UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Apollo Twin USB

Apollo Twin USB

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin USB

Overall Rating

41-60 of 484 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. Jensen

July 9, 2021

Solid construction

All in all a good interface . But I am not impressed by the sound , its sounds good but not better than my presonus audiobox ione cheap beginner interface . What makes this interface top notch is the console software which is the reason I bought it , and that is totally something you can’t live without ones you try it .
Plugins sound good but not better than what you can get much cheaper elsewhere . To pricey in my oppinion .

M. Gant

June 30, 2021

Best interface I ever had!

Since I’ve had the Apollo twin I’ve created some of the best music I ever made. The latency function is outstanding and the plugins make my work all the more easier. Thanks for these great products.

s. sk

June 24, 2021

great sound

音質に関して、アナログに近く使いやすい。
機能も使い勝手問題無し。
価格が高いのがデメリットである。
全体的に購入して良かったといえる。

N. Zangara

June 15, 2021

Excelente

Súper fácil de usar y con un gran sonido...

G. Akhtayev

June 5, 2021

Apollo Twin Usb Heritage

This is my second audio interface after steinberg ur22 mkii. Immediately I felt the difference in sound quality, both during recording and during monitoring. Pleased with the headphone output. High-impedance headphones pump loudly and with a margin. Unison technology and plugin handling is something. The sound just came to life with them and played with different colors. 2 dsp is certainly not enough for large projects, but for a start, that's it. No matter what others say, Apollo pays off all the money invested in it, especially since they give plugins for a good amount of promotions.

P. Higgins

May 26, 2021

Apollo Twin usb, this thing is crazy good.

Years with standard cheap read" interface... nothing wrong but when I got to experiment the uad dsp power plugins WOW, even for live performance they keep up as long as it takes flawlessly.

S. Collingwood

May 19, 2021

Awesome audio interface

Sound quality, Ease of use. Everything is perfect. Well done

K. Sarikos

May 13, 2021

Best audio interface

Perfect sound and preamps...

K. Sarikos

May 13, 2021

Best audio interface

Perfect sound and preamps...

A. Martino

April 19, 2021

Sorprendido

Me costó decidirme a cambiar a Universal Audio, ya que he Estado muchísimos años trabajando con Rme Fireface, pero después de aprender y acostumbrarme al nuevo entorno de trabajo UA Console, he obtenido unos resultados excelentes con poco esfuerzo, he de decir que los Plugins son fantásticos y suenan increíbles...
Me imagino que según vaya aprendiendo obtendre mejores resultados que ahora..
Solo queda felicitar a Universal Audio por la construcción de este tipo de interface...

r. wegner

April 17, 2021

Class A Produkt

Sehr durchdachtes Konzept, auch am Windows PC Installation ohne Probleme. Beste Audio Qualität , Mic Preamp auch ohne Software Realtime Plug In sehr gut klingend. Besser geht nicht , wie immer bei UAD, ich bin sehr zufrieden.

T. Oehlke

April 12, 2021

Ein absolutes Highlight

Ich habe lange gewartet und mir die Entscheidung nicht leicht gemacht. Immerhin kostet dieses Interface sehr viel Geld. Die Installation auf meinem Windows Rechner verlief reibungslos. Windows habe ich wie von UA beschrieben optimiert. Dias Gerät läuft von der ersten Sekunde an reibungslos. Meine analogen Synths sind via ADAT mit einem 8 Kanal Preamp verbunden und auch hier funktioniert alles von Anfang an ohne Probleme. Die Konsole ist ein absolutes Highlight und wer ein Mischpult bedienen kann findet sich sofort zurecht. Nun zum wichtigsten.....der Sound. Da war ich schon sehr gespannt. Ich war vorher auf RME und Apogee unterwegs. Die klingen ja nun mal sehr amtlich. Das dieses Interface auch ohne die UA Plugins hier noch einmal eine Schüppe drauf legt hat mich echt überrascht. Der 1zu1 Vergleich über meine Studio Monitore und Kopfhörer ist nicht zu überhören. Mit den Plugins geht dann noch einmal richtig die Sonne auf. Man muss beachten, dass man nicht sehr viele Plugins auf einmal benutzen kann, da die DSP hier schnell an ihre Grenzen stößt. Die Sachen sind aber so gut zu händeln, dass man die Preamps direkt mit aufnehmen kann und dann wieder aus dem Kanal entfernen. So schafft man im Mix wieder Platz. Ich bin kein Fanboy Typ und es gibt Tonnenweise gute Interfaces am Markt. Doch das Apollo kriegt von mir eine glatte 1. Gerät Top, Treiber Top, Plugins Top, Sound Top. Danke

P. Pettersson

April 11, 2021

Works well in DAWs, bad in Windows.

It works pretty well as long as you only use it inside a DAW with the ASIO driver.

The general WDM driver is pretty bad. You can't use the mic in Zoom for example.

K. Chaudhuri

April 11, 2021

Awesome

Superb pre amps and outstanding performance

D. Abney

April 10, 2021

Outstanding

I love this interface & everything that comes with. The unison technology is a game changer & the overall quality is a major step up from the cheaper audio interfaces

D. Abney

April 10, 2021

Outstanding

I love this interface & everything that comes with. The unison technology is a game changer & the overall quality is a major step up from the cheaper audio interfaces

G. Forte

April 8, 2021

Apollo Twin USB

I have always been attracted to Universal Audio products, I have a small recording studio and I needed to make the leap in quality ...
I combined the technology of a pair of FOCAL Twin6 Be speakers with the technology and quality of this audio interface .. I was really amazed, a really nice product, compact and reliable, which is enhancing my work .. !!

G. Rakovac

April 3, 2021

Apollo Twin USB

Wie erwartet - TOP !

I. Polovina

April 2, 2021

Apollo Twin USB

Excellent audio interface and in combination with plugins that work as hardware,
you get a great final sound

R. Hüttner

March 29, 2021

Happy

A new audio modem was not realy need but I bought this and I am very happy with it. Different workflow of which I have to get used to but I have time - plenty of it.

41-60 of 484 Results