Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Regular Price: $299.00


You'll Save 16%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00


You'll Save 16%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Chandler Limited Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Overall Rating

21-40 of 114 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

-. Trips

January 15, 2018

Great 2BUS EQ

Love using this thing before or after the Chandler Zener Limiter, both in mid side mode on the 2bus. Very musical sounding for a digital eq IMO.

Never ceases to amaze me what UA provides. I mean I have TONS of plugins, but somehow, someway, my UA plugins just get me where I am trying to go, sonically, much faster than other plugins. That is HUGE, saves a ton of time, lets me focus more on the MUSIC, and always SOUNDS AMAZING!

J. Eklund

January 14, 2018

Simply stunning!

What a nice eq! Sounds soo good on the masterbus! 1 db of 70hz and 1 db of 12k...

t. takamasa

November 30, 2017


it's really nice master EQ!!!
and...looks good!!
High Level Mastering EQ

d. favuzza

November 28, 2017

Work Great

From now this Eq for mastering It will always be in my mastering chain.
I like the character not strong of this gear, end the Mid/Side section work great for perfect stereo enhancer.

S. Todal

November 21, 2017

Great on everything

Works perfectly everytime, I use it on as many tracks as my DSP allows.

E. Wohl

November 6, 2017


I own some Chandler Hardware but I never expected this to be so amazing, really happy with the sound, its become one of my go to plugins!!

P. Mohamed

September 8, 2017

Powerful Stuff

Charakter ! It adds a great tone to the audio source. Subtle high end saturation. I use this together with Zener in THD mode set to M/S - Rocket !

D. Noy

September 5, 2017

desert island mastering eq

well now we have a problem because this thing sounds better than the Massive Passive. I will n e v e r regret buying the aforementioned, but this should have been first on my list. It's a stunner, period; the warmth and tone are out of this world and it makes fot the perfect buss glue. Instant recommendation for everyone, especially those among us (me included) who have a lot of fun experimenting in the mastering stage. Just buy it if you can afford it.

慎. 高山

August 24, 2017

chandler color

Mastering EQ Good

Y. Etziony

July 24, 2017

Excellent EQ

Its not for everyday use, but on specific channels or groups and when doing a pre-mix, its great.

M. A

July 19, 2017

Yes !

Best Tone

M. A

July 14, 2017

Honestly , this will change the way you RENDER final MIXES

Get it , period

J. Raper

July 13, 2017


What can you say about this that everyone else hasn't said time and time again. This EQ is absolutely incredible. That 20k band is no joke. Buy this. Immediately.

I. Turner

July 3, 2017

Wonderful eq with tons of character

I've tried recreating this eq with another more versatile parametric, and I just can't quite match the curves... this thing has a very unique sound. Great on the master bus, but also excellent on individual tracks. One of my favorite eqs.

T. Hinton

June 29, 2017

Boy oh Boy!!!

This sounds like analog color unlike any other Eq I`ve heard period can make any mix buss sound better period 10 stars easy

B. Miles

June 27, 2017

It's all about the subtleties.

The warmth and punch on the bottom end, and the smooth and silky top end are pretty unmatched in a stereo buss eq. This is a new found love and one of my go-to mastering tools in the box.

J. Frias

June 21, 2017

Very musical sounding.

This baby here along with my Neve 33609 sound very musical and smooth to my ears. This eq has broad curves and has amazing sound for mastering. Couldn't ask for more. Decent DSP management. Well worth the money.

M. Chan

June 21, 2017

The best ITB depth I've ever heard

I urge you to try out the M/S mode of this unit. It really adds some magical depth to your music. And you should never worry about over-EQing cause you just can't with this box.


April 28, 2017

Killer RED

a must have... it has that vintage sound without killing ur mix...Limit / Comp... u can go wrong... I love the color of this box.... Just buy it blindly....

T. Shin

April 13, 2017

Color for days

Perfect plugin when you need just a touch of color - not too much that it sounds over-processed, not too little that it can be replicated by a standard parametric EQ.

21-40 of 114 Results