DreamVerb Room Modeler

DreamVerb Room Modeler

Regular Price: $149.00

$49.00

You'll Save 67%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$49.00

You'll Save 67%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

DreamVerb Room Modeler

Overall Rating

21-40 of 126 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Thomas

June 30, 2011

I likeit a lot but it's a little CPU intensive for my G5 so I don't use it much.

K. Takeuchi

June 22, 2018

Precise, DSP Friwndly

Very standard with nice GUI design. DSP friendly despite of the quality is definitely another pros of this plugin.

B. Suquet

January 24, 2018

Superbe Reverb

J'aime beaucoup utiliser DreamVerb pour la qualité du son. Je l'utiles meme de temps en temps sur mon bus master à 1 ou 2% pour avoir la sensation que mes instruments soient tous compacte ensemble via les materiaux et les eq du plug.

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

A reverb juggernaut!

This is my go to reverb all the time. I rarely have to use anything else. If you haven't demo'd this one you're missing out. Incredible investment.

M. Roth

August 17, 2017

Special Reverb

A very good special Reverb with many little buttons to find your creame Verb Sound;)

S. Gough

June 11, 2017

Realverb on Steroids

Great for creating ambient spaces natural or surreal. Can add a great ambient pad under a mix by sending just a couple choice inputs to it and running it low.

Y. Papakonstantinou

May 28, 2017

nice reverb but...

1. the fact that you can not lock the dry/wet slider is unacceptable .when you try to use dremverb on a return track each time you try to change a preset you have to adjust the dry/wet slider every f** king time.
2. speaking of presets there is no way that you can browse presets if you use the vst or AU version of the plugin in abelton live plus, there is NO preset manager on the plugin so you are doomed . basically that makes the plugin unusable and UA is not willing to fix non of those two things that most of the other companies has them as standards on their products. Check Sonnox plugins for example.
I don't know about the other users maybe they got this for free with their uad hardware (because it's one of their old plugins now) but I had to pay for mine. And it hurts ...a lot !!

A. Dell'Olio

February 24, 2017

Creativity in reverb

You want to create a room, a cathedral, a landscape or something else? Looking for a fully customizable reverb? This is a little magic. On every mix, on every instrument, you can create the space, just as you want it to sound. Complex and effective. Great reverb.

N. Wolenberg

February 9, 2017

DreamVerb ist der Beste!

Super leicht zu arbeiten mit dem Reverb und Sound ist einfach klasse!
Weiter so!

L. Zavala

August 3, 2016

Don't let the lower price point fool you...

Just because it's not the most expensive reverb plug in UA has to offer does NOT dictate that it's not of equal or even superior in quality to UA's other alternatives. DreamVerb, its......like a dream! :D The amount of environmental controls you have are almost endless in terms of how different you can make your music or sound design sound. Although it doesn't have nearly the amount of "presets" that you would expect (Logic Pro X's "Space Designer has FAR more presets than "DreamVerb" ) the presets in DreamVerb are WAY more versatile as a starting point, and the customization fro there is just amazing. The quality of Reverb is more convincing and has a more organic feel. Simply gorgeous and easy to pick up and play.

D. Hensel

May 31, 2016

Great plugin

i am a fun of UAD plugins.. in special dreamverb worked very good with some vocals in my productions
i work in Film and Advertising music house... so often produce diferents styles of music.

M. G.

April 4, 2016

DreamVerb Room

Muy buena. Me gusta su sonido para muchas situaciones. Tengo también Lexicón, RMX... Me gusta mucho también poder internamente, modificar la panorámica del sonido. Siempre con la ventaja del uso DSP UAD, que deja la cpu del ordenador libre para otras acciones. RECOMENDADO!

H. Edblad

March 25, 2016

Does not get enough praise!

So I have most of the UAD reverbs and this was one of my last to add to my collection, I tend to reach for the EMT's etc. but I now have been using this one considerably more, in fact it seems to fit the bill more often then some of the more famous ones. Just the other day was looking for a good sounding room verb for my drum mix and after playing with all the other ones and then finally pulling this one up ..... WOW, blew me away how good it sounded and also worked in the mix. Made the drums come alive without really hearing the verb much...very nice reverb unit with lots of flexibility. You wont be disappointed!!

P. Larose

February 9, 2016

Great

This reverb is not the easier to understand but the possibilities offered are just amazing. Any time I have I can't find any good solution with my best verbs , I just have to open the dream verb to make the perfect space.
I think this reverb is a magic tool.

C. Perez Iserte

January 21, 2016

I recommend it!

I recommend it! good sound y easy!

V. Uhov

January 14, 2016

DreamVerb Room Modeler Plug-In

I liked the large volumes.
pleased that requires few resources. Compared with IK Hall.
For a long time benefit. Spawn IK Hall and Dreamverb in the project.
Dreamverb better read in the mix!

A. Belt

January 13, 2016

I like it for effects!

I like use for Effects.
For solo guitars. For solo piano.

Я люблю использовать для эффектов.
Для соло гитары и для соло пианино.

J. Darby

January 11, 2016

Great reverb TERRIBLE GUI!!!

This an awesome reverb..very useful a good alternative to Altiverb. BUT the GUI is awful

E. Bellerose

January 10, 2016

wow good quality price

It's good for the price I pay. Work perfectly not tooo much cpu. a lot of possibilities.

R. Gun

January 8, 2016

Still OK, but outdated

It is not THAT different to the Realverb.
The GUI is completely silly nowadays.
The sound is clean, i am missing a bit of the evolving of a lexicon, it is more like TC electronic.
Sometimes it is useful an you can add a little cloud to a dry sound but it seems to be a one trick pony.
The interface looks like it´s very flexible but it´s not.
149€ are totally nuts, i got it much cheaper during an offer and then it was ok.
It can be used as a main reverb but today there are better ones.

21-40 of 126 Results