Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

401-420 of 1462 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Walls

February 10, 2021

Does what it says on the tin

I don't have too much experience with chorus, but this one sounds pretty good. Played around a bit and it is a very pleasant chorus, with lots of flexibility in sounds.

L. Iturra

February 9, 2021

es una gran emulación

Es un gran efecto, simula a la perfección un chorus análogo

C. Knight

February 8, 2021

Movement and Dynamics

If I want to add a grove into the mix of my synths I use this pedal to start warping the audio without any latency on my CPU.

R. Cote

February 7, 2021

Do you have an acoustic guitar?

This plugin is excellent for acoustic guitar!
Get it!

D. Williams

February 5, 2021

Really classic Chorus sound.

Came free when so purchased a UAD-2 device! Produces an amazing sound on synths! Thanks UAD.

A. Kozachenko

February 4, 2021

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Recently they gave me a bonus uad the plug-in Brigade Chorus Pedal, it's incredibly cool, this plug-in can be used on guitar and vocals very technically and very realistically soft sounds, this chorus, I am delighted with many producers and managers for such a bonus, buy this plug-in not sorry, it's just a supper, fine adjustments and at the same time everything is quite simple, thanks UAD !!! You are the best!!!

M. Ulis

February 1, 2021

Great on Synths

This thing is unbelievable on Synths, widening, exciting, perfection.

D. Vong

February 1, 2021

Chorus pedal

Yes, I like this chorus pedal real time chorus sound and smooth

K. Nungesser

January 28, 2021

Mmmmh. Lush and powerful

Simply the best Chorus i own. Oldschool-vibe in perfection. If I had a wish, it would be the enhanced possibility to use this plugin in dual-mono, with independent settings.

R. Nicolls

January 28, 2021

Great investment.

Love the interface and it is super easy to use.

S. Hwang

January 27, 2021

This is so great

This is so great

A. Warrick

January 26, 2021

The Studio Chorus D

Hello,

I'm not able to make a big difference with this yet! But I think the Korg is fantastic!

A. Ghisoiu

January 26, 2021

Great

Thank you Universal Audio

L. Murphy

January 24, 2021

Great Product!

I don't use it a lot, as I got it for free with another purchase, but when I do it sounds spot on!

D. Ivanchenkov

January 21, 2021

Cool chorus

It's cool chorus. I use it on clean guitar sound. It makes clear sound more interesting. I didn't use vibrato, but it should work as a cool special effect. One day it will come in handy

N. Hill

January 21, 2021

Welcome freebie!

I got this plug-in as a freebie when registering my newly purchased Satellite. Fantastic sound and as per usual the quality of UAD plugins is simply unparalleled!

s. goldberg

January 17, 2021

UA Rocks

I have been a long time ProTools user and teacher, and it’s been my good fortune to finally be able to get some universal audio gear. The difference in quality of these plug-ins versus most of the other companies is unparalleled. There are a few companies that do good work, but every single plug-in that I’ve used from Universal Audio has been extremely powerful, colorful, and useful. So glad to be part of the UA community.

D. Rohde

January 15, 2021

The Classic Chorus pedal

Its the one which started the Chorus Area !!
Like the real one, which i own too, simply the Classic Chorus Sound, TOP I

C. Belien

January 14, 2021

Didn't need it, bought it, did not regret it.

Clear echo. Unbelievable how vintage stuff can make your music sound this modern.

M. Ellola

January 13, 2021

Great Bundle

The nice holiday bundle from UA gives you three great classic tones that let your sound grow.

401-420 of 1462 Results