Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

581-600 of 635 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Fasuluku

August 16, 2016

Waiting for pay day

All i can say is well done, I was pissed I missed the Roland bundle but I shall be purchasing this.

M. Olsen

August 16, 2016

Tastes like manna from heaven. Mind = blown.

Chorus is notoriously difficult to use in abundance without major correlation (phase) problems. This plugin just blew my mind in a test for mono compatibility. This may be my new go-to chorus effect. It has a beautiful analog tone and saturation as well as in impressive width. It sounds good in Classic and Dual Mono modes. Classic mode seems to pass the source to one side and the modified sound to the other, while Dual mono is a gorgeous modern full-bodied effect. I am REALLY impressed with this plugin, which is saying a lot considering the number of chorus plugins available.

G. Kranich

August 16, 2016

really big sound

nice range and perfect rooming
gk

G. Kranich

August 16, 2016

a fine thing

more than a space echo....
gk

C. de Jong

August 16, 2016

Better without Roland brand

This still is a great plug!

R. Douglass

August 16, 2016

A whole new galaxy

I spent quite a bit of time playing with the Galaxy and I must say this plugin is top quality. The sound is so crisp, clean, and detailed. I ran my Fender Strat through it and it was beautiful. Also, the potential to use it with production to color and fill out mixes is limitless.

Thanks UAD!

R. Beld

August 16, 2016

Super tape echo/verb!

Since it's exactly the same code as the old Roland Space Echo 201, I again like this one. It gets a lot of use in our mixes in the studio.

R. Beld

August 16, 2016

Great warm Chorus!

Since it's exactly the same code as the old Roland ones, I again like this one. It gets a lot of use in our mixes in the studio.

R. Beld

August 16, 2016

Great warm chorus

Since it's exactly the same code as the old Roland ones, I again like this one. It gets a lot of use in our mixes in the studio.

M. Gustafson

August 16, 2016

Excellent update

Keeping the beautiful sonic character of the peddle and the original plugin, this update brigs a great look that feels easier to use. My one complaint with the original plugin was always the look so this is a welcome update.

M. Gustafson

August 16, 2016

Best of the space echo emulations

This sounds the best and is the most acute in functionality of all Space Echo emulations.

M. Gustafson

August 16, 2016

Great plugin for making things wide.

I relay on this plugin for it's width. It sounds so good and worth the price.

A. Kosinski

August 16, 2016

Amazing. Same like my "iron "Roland

I had D Chorus in my equipment set many years ago. I really missed his sound and work with my Wurlitzer Piano. Now all OK. Thank you, Universal Audio. I'm happy))))))).

C. Palmer

August 16, 2016

It makes me feel sick!

It makes me feel sick, which is exactly what I expect from a chorus pedal. I love it!

I can't tell the difference between the Brigade and the original. The Roland is still in the list and functioning, but I can see no reason not to use the Brigade. Fab!

C. Palmer

August 16, 2016

Repeat, Repeat, Repeat....

This is a great replacement for the Space Echo. It sounds exactly like the original. I love it. The Roland plugin is still there and functioning, but I can see not reason not to use the Galaxy. Great stuff!

Y. Chistyakov

August 16, 2016

Galaxy Tap Echo

Ich habe schon Roland RE-201 Echo Tape Delay. Trozdem finde ich Galaxy auch gut. Vielen Dank UA!

Y. Chistyakov

August 16, 2016

Studio D Chorus

Sehr gut. Hat mir gut gefallen. Danke UA.

b. berkovic

August 16, 2016

Nice update from great plugin

Hi Uad Team,thank you so much for nice upgrade and surprise cause is free,yes Dimension D I using in my production work daily in all project and give some special feel and space in the mix.I wish you all the best in future creations.

M. James

August 16, 2016

Top Marks

Beautiful sounding chorus, brilliant on guitars and synths - easy to use. Set up like a vintage chorus pedal means dialing in sounds is simple to do, it does what it says on the tin and you don't need to be a guitarist to understand it.

A. Iliev

August 16, 2016

Great GUI, Stunnig sound

I used the previous version of this plugin and i must say that the new one sounds even better.
The stereo image is stunning.

581-600 of 635 Results