Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

361-380 of 1461 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Hudson

April 1, 2021

Chorus

Already owned the galaxy tape echo, was debating which of the chorus to get, but got this on offer, so no choosing required. Now have Two great sounding chorus!!

i. ramos

April 1, 2021

Gran amplitud stereo

Consigo una gran amplitud stereo y el efecto de modulación me gusta mucho. Lo utilizo principalmente con sonidos de piano eléctrico y guitarra.

P. Lange

March 31, 2021

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Great for its inteded purpose (chorusing electric guitars) as well as for other effects. I really like it on bass guitar for some Duff McKagan style clean tones.

M. Cazacu

March 31, 2021

Chorus Pedal

Good plugin!

S. La

March 31, 2021

Chrous pedal!

Cool !

B. Vladimir

March 28, 2021

Studio D Chorus

Very good plugin I use
it in every song

G. Kim

March 26, 2021

Excellent

The best modulation tone I've ever heard among the plugins

M. Moran

March 23, 2021

chorus

Hermosos sonidos que trae el chorus

M. Ramos Jiménez

March 20, 2021

Cool Chorus Pedal.

It´s Fantastic!

G. Gaia

March 19, 2021

Nice chorus!!!

This chorus effect is nice and smooth and easy to use.

K. Sarikos

March 18, 2021

Nice

is very good vintage analogue pedal....

G. Vogelsang

March 18, 2021

Best Chorus Ever

This is it, look no further. Beautiful, warm, lush - no digital sounding nonsense. So, so much better than anything else out there. Get it...

j. john

March 18, 2021

Great sound

Excellent chorus effect . I used it on vocals and it sounded really bold

j. john

March 18, 2021

Great sound

Excellent chorus effect . I used it on vocals and it sounded really bold

J. MARTINEZ

March 16, 2021

Excellent chorus

Just scratched the surface with his chorus, but it sounds fantastic with a nice old school vibe.

g. choi

March 15, 2021

cool chorus

sounds good very vintage sound.

P. Amodeo

March 15, 2021

Good!!

great plugin !!! UAD is a great company !!! i found this software really nice! I recommend purchasing

U. Soto

March 11, 2021

VERY COOL CHORUS PEDAL!

I LUV THIS CHORUS PEDAL SO MUCH. BEEN USING SINCE I GOT IT!!!!!

N. Buffelli

March 10, 2021

Roland D Dimension

A little to transparent. I miss the Roland D Dimension.

B. Ward

March 9, 2021

Brigade Chorus Pedal

A classic sounding chorus effect that is quite a useful tool for adding flavor and movement to tracks.

361-380 of 1461 Results