Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

121-140 of 1430 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Viktorovich

January 29, 2023

Good chorus

Easy and good sound

E. Bureau

January 18, 2023

Great for keys and 70's vibe

I slept on this for a long time, as I prefer the Echoplex or Ampex for a more 60s sound. The Galaxy however shines on keys and synths! Really full and warm textures and really true to the sound of the original units (which I both owned and used extensively). The best RE201 emulation out there, period.

W. Cohen

January 16, 2023

Deep and luscious

Just as deep and luscious as the original Boss hardware chorus I used in the 80s on Fender Rhodes, as well as a multitude of new interesting sounds, and obviously way easier to save settings than back in the day. I use it on electric guitars, keys and BVs and on anything that needs that wobbly warmth. You'll love it.

A. Bonilla

January 14, 2023

Favorite Chorus

After owning several “Chorus” plugins, I believe I’ve finally found The ONE. It adds a non-digital, analog character to my sounds and vocals.

R. Vidal

January 13, 2023

Sensational

He is sensational and very clear in the purity of the delay.

O. James

January 12, 2023

Such a vibe

Such a killer delay/reverb for adding depth AND sonic character. It's really fun to play with, and when driven, sounds remarkably close to a proper tape delay, without the maintenance. Only giving 4 stars as you can't manually adjust the delay time beyond fixed parameters, such as 1/4 or 1/8, or variations of around 100 milliseconds on fixed times from the original unit. I think sometimes UAD shoot themselves in the foot by not adding extra features which everyone would have gladly had on the original hardware and are easy as pie to add to the plugin. But for fixed times and even as a stand alone reverb, this is a fantastic plugin, hands down.

J. Deschenes

January 9, 2023

Studio D-licious

This fills my bucket. Everything old is new again, and it sounds as fresh as the day it came out 40+ years ago.

M. Ramos Jiménez

January 8, 2023

My favourite chorus.

It works great for getting a bigger sound on background vocals.

K. Dobracki

January 5, 2023

Wide :)

Very wide clear sound.

v. krumov

January 5, 2023

Awesome delay

I like so much Roland tape echo. This plugin is so close to the real one.

K. Nungesser

January 5, 2023

Amazingly useful

The only invisible chorus I know. Fits easily into any mix, removes sharpness und broadens the stereo image in elegant ways. Only downer is the original designfidelity - I would have liked a dry/wet-control. Still, all in all an underrated gem.

J. Relego

December 26, 2022

Great bundle

Top notch plugins as expected from UA. I would just ask for a mix knob on the Studio D.

C. Bingham

December 25, 2022

Favorite Pedal

Seriously one of the most inspiring pedals/plugins I've ever used. Not only is it simple and easy to use but sounds amazing!

L. Spilger

December 24, 2022

Check pur the Spring Reverb!

Own and love the delay sounds for a very Long time now - but I just recently tried the spring reverb on vocals of a vintage type song - and it just fitted perfectly! Great sound!

S. Lontano

December 24, 2022

The classic chirus/vibrato sound

This is all you need to add a vibe to you mixes: guitar, vocal, synth even drums. It’s beautiful

L. Spilger

December 23, 2022

Instant old school chorus vibe

Great vintage chorus sound. Love that I can use it with spark when I‘m mixing away from my studio just with laptop and headphones.

A. Thom

December 23, 2022

GREAT PLUG

I am pleased with this plugin. Happy I made the UAD switch!!

F. HP

December 23, 2022

The best modulation plugin

Use this on setting 3 for vocals on a bus, and by far my favourite choice of modulation!

U. Audio Account

December 23, 2022

Great in 80s acoustics

Makes a diferencie!

J. Massonetto

December 23, 2022

Lots of color in the sound!

The best and most colorful chorus effect I've had the pleasure of using! Downstairs is amazing!

121-140 of 1430 Results