Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Big Savings on Our Most Classic Emulations. Shop UAD Plug-Ins ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

381-400 of 1431 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Warrick

January 26, 2021

The Studio Chorus D

Hello,

I'm not able to make a big difference with this yet! But I think the Korg is fantastic!

A. Ghisoiu

January 26, 2021

Great

Thank you Universal Audio

L. Murphy

January 24, 2021

Great Product!

I don't use it a lot, as I got it for free with another purchase, but when I do it sounds spot on!

D. Ivanchenkov

January 21, 2021

Cool chorus

It's cool chorus. I use it on clean guitar sound. It makes clear sound more interesting. I didn't use vibrato, but it should work as a cool special effect. One day it will come in handy

N. Hill

January 21, 2021

Welcome freebie!

I got this plug-in as a freebie when registering my newly purchased Satellite. Fantastic sound and as per usual the quality of UAD plugins is simply unparalleled!

s. goldberg

January 17, 2021

UA Rocks

I have been a long time ProTools user and teacher, and it’s been my good fortune to finally be able to get some universal audio gear. The difference in quality of these plug-ins versus most of the other companies is unparalleled. There are a few companies that do good work, but every single plug-in that I’ve used from Universal Audio has been extremely powerful, colorful, and useful. So glad to be part of the UA community.

D. Rohde

January 15, 2021

The Classic Chorus pedal

Its the one which started the Chorus Area !!
Like the real one, which i own too, simply the Classic Chorus Sound, TOP I

C. Belien

January 14, 2021

Didn't need it, bought it, did not regret it.

Clear echo. Unbelievable how vintage stuff can make your music sound this modern.

M. Ellola

January 13, 2021

Great Bundle

The nice holiday bundle from UA gives you three great classic tones that let your sound grow.

J. Graça

January 12, 2021

Great sound!

Awesome John Frusciante's tones. Gotta love it.

D. Blues

January 11, 2021

I probably wouldn't ever join the military...

...but if I did, I would do my best to get selected for the bucket brigade. As a bass and synth enthusiast, I will give any chorus pedal a fair shake. This one will definitely get used. Thanks, UA. It was a nice holiday gift with my new interface.

S. Rehbein

January 11, 2021

Buen sonido, versátil y fácil de programar

Ideal para tus guitarras y teclados pero también es interesante para dar movimiento y carácter a las reverbs y delays

И. Карасенко

January 10, 2021

Это супер педаль!

Не давно получил в подарок Педаль Brigade Chorus при покупке apolo solo.
При записи гитары звучание плагина поразило меня до глубины души.
Плагин очень классный.

J. Brett

January 6, 2021

GALAXY TAPE ECHO

purchased this tape echo and it has turned out one of the better moves in life love the sounds and ease of use

A. Chanasit

January 5, 2021

A very good plugin

I like it in a nutshell. Fall in love with UAD.

D. Arango

January 4, 2021

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Es excelente producto para crear música.

J. Lanza

January 4, 2021

It’s nice

Got it for free by opting in for UA’s subscription. I normally play dry or with a room reverb. It gives you a good range of controls. I can use it on some future project for something, hard to pass up when you are offered it for free.

I. Cahill

December 30, 2020

UA Never Ceases to Amuse

Amazing sounding chorus by UA. Highly recommended. Thank you.

G. Schievano

December 29, 2020

Very useful Chorus

It is a plugin that is useful to me on many occasions, even using it at minimal doses. Precise and very easy to use, it can also give very creative results.

R. Melo

December 26, 2020

Perfect

Love it

381-400 of 1431 Results