Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

261-280 of 425 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Park

February 18, 2017

I honestly didn't expect much

I basically bought this plugin because I had a couple of coupons and could get it cheap. I didn't even try the demo, I figured it would just be another decent option. But I was pleasantly surprised at how great it sounds. Regardless of how "authentic" it is, it sounds great on just about everything. My other plugin options include Sound Toys, Waves, etc. but it's hard to beat this UAD Brigade Chorus. On a clean mic'd amp track it's amazing with an LA-2A before it in the chain. Highly recommended!

C. Hazel

February 18, 2017

Width and depth type of plugin

The Studio D Chorus is excellent for adding depth and width to vocals. All you need to do is put in on a bus and just send a little bit of the lead/backup vocals to is and you will hear the difference. This has definitely helped me to make lead vocals sound more upfront and a bit wider. Of course you mix to taste.

G. Hassenrück

February 12, 2017

My one and only Studio Chorus

I dont know the original Chorus - but ist must be good Chorus - it sounds so and its from UAD!

Göran Hassenrück

S. MARIAN

February 11, 2017

Not the best.

Hard to place it in one of my mix But I had a coupon :-)....

K. Sluiter

February 9, 2017

sounds like my chorus ensemble pedal

What a useful plug in! This sounds just like my old Roland chorus ensemble pedal. Perhaps better! This plug in has become a "go-to" effect. Thanks, UA!

R. Jacobi

February 9, 2017

Beautiful, Wide and Lush Chorus

The Dimension D adds a beautiful and lush chorus to pretty much any source material. The processor is great for subtly widening and thickening lead vocal tracks or to add a rich and wide layer to background vocals. The similarities to the Roland Dimension D are obvious, not just visually but also sonically. No matter under what name and brand this processor is listed it remains a super useful tool in a mixer's arsenal.

T. Veranta

January 29, 2017

Great plug in

Sounds perfect on sent channel together with the UAD reverb + moog filter.

M. Schaak

January 25, 2017

Studio D Chorus

The best Chorus plugin in a new outfit. Eminently suitable for all tracks and instruments as well for vocals and backing vocals. Movement and vibe to get and keep excitement.

M. Altieri

January 25, 2017

Special

place in insert or in sand and listen great analog sound . try it on rods o wurly... special try it on guitar ..special !
Try it!

UAD User

January 23, 2017

My new favorite Chorus!!

Simple and effective. I've been using this just straight up on vocals, or busses to add a bit of depth to guitars. I don't know what Studio D originally sounds, like, but I know that I'll be using this chorus for the rest of my life!

A. Kuehne

January 23, 2017

studio D chorus

Best for vocals with nice stereo width. Sounds so nice! That is what I'm searching for.

k. z

January 21, 2017

Great

Great sound and very useful.

S. Savacool

January 16, 2017

My favorite UAD Plugin!

I don't have every UAD plugin, but I have a few, and this one is hands down my favorite. Right up there with the API Vision Channel Strip and the SSL G Comp. I use this plugin for so many different things. I like it on the drum bus to give it that reverbed out, slappy sound like you hear on all the hip indy records these days. I like to do some cool echo/reverb stereo panning with it on vocals. I like to make acoustic guitars sound kind of weird. It is a really cool thing to add to just about anything, really. It doesn't hog a bunch of DSP, so you can use it for mild echo and a little bit of saturation on a dry track. The controls are very simple and easy to grasp. Once you dive in, the possibilities are pretty much endless. Thanks, UA for making my favorite flavor of plugin!

I. Lombardo

January 15, 2017

Great plug

Great plug, I have the hardware too and it's very similar. The only one thing that could be different, is the maximum delay time...in a plug this could easy be more than 1s in time.

C. Konrad

January 14, 2017

A Useful Tool

A very useful and fun tool to have on hand. I find myself using it a lot on electric guitars to play up certain parts of the song.

Be warned: You can waste hours and hours just toying around with this plug-in. Too much fun

c. imgeun

January 14, 2017

good

good

UAD User

January 11, 2017

still a go-to

the original Space Echo plugin is one of the reasons I got into UAD...as soon as I tried it I sold my Boss Space Echo pedal. it has THAT sound, which doesn't work on everything but when it does there is no substitute.

j. murawski

January 7, 2017

D chorus

D the only chorus you will ever need. from rock, on to 80disco, to today's EDM,100% true to hardware Again UAD did the homework perfectly 5 stars

J. LEE

January 6, 2017

내가 아는 그 소리를 내준다

기타랑 보컬에 걸어보고는 아 내가 아는 그 소리다 오예 라고 했다. 완성하려던 음악의 컨셉에 아주 큰 도움을 주었다

K. Fathi

January 3, 2017

Galaxy Tape Echo

Best tape echo ever!!!

261-280 of 425 Results