Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Regular Price: $299.00

$199.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$199.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Chandler Limited Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Overall Rating

21-40 of 125 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Jones

November 28, 2018

GREAT PLUG!

I love this thing. Use it on ALL my 2-track demo mixes EVERY TIME!

P. OakwoodProductions LTD

October 9, 2018

Brilliant Emulation

My Brother has the real unit and we A/B'd it with the plugin. We were blown away with how alike they were. The noticeable thing is how the UAD plugin still allows the tone to come through. I was so convinced I bought the plugin. Great job UA. worth every penny

P. Lange

September 20, 2018

Love it!

Love it!

J. Jordanov

July 2, 2018

This thing brings you to the next level of mix i master! Must have!

This thing brings you to the next level of mix i master! Must have!

UAD User

June 15, 2018

Un outil de précision

Avec ce plug-in, à chaque problème sa solution. Chaudement recommandé!

A. Blaze

May 22, 2018

Fetish

There`s much written about its sound - and i`m agree with it: well crafted m/s space, air, brilliance... yes it`s another level of eq ) But what is really hooks you, is a gorgeous design of the device. i`m really hypnotized by its shape and colors, the same i can say about the Limited Zener Limiter. It`s a mans game - you want to have it, to explore it.. and if not use it...just to to know it`s there in your pocket like an expensive pristine watch. You`ll not use it often , it`s not a workhorse but it will really make ice on a cake.

D. Williams

April 18, 2018

As good as it gets...

I just can't speak highly enough of UA's plug ins.......got some pretty decent outboard, and I never thought I'd be favouring software over hardware, but these guys keep hitting it out of the park!!!

Thanks UAD for turning my relatively modest set up into a mastering powerhouse......no, really.

S. Solomon

March 24, 2018

The EQ

The high end is so smooth that I use it in my mixes on distortion guitars and some tablas.

W. Paluk

March 22, 2018

Sweet!

Someone recommend the Curve Bender to me and I have to say it is sweet. There is a reall quality to its sound.

M. Major

January 31, 2018

I wrote an actual review!

From SonicScoop, my review of the wonderful Curve Bender: http://sonicscoop.com/2017/05/31/new-software-review-uad-chandler-limited-curve-bender-eq/

b. jung

January 19, 2018

smooth curves, mellow tones

wish softube never sell this plugin by native version.

-. Trips

January 15, 2018

Great 2BUS EQ

Love using this thing before or after the Chandler Zener Limiter, both in mid side mode on the 2bus. Very musical sounding for a digital eq IMO.

Never ceases to amaze me what UA provides. I mean I have TONS of plugins, but somehow, someway, my UA plugins just get me where I am trying to go, sonically, much faster than other plugins. That is HUGE, saves a ton of time, lets me focus more on the MUSIC, and always SOUNDS AMAZING!

J. Eklund

January 14, 2018

Simply stunning!

What a nice eq! Sounds soo good on the masterbus! 1 db of 70hz and 1 db of 12k...

t. takamasa

November 30, 2017

amazing...!

it's really nice master EQ!!!
and...looks good!!
High Level Mastering EQ

d. favuzza

November 28, 2017

Work Great

From now this Eq for mastering It will always be in my mastering chain.
I like the character not strong of this gear, end the Mid/Side section work great for perfect stereo enhancer.

S. Todal

November 21, 2017

Great on everything

Works perfectly everytime, I use it on as many tracks as my DSP allows.

E. Wohl

November 6, 2017

Unexpected

I own some Chandler Hardware but I never expected this to be so amazing, really happy with the sound, its become one of my go to plugins!!

P. Mohamed

September 8, 2017

Powerful Stuff

Charakter ! It adds a great tone to the audio source. Subtle high end saturation. I use this together with Zener in THD mode set to M/S - Rocket !

D. Noy

September 5, 2017

desert island mastering eq

well now we have a problem because this thing sounds better than the Massive Passive. I will n e v e r regret buying the aforementioned, but this should have been first on my list. It's a stunner, period; the warmth and tone are out of this world and it makes fot the perfect buss glue. Instant recommendation for everyone, especially those among us (me included) who have a lot of fun experimenting in the mastering stage. Just buy it if you can afford it.

慎. 高山

August 24, 2017

chandler color

Mastering EQ Good

21-40 of 125 Results