energie gespeichert wird.Habe den Rechner abchecken lassen usb Kabel erneuert symmetrische Kabel geholt und und ich bin es leid ich kann so keine musik machen einfach ärgerlich.Sobald ich das usb Kabel von dem Rechner trenne ist es weg sobald ich es anschließe ist es wieder da brummen rauschen Piepsen.ich gehe auf die console und prefader von gain auf 12.Mikrofon eingang auf 11 Uhr einstellen.Die kopfhörer auf volle pulle dann auf solo Button damit sich der sänger rapper hören kann aber , ohne die phantomspeisung anzumachen ist dieses Piepsen brummen rauschen da.Mache ich das phantomspeisung an ist es immer noch da ..... :(

Y. Kece

April 17, 2020

Bin unzufrieden

Ich bin mega enttäuscht von Universal audio schon ein 2 mal defekt. ES piepst rauscht die console stürzt immer wieder ab.Dsp sofort überlastet bin unglücklich.Der Rechner ist es nicht , i9 intel mit 64 GB Arbeitsspeicher ssd festplatte habe, überall Energiesparmodus ausgeschaltet cpu Energiesparmodus auch damit nirgendwo Energie gespeichert wird.Habe den Rechner abchecken lassen usb Kabel erneuert symmetrische Kabel geholt und und ich bin es leid ich kann so keine musik machen einfach ärgerlich.Sobald ich das usb Kabel von dem Rechner trenne ist es weg sobald ich es anschließe ist es wieder da brummen rauschen Piepsen.ich gehe auf die console und prefader von gain auf 12.Mikrofon eingang auf 11 Uhr einstellen.Die kopfhörer auf volle pulle dann auf solo Button damit sich der sänger rapper hören kann aber , ohne die phantomspeisung anzumachen ist dieses Piepsen brummen rauschen da.Mache ich das phantomspeisung an ist es immer noch da ..... :(

A. De Andrade

April 14, 2020

Reve de toujours

Enfin une carte son professionnel même en usb c'est formidable je conseil fortement

D. DeBie

April 9, 2020

Awesome Device and Plugins!!

Lives up to the hype. Sounds clean without the unison preamps. The real time processing is unreal. Always wanted to deal with recording like it was going through hard ware. You guys do a great job!! Now just make Luna for Windows lol cheers!!

J. Jordan

April 3, 2020

Transcend Your Audio

This interface is an absolute banger! I've used many different named brand items and this takes the cake. You get what you pay for and you want to pay for this. Trust!

M. Walczyk

April 1, 2020

One of best interface


- Amazing sound quality
- excellent drivers (OS Windows)
- Perfect integration and work with DAW (FL Studio).

There is no latency problem.

F. Mokrani-Dutrannoy

March 27, 2020

Tiptop

Ich bin einfach nur begeistert. Endlich höre ich meine Gitarre wie meine Gitarre klingen sollte. Die Kompressor Abteilung für den Mix ist super! Ich freue mich jeden Tag das Gerät einzuschalten! Keep on rocking!

d. braownlee

March 27, 2020

Best recordings

Sturdy body Dependable plugin professionally make music 4 beginner or Pro. Sounds more professional

V. Djuric

March 25, 2020

Faire attention

Qualités au rendez-vous, seule inconvénient c'est qu'il faut ajouter à votre Appollo un satellite pour pouvoir exploiter 4 où 5 vst pour composer et mixer un titre problème de DSP c'est vraiment dommage

181-200 of 540 Results