UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Chandler Limited Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 209 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Basso

September 8, 2022

The best

Beautiful sound

J. Seabrook

August 25, 2022

Exactly what I wanted...

I was specifically searching for an EQ with vibe and broad tone control that WASN'T a Pultec style, for use in mastering, with mid-side options. The Curve bender does exactly that. It works even better than I hoped it would. Fair warning, I've never used the analog unit, but I'll never have a mastering session where this isn't at least considered. Oh and those highs are so smooth!!!

A. Picciafuochi

July 24, 2022

Refine your already perfect mastering

When everything looks perfect, a little tweaking with the Curve Bender makes the mastering even more perfect!

r. sharma

July 18, 2022

Chandler Limited Curve Bender Mastering EQ best tonal eq I have used!

An excellent bit of kit that is very accurate when sculpting one’s sound.

J. Rosso

July 14, 2022

I finally found an EQ that really shapes the sound in a flattering way.

Sounds completely analog to me.

A. Pasco

July 12, 2022

Great EQ

It’s great love it

h. kim

July 8, 2022

master eq

yes... good.. i'm happy

N. Emberg

June 20, 2022

Musical Master EQ

A little goes a long way.

K. Larsen

June 14, 2022

Curvebender -the mastering EQ tool no. 1

Been looking for a killer mastering EQ for quite some time now, and voila: here it is.
Well, actually it's been here all the time but I was sticking to FF and others. But the Curvebender does the job subtle and very musically. The stereospread and transparency is at it's perfection . The new tool in my space shuttle......

UAD User

April 18, 2022

Final touch.

Great plugin for that final EQ touch on your master bus.

M. Indovina

April 6, 2022

Perfect for Mastering

I love this plugin so much for mastering. Especially with the MS mode. It gives such a smooth sound with all of the EQ controls. Give it a little bit of a boost in the top end, and all of a sudden your mixes feel so much wider. So awesome.

D. Salvador

January 22, 2022

Great for mix or master bus

This plugin’s great! Sounds great on the 2bus, has a really nice sound & great to have low pass & high pass. Recommend it for mix bus or mastering chain

J. Loureiro

January 17, 2022

Essential Eq for Mastering

There is a reason for this to be one of the most loveed Eq for Mastering , but i can tell that this can be used a lot on other things , its just so musical and has the right frequencies...

E. Jegu

December 16, 2021

Good

Valid. Good tool !

D. Davis

December 7, 2021

Just ok for me

This Chandler Limited curve bender isn't like the Manley EQ that I think sounds great on the two bus, but this thing definitely has it's own sound. The top end is a bit more tinny but it has some vintage tones going and it's ...meh. I reach for the Manley and others first now.

S. Tydeman

November 9, 2021

WOWSERS

Love this EQ! I use to add a little, now I add a lot but I'm still Svenny...Svenny from the block. It is so good, you don't have to add to much but if you do it still sounds INSANE!

K. McMillan

August 28, 2021

Magical

I am surprised that turning any knob any way still sounds good, even cutting the bass or mid-range. It feels magical.

y. kim

July 13, 2021

warm and smooth

this eq is kinda magic, I love this smooth stuff

A. Miyamoto

July 7, 2021

great character and sound

I find this plug-in to have rough parameters, but the great character and sound are very appealing.

L. Santos

June 28, 2021

Amazing!!!

The sound of the curves of this equalizer is fantastic! Simply completed my mix and master bus in the best way! Congratulations on developing this amazing tool!

1-20 of 209 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11