Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

Regular Price: $299.00

$249.00

You'll Save 16%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$249.00

You'll Save 16%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

121-140 of 623 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Downard

January 17, 2019

A great chorus

Excited to have this in my arsenal!

T. Paul

January 17, 2019

Awesome

This tool is great for adding wideness without making it obviously sound chorused. You can even use it on lead vocals.

G. Howard

January 16, 2019

Does exactly what it's supposed to do

I'm a huge fan of mid-70's guitar tones, especially those of Brian May in the early Queen days. The Brigade captures BM's chorus tone beautifully and adds just enough thickening to acoustic guitars and even overheads. Love it!

J. NAM

January 16, 2019

very nice

I Like Brigade chorus Pedal!

M. Bentel

January 15, 2019

Awesome

Love what it does it really adds another dimension great adding width or taking off the edge .. which it had a dry/wet knob !

I. Semenov

January 15, 2019

Classic for world, new level for me

Beautifully, amazing and sometime cosmic sound on guitars, vocals etc. I never
thought the tape delay will get so big place in my personally FX-world.

F. Abel

January 15, 2019

Fantastic lush sound

I have some Chorus plugins. Soundtoys, Valhalla, Logic stock plugins and others, but none of these have the sound quality of this plugin, not even close.
For vocals, guitars and synths (Synthwave) this toys is simply unbeatable.

M. Korovenko

January 13, 2019

Galaxy Tape Echo

Very versatile little fella, I love how it sounds on strings.

M. Korovenko

January 13, 2019

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Sounds good, helped me to bring more life to bells and vibraphone sounds in my mix.

R. Cote

January 13, 2019

Good Chorus for anything!

I bought this plugin because chorus is an important plugin in any DAW. I use this plugin to round the sound and give warm effect to any sound. If you use guitar, keyboard, drum, etc... this plugin can be use very gentle to apply any warm effects to your sound. Consider to buy it.

p. baker

January 12, 2019

Awesome full sound!

I was very impressed by how rich and full this emulation sounded! I use it on many instruments.

p. baker

January 12, 2019

Awesome full sound!

I was very impressed by how rich and full this emulation sounded! I use it on many instruments.

k. abadie

January 12, 2019

A solid chorus

Does the job, well

P. Dalakouras

January 12, 2019

Impressive chorus.

Uad gave it to me as a gift with the registration of my new Apollo x 6.Great for Backing vocals.It Spreads the sound very Subtle.

P. Dalakouras

January 12, 2019

Impressive chorus.

Uad gave it to me as a gift with the registration of my new Apollo x 6.Great for Backing vocals.It Spreads the sound very Subtle.

J. Tristán

January 11, 2019

Muy bueno. Pero si tuviera un 'blend knob'...

El sonido es fantástico, muy fiel y yo he trabajado con la unidad analógica original, por lo que puedo decir que lo han bordado con este chorus tan característico. Lo único que echo en falta es un potenciómetro "blend", ya que a veces quiero ese tipo de chorus con esos ajustes, pero en menos medida, y no se consigue el mismo resultado bajando la "intensidad" del chorus.

UAD User

January 11, 2019

Great value for old school efx

A bit limited options and flexibility, but excellent, warm and saturated tone.

G. Jennings

January 10, 2019

Surprisingly Useful

I didn't expect this to be a regular go-to. I bought it during the sale because I was low on cash and it was cheap. But now I've dropped it on several tracks, and it definitely adds a dimension I'm not used to hearing in my recordings.

D. Licciardi

January 10, 2019

Spettacolari

Incredibilmente fedeli agli originali

L. Bertone

January 10, 2019

The Real Chorus

Wonderful!!!

121-140 of 623 Results