Apollo Twin USB

Apollo Twin USB

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin USB

Overall Rating

41-60 of 318 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Labonte

February 8, 2019

Merveilleux produit

Appareil super performant et très facile à utiliser. Merci

A. Dubart

January 27, 2019

UAD reputation keeps it's promises

During the last 2 years, I'd been gravely hesitating about the real necessity to enter in UAD world, as my technical equipment seemed rather satisfactory. Last December . . . ok, lastly I go
I needed to take some weeks to feel, evaluate, test, compare, and now I can affirm : It's fantastic, a real revolution
My new Apollo Twin USB is now the perfect partner of my ProTools HD which works now at 25% - 30% in hot situations, sometimes 40% in extreme demands, and for the most about 12 % in cruising period, always with reassuring efficiency and reliability
More stable and quiet than everything I tried before
(Windows7 pro, i5, 32 GB)
With Unison system of course, and more globally with UAD plugins and hardware performance, everything I produce today is totally enhanced, and sounds warmer and so much more pro if I compare to the past. How could I do without before ?
Great hardware ! Don't regret at all my decision

B. Leer

January 25, 2019

Incredible!

Recently I updated my modest bedroom studio and was looking for a new audio interface.
Even though my budget permitted a more expensive choice, I still wanted a reasonable price for great sound quality.
I came across the Apollo Twin 2 USB and was immediately fascinat

B. Leer

January 25, 2019

Incredible!

Recently I updat

t. thiel

January 23, 2019

Wow

Great Gear to record and mix at home or by the way. All Functions really easy to use. Thx UA!

t. thiel

January 11, 2019

Great again

Easy and high quality Interface. I use it at home. Perfect and simple for Homerecording. With MixConsole i have many high quality Unison Preamps for Recording in Input. I Love it so much

D. Lulli

January 1, 2019

High Latency Uad Twind Duo Usb


The card does not return the described performances, the latency perpetrated is 3,605 to 44,100 and not under 2ms as described, therefore the card has been returned to the store. I worked with the same model thunderbolt and work at a latency of 1.4 ms, the difference is a lot and the usb model is unusable.

P. Stegantsev

December 23, 2018

Отличный интерфейс

Очень крутой аудиоинтерфейс! Отлично работает, очень стабильно)) и плагины великолепного качества. Я стал фанатом uad!))

F. Rubino

November 23, 2018

Top!

It uses a lot of PC resources, but the quality is unquestionable!
Top!

s. conklin

November 21, 2018

Twin

I luv it most definitely a update from what I use to but I go thru alot trouble to get this working and it makes a loud noies every day were I got to cut it off this the 2nd one I had got from american musical but I do like just wish the issues wasnt here

s. conklin

November 21, 2018

Twin

I luv it most definitely a update from what I use to but I go thru alot trouble to get this working and it makes a loud noies every day were I got to cut it off this the 2nd one I had got from american musical but I do like just wish the issues wasnt here

M. Azimonti

November 21, 2018

great, when it works

countless issues with the USB interface. frequent disconnections. message 'this is not a USB3 interface' popping up and blocking any audio input. please note - my MB is an asus prime with USB3 support, cable directly connected to the MB slot.

p. tsamis

November 5, 2018

Perfect for my home studio!!!

If you have the money and you like to record music at home, you just have to buy it..

j. juumlaa

October 29, 2018

g

good

UAD User

October 11, 2018

I'm recording again

After years of trying budget setup after budget setup, looking for the pro sound I had when I worked in a thousand $ setup I worked at briefly in my early 20's I bit the bullet and bought this and wow, just wow .....Best thousand dollars i've ever spent. The drivers are stable and the preamps make me sound like John Legend lol . I'm actually excited for the first time in a 5 years to work on a project. Thank You UA.

B. Gábor

October 2, 2018

Amazing

I was using different soundcards before. their prices was lower than the Apollo twin and i heard the limits what I could not break through. With this soundcard I feel the sounds way different. The plugins are working better. I feel the reverbs, Eq's compressors and the distorsions. I hear where is the problem in one sound and how i can solve it. Love for the first hear. I'm so thankful for UAD Team. This soundcard is sweet. Best Regards Belocca

B. Smith

September 30, 2018

Unbelievably frustrating

High quality recordings when it works as IT SHOULD. The amount of audio drop outs this thing gives me per session (No matter what buffer sample I choose, bit rate, ANYTHING) On average probably at least once every two minutes. My computer is more than capable of running this unit to it's advertised potential (I7 4.4ghz 6 core, 3200 mhz memory, 3.0 gen 2 USB ports, etc. I want to love the unit but the fact they haven't pushed out a firmware update or something to resolve the well known USB compatibility issues, is beyond me. Maybe customer service will reach out to me.

c. holliday

September 29, 2018

THIS IS WORTH IT

so basically i was trailing interfaces for the last month an i think i fell in love im definitely in love and am thinking about purchasing an accelerator to finish it off so im good as far dsp

D. Münderlein

September 20, 2018

Little'n'nice

Small Device -> easy installation -> large sound

A. Williams

September 19, 2018

Amazing Quality

Having the option to record with UAD plugins is a gamechanger :)

41-60 of 318 Results