Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Regular Price: $299.00

$209.00

You'll Save 30%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$209.00

You'll Save 30%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Chandler Limited Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 165 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. zakariya

June 29, 2020

Excellent

Nice color, Also the M/S mode is amazing and hi-frequency sound to fill the missing gap in the mastering process.

R. Hutcheson

June 24, 2020

My favourite tone-shaper

Ive been using the curvebender on my drum bus for some extra sheen. and also on my 2 bus. This thing works wonders if you put it after a pultec eqp1a on a 2 bus; use a pultec eqp1a with the dr dre bass boost technique for some powerful low end, then use a bit of brightness around 6-8k on the curvebender on the sides and the mix blooms.

R. Campo

June 14, 2020

Pow

Thick, punchy, heaven. Wow

R. Gérard

June 9, 2020

awesome color to your mix

This is an EQ that brings life to the mix. It adds warmth and can be very detailed. It gives a coherence on the mix bus.

M. Eriksson

May 26, 2020

Great!

Abbey!!!

W. Pruksavanich

May 12, 2020

Excellent EQ!

I'm glad that I have this plugin. It gives me excellent hi-frequency sound to fill the missing gap in the mastering process. I will explore more on the instrument tracks.

G. Nargiz

May 12, 2020

Ok, but like other UAD master EQs better

I demoed this and the Bax in my master chain. I did not care for the wide separation the Chandler created in the stereo image. Bax sounded much more natural to me without the exaggerated separation.

C. Wilson

May 8, 2020

Fantastic mastering EQ

Simple to use yet incredibly surgical at the same time. This EQ can absolutely transform a mix....wish I had a real one now

E. Mannix

April 4, 2020

Excellent vocal carve after tracking, excellent mix bus. Heck, just excellent, never harsh.

I use it on vocals, mix bus, bass, and piano. Subtle was you want it, but even drastic settings sound smooth.

P. Duffy

March 25, 2020

Beautiful

I use this on every mix on my mix bus, but have also started using it on individual tracks was well. Just gorgeous.

D. Warren

March 5, 2020

Great

Very easy to use along with the classic analog sound that u expect from chandler. One of the best eq I use on mix busses

S. Altenburger

January 27, 2020

Not like the real thing

It's I would say a good EQ for channel EQing. But its sound is far from the original hardware. The sound completely misses the typical density and transparency. It does the EQing but not the refining of the image.

G. Baker

January 23, 2020

So useable...

I love this EQ. It feels like it thins out selected frequencies, instead of removing them. So it has a very natural and organic sound. Pretty invaluable tool on any track or bus.

O. Dramaretskiy

January 14, 2020

Amazing Sound!

Amazing tone and HI frequency

M. Garrido-Lecca

January 13, 2020

Amazing Curve Bender

Tons of character imprinted!

H. Mendez

January 12, 2020

Awsome

Using the curve for almost everything, from drums guitars master you name it, it just works awsome

C. Manchester

January 7, 2020

One of the reason I went UAD

This plugin is one of the reasons I opted for the UAD system and I still can't believe how good it is. I certainly use it in my mastering chain, but I have started using it on tons of things now. The character it adds is unsurpassable.

C. Yang

December 12, 2019

master eq...

It brings effective benefits in the mastering process. It is not obvious, but it can make many bands thinly.

C. Wilson

December 2, 2019

More than I had hoped for

I’ve never used the hardware but damn, the software adds a presence that is just hard to describe. It’s become my go to EQ on individual tracks, not just the mix buss.

P. Gonzalez

October 26, 2019

A Must have for your tool box!

This beast has saved my life many times in both sound design projects and pop tracks that are sometimes a pain to deal with that 4K Harshness! and open up the top end! amazing. Not just a mastering tool, a must-have for sure.

1-20 of 165 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9