Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

261-280 of 1431 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Balistreri

October 12, 2021

very good.

very good. great plugin

s. Pfeiffer

October 3, 2021

BBD w/o the hiss?

Never thought I'd like this stompbox better than Dimension D or MXR Flanger/Doubler-but I do-for a fraction of the price!

R. Williams

October 1, 2021

Thank you

I got this by surprise from UAD little did I know it was going to become my favorite chorus. Thanks, Universal Audio

R. CALLOWAY

September 28, 2021

StudioD

Best chorus PU in the game

R. CALLOWAY

September 28, 2021

StudioD

Best chorus PU in the game

R. CALLOWAY

September 28, 2021

StudioD

Best chorus PU in the game

B. Sullivan

September 23, 2021

How can you argue when it's FREE

A nice surprise from UAD! And it sounds pretty good!

R. Schaller

September 19, 2021

Like the original

The Studio D Chorus is perfekt for guitars like The Cure, for the bass like The Cure and Vocals like The Cure. Love it.

D. Keen

September 15, 2021

One of the best Chorus plugins on the market

Very impressed….it’s my new goto Chorus plugin :)

J. Guimarães

September 14, 2021

big chorus

D Chorus is a very interestin' plugin, due to its sound dimension.

O. Wittkowski

September 9, 2021

Cooles Teil....

Sehr gut klingendes Chorus Pedal, leider habe ich kein Original zum Vergleich.

V. Basyul

September 7, 2021

Fire chorus!

Super! And Free! I need more freebies

M. Lenox

August 30, 2021

Great Chorus!!

Simple, sounds great, love this!!

F. Petry

August 27, 2021

Like the analog

Not much to say. Sounds exactly like the analog pedal.

P. Hoier

August 23, 2021

Lovely expansion.

What can I say? As always it's better than the others. Can't compare it to the real thing, but it's the way this one sits in the mix. As with a lot of UAD things. Try it on real mixes, and you figure out it just works. It blends, it "lives", it's not too much, It's not "all over the place". It's where it should be.

And it's not even new. Something must have been done right, years ago.

A. Vitaliano

August 21, 2021

Great emulation of the real thing

It's a really impressive emulation of the real machine, even the controls are exactly the same. Would have loved just a dry/wet knob, but not a big issue, there are workarounds to go for it

W. Burdis

August 19, 2021

Prog. no, wait...Dub...what? Fripp?

Before the Internet We had to make our own fun. Out of wood. Being Old I can truthfully say:
"This is Rock against Racism, Left Wing, pre Tony-Blair-Tape-Echo-Bendy-Ness".

....and I can not hear the difference to the real McCoy. And I should know. Now, Where are my Tom Robinson Dentures...?

.

August 13, 2021

Brigade Chorus Pedal A+

Grate chorus modulation and has nice vintage sound

J. Concha

August 11, 2021

Great Chorus

I love it. Great for guitars

S. Kim

August 6, 2021

Super Rich

Does its job well done. But hope it has dry/wet.

261-280 of 1431 Results