DreamVerb Room Modeler

DreamVerb Room Modeler

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

DreamVerb Room Modeler

Overall Rating

21-40 of 133 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Thomas

June 30, 2011

I likeit a lot but it's a little CPU intensive for my G5 so I don't use it much.

D. LEVY

July 20, 2018

Flexible & deep

Very useful

UAD User

July 18, 2018

Decent reverb

Flexible and decent reverb for most aplications. I have used it mainly on drums and guitars. Perhaps most often on the snare and room mics.

J. Ng

July 14, 2018

Nice plate setting.

I haven't got any UAD plate plugins yet. I got Soundtoys Little Plate. But I like DreamVerb's plate setting more :)

B. McDade

July 6, 2018

Truly a dream!

Although the gui now looks a bit dated, the algorithm behind the scenes is anything but... Create the space you need rather than bank through patches, just use the intuitive controls to dial in that perfect space from intimate carpeted small room to massive concrete garage.... perfect also it is an ideal partner to any guitar amp sim, it’s so lushhhhhhh. You owe it to yourself to demo this verb, no wait .... just buy it!

L. Pauselli

July 2, 2018

Dreamverb Room Modeler

Good for drum and more...

M. Bellotto

July 1, 2018

Dreamverb

Got it on the cheap. Some noticeable artifacts (e.g., zinging buzz harmonics) on all sounds in insert effects uad rec mode but not in mon mode. Otherwise, lots of flexibility. You can choose what the air is like

H. Zimmerman

June 30, 2018

Surprisingly versatile reverb, ideal for post production

This is the big sister of RealVerb Pro. Dreamverb is a wonderful algorithmic reverb. This means it’s also easier to experiment with parameters as opposed to IR kinda reverbs. I have been using Dreamverb extensively and with great success, I might add. And do know I also own the EMT 140, AKG spring reverb, Ocean Way and a slew of other non UAD reverbs (IR and algorithmic). Just demo it for 14 days and be amazed at the sound quality, warmth and versatility.

K. Takeuchi

June 22, 2018

Precise, DSP Friwndly

Very standard with nice GUI design. DSP friendly despite of the quality is definitely another pros of this plugin.

B. Suquet

January 24, 2018

Superbe Reverb

J'aime beaucoup utiliser DreamVerb pour la qualité du son. Je l'utiles meme de temps en temps sur mon bus master à 1 ou 2% pour avoir la sensation que mes instruments soient tous compacte ensemble via les materiaux et les eq du plug.

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

A reverb juggernaut!

This is my go to reverb all the time. I rarely have to use anything else. If you haven't demo'd this one you're missing out. Incredible investment.

M. Roth

August 17, 2017

Special Reverb

A very good special Reverb with many little buttons to find your creame Verb Sound;)

S. Gough

June 11, 2017

Realverb on Steroids

Great for creating ambient spaces natural or surreal. Can add a great ambient pad under a mix by sending just a couple choice inputs to it and running it low.

Y. Papakonstantinou

May 28, 2017

nice reverb but...

1. the fact that you can not lock the dry/wet slider is unacceptable .when you try to use dremverb on a return track each time you try to change a preset you have to adjust the dry/wet slider every f** king time.
2. speaking of presets there is no way that you can browse presets if you use the vst or AU version of the plugin in abelton live plus, there is NO preset manager on the plugin so you are doomed . basically that makes the plugin unusable and UA is not willing to fix non of those two things that most of the other companies has them as standards on their products. Check Sonnox plugins for example.
I don't know about the other users maybe they got this for free with their uad hardware (because it's one of their old plugins now) but I had to pay for mine. And it hurts ...a lot !!

A. Dell'Olio

February 24, 2017

Creativity in reverb

You want to create a room, a cathedral, a landscape or something else? Looking for a fully customizable reverb? This is a little magic. On every mix, on every instrument, you can create the space, just as you want it to sound. Complex and effective. Great reverb.

N. Wolenberg

February 9, 2017

DreamVerb ist der Beste!

Super leicht zu arbeiten mit dem Reverb und Sound ist einfach klasse!
Weiter so!

L. Zavala

August 3, 2016

Don't let the lower price point fool you...

Just because it's not the most expensive reverb plug in UA has to offer does NOT dictate that it's not of equal or even superior in quality to UA's other alternatives. DreamVerb, its......like a dream! :D The amount of environmental controls you have are almost endless in terms of how different you can make your music or sound design sound. Although it doesn't have nearly the amount of "presets" that you would expect (Logic Pro X's "Space Designer has FAR more presets than "DreamVerb" ) the presets in DreamVerb are WAY more versatile as a starting point, and the customization fro there is just amazing. The quality of Reverb is more convincing and has a more organic feel. Simply gorgeous and easy to pick up and play.

D. Hensel

May 31, 2016

Great plugin

i am a fun of UAD plugins.. in special dreamverb worked very good with some vocals in my productions
i work in Film and Advertising music house... so often produce diferents styles of music.

M. G.

April 4, 2016

DreamVerb Room

Muy buena. Me gusta su sonido para muchas situaciones. Tengo también Lexicón, RMX... Me gusta mucho también poder internamente, modificar la panorámica del sonido. Siempre con la ventaja del uso DSP UAD, que deja la cpu del ordenador libre para otras acciones. RECOMENDADO!

H. Edblad

March 25, 2016

Does not get enough praise!

So I have most of the UAD reverbs and this was one of my last to add to my collection, I tend to reach for the EMT's etc. but I now have been using this one considerably more, in fact it seems to fit the bill more often then some of the more famous ones. Just the other day was looking for a good sounding room verb for my drum mix and after playing with all the other ones and then finally pulling this one up ..... WOW, blew me away how good it sounded and also worked in the mix. Made the drums come alive without really hearing the verb much...very nice reverb unit with lots of flexibility. You wont be disappointed!!

21-40 of 133 Results