Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

301-320 of 1428 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Marshall

May 8, 2021

Space is the Place

New convert to UA plugins, and getting great results from the wilder end of this amazing Echo. Adds so much space and atmosphere, and so much to explore - the presets are great to understand the possibilities

j. el mutante

May 6, 2021

MUY BUENO

SE LO RECOMIENDO

E. Wells

May 4, 2021

Forgot what I was missing

I sold my BOSS CE-1 years ago because I wasn't using it much.
Didn't take long with this plugin to remind me why I purchased it originally plus the plugin allows easier routing so you can use it on things that the original pedal didn't work well with.
Really glad to have this chorus back at my disposal.

H. Mahdavian

May 4, 2021

Excellent

One of the best and most colorful plug-ins of universal audio. I always use this plug-in in my mixes and it’s incredible on my instruments: Tar, Setar and Oud (Iranian Instruments)

K. Sarikos

May 3, 2021

Nice

Excellent effect and real emulation

s. jerry

May 2, 2021

Fais le job

Je cherchais le son compas, je savais qu’avec la Brigade j’allais l’obtenir.

D. Plohovich

April 30, 2021

Secret Sauce

Forget about The Drip. This is your secret sauce!

J. Bailey

April 29, 2021

Classic for a reason.

This sounds great! Very Lush, realistic, and analog flavored.

A. Lepori

April 27, 2021

My favourite Chorus ever

Always in my mixes

A

J. Wolff

April 26, 2021

Super lush

Turn the intensity of chorus all the way down and it just has a beautiful, subtle lushness that doesn’t take over the source.

R. Reynolds

April 23, 2021

Fun

I can't believe it was bundled. Sounds great!

T. Donnelly

April 19, 2021

Brigade Chorus

Sounds good

T. Donnelly

April 19, 2021

Chorus

Sounds good

A. Best

April 18, 2021

Good sound

I don't use this plugin very often, but it sounds very good and is also very DSP friendly.

M. Fitzhenry

April 17, 2021

Great at what it does

I make electronic music and chorus is essential to add both movement and width to synths. Most software chorus emulations don’t sound very great. This one has some serious vibe and character! Reminds me of using hardware.

J. Dzambas

April 17, 2021

Great Chorus!

Good old CE-1 sound!

L. Benson

April 13, 2021

Great chorus effect

Works well for the obvious choices as well as a good tool to bring out some life and depth to the not-so-obvious.

p. raimondo

April 10, 2021

Hello

Ive broke 3 lcd displays, this is not a pedal, it does sound good though!

R. Neville

April 7, 2021

Love it

Amazing chorus effect!

S. Shaw

April 6, 2021

Don't sleep on it!

I know it's a subscription gift, but that doesn't mean any bad on this pedal! Very thick and tasteful. Can't sound bad!

301-320 of 1428 Results