Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

Customer Reviews

Chandler Limited Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Overall Rating

21-40 of 241 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Guardia

April 29, 2023

Chandler Limited Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Utilizzo questo Plug In in Mastering e avendolo paragonato all'originale Hardware non ho trovato nessuna differenza. Simula perfettamente tutti i parametri in maniera fedelissima.
In Mastering fa veramente la differenza paragonato ad altri sui simili. Eccellente!!!

A. Courbat

April 4, 2023

Back to TG12345 and more

I was used to the original Abbey Road plugin TG12345 but since Wave is doing it, it became just nothing special. I find with this Chandler the sound of the original plus some options. Missing from the original is the ability to use the mid range eq as a shelve...please could you do it ? It was the only eq to provide that !!!

M. Heist

January 30, 2023

Great Finish

I put this on my master bus, and it just added a beautiful sound. Not too dramatic, but definitely made the final touch to mixing so much better. I first used it as a demo, but had to buy it after hearing. Great tool to have

E. Peterson

January 27, 2023

Tg12345 in uad

I love the tg12345 and this is that plus so much more. It’s musical and a joy to use just very steep learning curve. Jump that hurdle and it’s magic.

J. Szeszel

January 13, 2023

In all my projects.

I don't like 2-4khz bands in general, but this guy can fill them well. Thx UA and Softube for this.

T. Taivalaho

January 7, 2023

Missing part of my mastering chain

This is it! Great for main and buses. So easy to use!

V. Trendel

January 1, 2023

Really, really, really great EQ !!!! Nothing more to say...

Really, really, really great EQ !!!! Nothing more to say...
i think the better it that you buy it and test it now !!! hahahahahaaaa

M. Morgan-El

December 23, 2022

Mastering Must Have

Just when you feel like your master couldn't get any better, this product will cease to amaze you. Whether in a mix or master Use for those subtle tweaks to get your projects sounding perfect. I use this right before my limiter in my mastering chain.

A. Litwinowicz

December 14, 2022

Perfect for mastering and more.

Perfect for mastering and more. Great sound and capabilities. Indispensable in many situations. I highly recommend it!

J. Szeszel

November 14, 2022

Great for vocal bus.

I love the sound of chandler eq. The last plugin on my vocal chain.

P. Günter

October 16, 2022

Amazing

It sounds amazing!

R. Gomes

September 26, 2022

CHANDLER CURVE BENDER

Sounds GREAT!

T. Basso

September 8, 2022

The best

Beautiful sound

J. Seabrook

August 25, 2022

Exactly what I wanted...

I was specifically searching for an EQ with vibe and broad tone control that WASN'T a Pultec style, for use in mastering, with mid-side options. The Curve bender does exactly that. It works even better than I hoped it would. Fair warning, I've never used the analog unit, but I'll never have a mastering session where this isn't at least considered. Oh and those highs are so smooth!!!

A. Picciafuochi

July 24, 2022

Refine your already perfect mastering

When everything looks perfect, a little tweaking with the Curve Bender makes the mastering even more perfect!

r. sharma

July 18, 2022

Chandler Limited Curve Bender Mastering EQ best tonal eq I have used!

An excellent bit of kit that is very accurate when sculpting one’s sound.

J. Rosso

July 14, 2022

I finally found an EQ that really shapes the sound in a flattering way.

Sounds completely analog to me.

A. Pasco

July 12, 2022

Great EQ

It’s great love it

h. kim

July 8, 2022

master eq

yes... good.. i'm happy

N. Emberg

June 20, 2022

Musical Master EQ

A little goes a long way.

21-40 of 241 Results