Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

261-276 of 276 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Robertson

August 15, 2016

Cracking good Echo Unit

This is going to be one of my favourite plug ins. As usual with UAD, the aesthetics are amazing, and the product matches it. I like running the return through an analog desk from pro tools as if it were the real thing.. sounds mint with some real transformers getting behind it

M. Ulloa

August 15, 2016

Amazing sound

Thank you UAD! This plug sounds amazing!

G. Funes

August 15, 2016

Space Galaxy

Love the name, love the sound. Really great plugin!!!

J. Ng

August 15, 2016

Clear core sound while good modulation

No need an arpeggiator but got a result like that by it's modulation effect. A must tool for guitarists :)

A. Francesquetto

August 15, 2016

Great, very good, nice. A must have for guitarists and bassists and vox.

Great, very good, nice. A must have for guitarists and bassists, and vox.

A. Francesquetto

August 15, 2016

Great, very good, nice. A must have for guitarists and bassists

Great, very good, nice. A must have for guitarists and bassists

m. Steimer

August 15, 2016

Well done UA !

as a RE201's owner I'm seeing myself very satisfied that UA give to me this version which bring essentially a new GUI that is more HD friendly.
Thanks again !

P. Jeveaux

August 15, 2016

Sounds awesome!

Sounds awesome! Perfect for adding stereo width.

M. Penn

August 15, 2016

Studio D Chorus - True To The Original!!

This lives in our template for Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Synths, Keys Etc. Holds true to the Original Roland Dim D

Very Happy to have this Tool in our Plugins Arsenal !!

Awesome Job UA, Keep 'em Coming!! ;-)

M. Penn

August 15, 2016

Love it!! Brigade Chorus Pedal!!

This sounds great on Vocals , Bass Guitars... Or what ever you want a touch of this awesome Chorus !!

Great Job UA ;-)

d. robinson

August 15, 2016

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Well ..obviously it´s a high quality tape delay :)

I like the new design.

adds nice tape character and warmth.

create crazy spaces

must have

s. crew

August 15, 2016

The Non-Chorus 'Chorus' Effect Everyone Wants Is Back !

We use to use this hardware in the studio to widen the sound and get that depth without hearing a typical 'chorus' sound !
UAD did a great job nailing this. I'm using it on an Arp'd bell track now and it adds that 'Dimension D' signature thickness without a typical chorus tone !
Fabulous indeed !

s. lowery

August 15, 2016

Smooth as butter

Always loved the hardware version and this is as good! So smooth and wide!! Great on vocals, strings & guitars! Quit reading this review and just buy it.

O. Knight

August 15, 2016

Still so good!

This has made its way in to most mixes I have done for years now. Brilliant at what it does.

P. Marriott

August 11, 2016

Another Great Fuggin' Plugin!!!

When I bought my Apollo 8 with the Quad Satellite and Twin Duo I was bummed out that missed my chance to buy the Roland Space Echo. Especially since I've been longing to obtain that particular plugin for awhile. But then comes along the Galaxy Tape Echo, which not only sounds exactly like the Space Echo, but behaves like it too! I ran a side by side test using my new Galaxy and the demo of the Roland version and they are exactly the same which is what I was hoping for. Now I'll be able to recreate those classic dub reggae effects in my mixes with that classic Roland sound. Thank you Universal Audio for another great fuggin' plugin!!!

k. dunn

August 7, 2016

Bought these immediately

Missed the Roland bundle, which was one of the reasons I bought apollos. No other chorus sounded as good. To say I was bummed that they were discontinued and I missed out is an understatement! Thanks for listening to your pleading customers to do UAD versions.

261-276 of 276 Results