Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Chandler Limited Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 193 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. McMillan

August 28, 2021

Magical

I am surprised that turning any knob any way still sounds good, even cutting the bass or mid-range. It feels magical.

y. kim

July 13, 2021

warm and smooth

this eq is kinda magic, I love this smooth stuff

A. Miyamoto

July 7, 2021

great character and sound

I find this plug-in to have rough parameters, but the great character and sound are very appealing.

L. Santos

June 28, 2021

Amazing!!!

The sound of the curves of this equalizer is fantastic! Simply completed my mix and master bus in the best way! Congratulations on developing this amazing tool!

N. Cantu

May 1, 2021

Simply the best!

You can’t go wrong with this one. It subtly adds body without overpowering your mix. Love it!

UAD User

April 13, 2021

Best EQ Plugin on the market

This mastering EQ has changed the sound of my music for the better. It is the best bus/mastering EQ I have ever used or heard. I even use it on individual channels as well. Can't overstate how musical this EQ is. Easily the Best EQ plugin on the market without a doubt.

E. Bureau

March 10, 2021

Killer mastering / mixbus eq, but equally great on vocals

I love this EQ. It’s as ‘musical’ as The Pultecs, but with more edge and character. The option to use it in MS operation is very useful as well, perfect for getting a focused (mono-ish) low-end if you mixes use a lot of panning. For mastering purposes or on the mixbus it’s really a no-brainer. But it equally shines on vocals,
drums, guitars etc.

I’ve been searching for a way to get that late 60s forward vocal sound with lots of presence and highs, but not sharp or harsh. I have tried lots of EQs: The 1073, Helios, Pultec, Oxford, FabFilter, Abbey Road Brilliance etc., but none of them were really nailed it. With the Curve Bender it was just there - instantly and exactly how I wanted it.

I can’t compare to the hardware, as I’ve never had the chance to work with one. But the plugin has that depth and 3D quality that makes you think of hardware, rather than emulation.

Great work on this UA. Keep em comming!

... A Binson Echorec and a good Leslie Emulatiin would be nice

P. Betremieux

February 26, 2021

Master! ing...

best plugin for a finest mastering!!! amazing dynamic!

D. Pierce

February 16, 2021

Sounds amazing

I started using this on my master bus and it sounded amazing!

K. Nungesser

January 28, 2021

Entzerrung auf Sahne-Niveau

Du hast das große Gefühl, Hardware anzufassen. Und nicht irgendeine: Der Curve Bender ist wirkmächtig, und er hat dieses Vintage-Ding, dass sich mit ihm alles besser anhört, gleich in welcher Einstellung. Toll sind auch die M/S-Möglichkeiten. Dieses Plugin ist mein Lieblings-Abrunder.

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent as the original hardware and everything of UAudio !

Legendary.... Must to have ! For Mastering and not ! Always on my sessions!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

U. Gerstenmeyer

January 4, 2021

Very cool sound

Very cool sound!

I. Bijelic

December 24, 2020

Perfecte Tool

Master buss anologue sound perfect !

I. Bijelic

December 24, 2020

Great sound

It has a great sound, very satisfied

I. Williams

December 20, 2020

One of the best mastering EQ plugins

Love the Chandler Mastering EQ and the Manley Massive Passive EQ...both different but both fantastic!

UAD User

December 13, 2020

Perfect Tool on Masterbus

This tool is in my setup a must-have. It's perfect in the sense of making the mix more airy and lively.

F. Camufingo

December 9, 2020

Thick Curves

Absolutely love the character it adds to master.

J. Neves

December 2, 2020

What can I say....

....this is absolutely AWESOME!!! I just love all things Chandler. Such a nice analogue sound....a must-have.

P. Nortey

October 19, 2020

Magical

There’s no words to describe this plugin but if I have to I have to say magical

b. bensoy

October 8, 2020

Musical and very effective

Chandler limited hardware is i think well known for creamy top end and the thick texture in general. And this emulation has all those qualities in every band and with more flexibility. I used it quite a lot for mastering purpose aside my hardware units.

1-20 of 193 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10