Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Regular Price: $299.00

$199.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$199.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Chandler Limited Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Overall Rating

41-60 of 128 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Mohamed

September 8, 2017

Powerful Stuff

Charakter ! It adds a great tone to the audio source. Subtle high end saturation. I use this together with Zener in THD mode set to M/S - Rocket !

D. Noy

September 5, 2017

desert island mastering eq

well now we have a problem because this thing sounds better than the Massive Passive. I will n e v e r regret buying the aforementioned, but this should have been first on my list. It's a stunner, period; the warmth and tone are out of this world and it makes fot the perfect buss glue. Instant recommendation for everyone, especially those among us (me included) who have a lot of fun experimenting in the mastering stage. Just buy it if you can afford it.

慎. 高山

August 24, 2017

chandler color

Mastering EQ Good

Y. Etziony

July 24, 2017

Excellent EQ

Its not for everyday use, but on specific channels or groups and when doing a pre-mix, its great.

M. A

July 19, 2017

Yes !

Best Tone

M. A

July 14, 2017

Honestly , this will change the way you RENDER final MIXES

Get it , period

J. Raper

July 13, 2017

Legend!

What can you say about this that everyone else hasn't said time and time again. This EQ is absolutely incredible. That 20k band is no joke. Buy this. Immediately.

I. Turner

July 3, 2017

Wonderful eq with tons of character

I've tried recreating this eq with another more versatile parametric, and I just can't quite match the curves... this thing has a very unique sound. Great on the master bus, but also excellent on individual tracks. One of my favorite eqs.

T. Hinton

June 29, 2017

Boy oh Boy!!!

This sounds like analog color unlike any other Eq I`ve heard period can make any mix buss sound better period 10 stars easy

B. Miles

June 27, 2017

It's all about the subtleties.

The warmth and punch on the bottom end, and the smooth and silky top end are pretty unmatched in a stereo buss eq. This is a new found love and one of my go-to mastering tools in the box.

J. Frias

June 21, 2017

Very musical sounding.

This baby here along with my Neve 33609 sound very musical and smooth to my ears. This eq has broad curves and has amazing sound for mastering. Couldn't ask for more. Decent DSP management. Well worth the money.

M. Chan

June 21, 2017

The best ITB depth I've ever heard

I urge you to try out the M/S mode of this unit. It really adds some magical depth to your music. And you should never worry about over-EQing cause you just can't with this box.

S. PHILIP

April 28, 2017

Killer RED

a must have... it has that vintage sound without killing ur mix...Limit / Comp... u can go wrong... I love the color of this box.... Just buy it blindly....

T. Shin

April 13, 2017

Color for days

Perfect plugin when you need just a touch of color - not too much that it sounds over-processed, not too little that it can be replicated by a standard parametric EQ.

N. Dettenbach

April 12, 2017

High Level Mastering EQ

Worked primarily with the Manley Massive Passive - which is a a Monster. The Curve Bender seem to have it's own sound, which seem to blew up where the Massive Passive comes "at his ends". I'm still new with the Curve Bender and have to get more experiences, but the sound out of tweakin on some first masters was awesome.

T. Lockett

April 11, 2017

Great EQ

I have a lot of great EQ's, and the Chandler Curve Bender EQ, is high up on the list of my go to, mastering EQ's.
This EQ can cut or boost, either subtly or drastically, but it ALWAYS sound smooth.
I would recommend this EQ to anyone I'm not very good at writing about the details, I'll just say it sounds great,and it was worth the money

T. Prilesky

April 3, 2017

My new fave mastering eq

I've been using the Massive Passive as my main mastering eq for years, but this one is so much more satisfying to work with. The tones change in a more organic way, it has beautiful analog character, and the m/s feature is incredibly useful. Very happy that I got this.

C. Witt

March 22, 2017

The best Bus Eq i ever heard!

This one i put on every bus/group and on the master channel. it is so beautiful. rich and creamy curves.. like my wive. i love it.

J. Costable

March 18, 2017

Musical

Smooth, musical, loving this on my mix buss.

K. Degiorgio

March 13, 2017

Shines in the upper mids.

I have found the best use for this on the mix buss. The gentle settings and curves are perfect for that. The best upper mid section I've yet heard on a plug-in EQ. Very impressive.

41-60 of 128 Results