Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Chandler Limited Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 175 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Nortey

October 19, 2020

Magical

There’s no words to describe this plugin but if I have to I have to say magical

b. bensoy

October 8, 2020

Musical and very effective

Chandler limited hardware is i think well known for creamy top end and the thick texture in general. And this emulation has all those qualities in every band and with more flexibility. I used it quite a lot for mastering purpose aside my hardware units.

J. Krafft

August 28, 2020

Great mastering plug

Adding great tone and is one of the best I tried.

S. May

August 25, 2020

The Plug in that always adds something.

That elusive item that always enhances your mix.
I use this on every mix it sprinkles that fairy dust and makes it shine.

F. zakariya

August 24, 2020

Very powerful

Amazing tone and HI frequency Also the M/S mode is amazing!

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

Eq with character

Great sounding eq with mojo, nice presence
Great on 2 bus for adding something to the track

M. Greiling

August 19, 2020

GO TO BUSS COMP

i use it less for mastering and more as a bus compressor

E. Negash

August 13, 2020

Very nice

I like it

T. Ball

July 7, 2020

The best master bus EQ I’ve used

The curvebender is a superb plugin, perfect for master bus EQ. It has incredibly smooth EQ adding brightness and clarity without harshness. The mid/side function is super useful for focusing low end and adding width. Excellent plugin at a fraction of the cost of the hardware.

N. Pinto

July 1, 2020

Most beautiful mid-hi-range EQ I've seen

Beautiful & colorful EQ, perfect for strings, pads, and synths. Only downside: it takes a *lot* of DSP.

F. zakariya

June 29, 2020

Excellent

Nice color, Also the M/S mode is amazing and hi-frequency sound to fill the missing gap in the mastering process.

R. Hutcheson

June 24, 2020

My favourite tone-shaper

Ive been using the curvebender on my drum bus for some extra sheen. and also on my 2 bus. This thing works wonders if you put it after a pultec eqp1a on a 2 bus; use a pultec eqp1a with the dr dre bass boost technique for some powerful low end, then use a bit of brightness around 6-8k on the curvebender on the sides and the mix blooms.

R. Campo

June 14, 2020

Pow

Thick, punchy, heaven. Wow

R. Gérard

June 9, 2020

awesome color to your mix

This is an EQ that brings life to the mix. It adds warmth and can be very detailed. It gives a coherence on the mix bus.

M. Eriksson

May 26, 2020

Great!

Abbey!!!

W. Pruksavanich

May 12, 2020

Excellent EQ!

I'm glad that I have this plugin. It gives me excellent hi-frequency sound to fill the missing gap in the mastering process. I will explore more on the instrument tracks.

G. Nargiz

May 12, 2020

Ok, but like other UAD master EQs better

I demoed this and the Bax in my master chain. I did not care for the wide separation the Chandler created in the stereo image. Bax sounded much more natural to me without the exaggerated separation.

C. Wilson

May 8, 2020

Fantastic mastering EQ

Simple to use yet incredibly surgical at the same time. This EQ can absolutely transform a mix....wish I had a real one now

E. Mannix

April 4, 2020

Excellent vocal carve after tracking, excellent mix bus. Heck, just excellent, never harsh.

I use it on vocals, mix bus, bass, and piano. Subtle was you want it, but even drastic settings sound smooth.

P. Duffy

March 25, 2020

Beautiful

I use this on every mix on my mix bus, but have also started using it on individual tracks was well. Just gorgeous.

1-20 of 175 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9