Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $149.00

$49.00

You'll Save 67%

Customer Reviews

DreamVerb Room Modeler

Overall Rating

81-100 of 144 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

U. CHIBU

December 16, 2015

Don't Underestimate DreamVerb

Fantastically Amazing
When I use this plugin the quality of this emulation is just perfect!

S. Van Rooij

December 10, 2015

Dreamverb

Since i bought this reverb i'm totally in love with it! I use it on all my lead sounds now.
Very easy to use and the results so far are amazing.

E. Halterman

November 27, 2015

Give me some room!

I found many of the rooms very useful when combined with drum overheads or adding space for guitars. I liked it many times, but this is one of the rare occasions when I wasn't blow away by a UAD pluin. It is my hope that UAD comes out with a convolution reverb to rival Alitverb 7.. I would buy it immediately.

J. Cays

October 1, 2015

Don't Underestimate DreamVerb...

I think DreamVerb might be one of the more underestimated reverbs in the UAD family. It's very diverse and being able to basically create a custom space with different materials, shape, etc is really cool. I have (and love) both the EMT 140 and the EMT 250, both have a very distinct sound. But often times DreamVerb, with its incredible flexibility and warmth, ends up being the one I choose. Highly recommend!

S. Austwick

April 22, 2015

Best Soft Reverb system I have ever had

After using a Sony Dr 77, I thought i would never be able to replace, after using a whole load of other Soft Reverbs, I have finally got a pretty damned close replacement plus its a whole lot more convenient and I am not constrained to a single unit.
Fantastic and easy to use.

L. Walker

January 14, 2015

Forced to buy the plugin again

This review will be scathing, not because I don't like the plug-in. I like the plug-in enough to purchase it twice.

Forced to purchase it twice, and lose a couple of thousand dollars I've invested in many other UAD plug-ins because of UAD's despotic product policies. My investment in plug-ins is largely associated with an unsupported UAD-1 card, which I cannot transfer to my Apollo Twin because I purchased the Twin after the drop-dead date on UAD's support of the older card. I was told prior to purchasing the Twin that all plug-ins would transfer automatically, but I was locked out of my UAD-1 account, presumably because EOS had passed, had to create a new account to register the new product. No resolution possible is the final response.

C. Husband

December 30, 2014

great space designer I didn't know I needed

I recently started messing with some audio plays and this lets me truly set the scene in unique ways I hadn't thought about before, if your going for something out of the ordinary this makes it pretty easy, thanks again UAD

P. Belliveau

December 11, 2014

Dreamverb

The name stands for itself ... DreamVerb .. I love it for country music

J. Milldrum

July 21, 2014

Great Reverb for special effect!

I love using this on guitar! Also great for synth! I use it for a more out there effect. I think it works great on everything though.

D. Ashton

July 17, 2014

Great Job UAD!!!!

I am very pleased with all the ua products I own. The Apollo Duo and plugs have taken my sound from Good to Awesome and professional!!!! Thanx Guys!!!!!

M. Witte

July 16, 2014

thanx

best reverb ever--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

F. Pilz

July 14, 2014

(Day)Dream

like a daydream, leaving not so intense impressions as a dream at night...But who wouldn't also appreciate daydreams? :-)
Nowadays bigger dreams could be dreamt at an affordable price.
The Dreamverb is ok. Happy to have it

A. Siqueira

July 1, 2014

Ótimo produto

Poucos reverbs são tão fáceis de de chegar aos resultados quanto o DreamVerb. Gostei muito de sua sonoridade e cola e além de tudo possui um baixo consumo de DSP. Não como demorei tanto para começar a usá-lo, e hoje uso em todas as minhas mixagem. ( português )

D. Moena

June 25, 2014

A really good verb

This Reverb is very complete and has a very rich sound. Recomendated

V. Souza

June 18, 2014

Spectacular

Superb verb ... and the promotional price is a must!
I am really delighted with the results, very nice modeler!

I recommend!

Suberbo reverb... e o preço promocional é imperdível!
Estou realmente contente com os resultados, modelador muito convincente!

Eu recomendo!

J. Leary

June 18, 2014

Great all round reverb

I've only used this a few times since I only recently purchased it, and if you are not sure, buy this - it is a very nice sounding reverb that works well on lots of audio material. I own the valhalla vintage reverb (very well respected reverb) and this dreamverb plugin is as good as that one, perhaps even more so as this has a wider variety of reverb sounds in my opinion.

In short, this is a very sweet reverb and I am happy I bought it.

E. Perin

March 1, 2014

Need an update

This reverb generator sounds very artificial and most of all "metallic".
Like a bit crucher on the tail that makes "Criiinnnn…"

This was an hep full reverb 10 years ago but now it's completely unusable compare to new reverb plug ins.

Need to be updated !

D. Pichard

January 14, 2014

Great Reverb

This is the third reverb plugin I have purchased from UA with the others being the Lexicon 224 and the EMT Bundle. I ended up using the DreamVerb as more of an eclectic effect of sorts as opposed to as subtle room sound which is what I use the Lexicon and EMT's for.

It was perfect/exactly what I was looking for in this particular song. I needed "extreme" and the DreamVerb delivered. I haven't explored it as much as I want to but will get to that soon enough. I'm sure it can do subtle/tasteful style's of verb's as well but haven't had the opportunity to explore it in that capacity as of yet. Overall: So far, so good. I'll give it an A+ as of now.

- DWPSounds
@DWPSounds
SoundCloud: DWPSounds

J. Barry

January 14, 2014

A lush rich reverb that colors your sound in a good way.

I love this verb. It's not transparent or subtle like the UAD's EMT 140, which I use a lot, but it has a warmth and richness that can hide flaws in vocals and beef up drum snares and kicks. It requires customization and is fun to play with. I love the interface and the vast array of sounds I can squeeze out of this gem. Wonderful piece of gear.

J. Barry

January 14, 2014

A lush rich reverb that colors your sound in a good way.

I love this verb. It's not transparent or subtle like the UAD's EMT 140, which I use a lot, but it has a warmth and richness that can hide flaws in vocals and beef up drum snares and kicks. It requires customization and is fun to play with. I love the interface and the vast array of sounds I can squeeze out of this gem. Wonderful piece of gear.

81-100 of 144 Results