DreamVerb Room Modeler

DreamVerb Room Modeler

Regular Price: $149.00

$49.00

You'll Save 67%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$49.00

You'll Save 67%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

DreamVerb Room Modeler

Overall Rating

81-100 of 125 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. Park

August 7, 2013

It's great reverb

This is a great reverb. I'm using this reverb to vocal and it sounds great.

Y. Kawahara

July 17, 2013

Dreamverb Plug-In

Universal audio Dreamverb Plug-In is very nice sound.

A. Jannotti

July 15, 2013

Dream Verb Rocks!!

The Dream verb comes with a great bunch of presets. It is also very easy to alter the presets to taste. It is fun and easy to build custom verbs from scratch. There are a million digital verbs out there but this is a real stand out. Try the demo version and see for yourself!!!

R. Diekmann

July 10, 2013

what a nice reverb!!!

i have had several reverb plugins...this one became my favorite since i got it!!!

the presets are ok, but moving faders is always a great idea!!!

dont want a different one anymore, thnx uad!!!!

C. Tse

July 9, 2013

DROOLABLE VERB

This Plug-in is Awesome a real helpful tool to make your recordings sound just right and would defiantly suggest anyone pick it up when on sale.

C. Jolley

July 5, 2013

The best room modeling around

An incredibly useful tool, especially if you have small rooms and want to expand their character. I've used a few other selections in native plugs, but in comparing them with this, Room Modeler holds onto depth better and is easily editable. 5 stars!

R. Van

July 3, 2013

Great

Works great on vocals! Gives a nice and clean verb!

P. Oliveira

June 28, 2013

Leve e eficaz :)

LINDO, LINDO,LINDO, LINDO, LINDO, LINDO,LINDO, LINDO

R. Elliott

June 11, 2013

Lushious (purposely misspelled)

The little that I've worked with this plugin so far has me excited to be adding it to my arsenal even more. I like all the fine tuning options this plugin allows. The ability to use different materials, and spaces makes it very useful to create a new space, or add to the space that was already captured in the recording.

C. Aguilar

February 15, 2013

GREAT VERB

It's just great, it let's you tailor a very different, it differs from all reverbs on the market, it's sound is very special, to me... it's a must have tool!

E. Waters

January 21, 2013

Yes. I like it.

I've had a chance to use the DreamVerb on a half-dozen tunes. The more I use it, the more I like it. I've got a lot of great reverb plug-ins. They all have situations in which they are perfect. However... I spend a lot of time trying to "tame" their coloration & excessive reverberation. The DreamVerb requires the least effort to achieve a light reverb with very little coloration. It's something I need. It makes my job faster. The price is also very reasonable. It was a good purchase. Geez, I'm such a smart guy :)

S. Rodriguez

January 17, 2013

dreamverb

somewhat complex for me, I'm not a professional engineer, I am a composer, but looks great

A. Faur

January 13, 2013

Beautiful

I love the feature that let me place the sound in the room. It is fast and is realistic.

E. Pearce

January 12, 2013

Dreamverb

I been looking for a really good reverb for a while something that can do a variety of things. I make a lot of electronic music so I'm not always looking realistic but i needed something that can be flexible. I would say this reverb is FLEXIBLE going from subtle to really brash in seconds. Im still learning this reverb as the interface isn't exactly traditional but its not hard to follow neither.
The one niggle i have to get used to is the verb density something |'m not used to as it can be very lush almost too much but once again over time ill master and use this to my advantage. Excellent purchase & already reaping the rewards. As a logic user Space Designer is cool however there is a massive difference between convolution & synthesized.

L. González

January 9, 2013

A good deal

The same character as RealVerb pro with more options and different useful presets.

An interesting plug-in in your Reverb arsenal.

A. Francesquetto

January 3, 2013

WONDERFUL, SWEET, PERFECT

A great effect for a small price. Very good. Wonderful, Sweet, Perfect.

E. Waters

January 2, 2013

NIce Verb

I like it. I've got a lot of expensive reverb plugins. Sometimes I want a colored reverb. Sometimes I don't. This reverb is relatively passive in terms of color. I don't feel compelled to EQ this verb a lot. It can also be very subtle. I can't tell you how many times clients have said... "Too much reverb". The DreamVerb is capable of a subtle, unobtrusive ambience. It's there but it's not obvious. It's also easy to use & reasonably priced. NIce.

J. Manes

January 1, 2013

Dreamverb A++

I always use this reverb to warm up the track or the existing reverb, it's great and takes little processing power. Definitely a go to Vrb.

C. Oleon

December 26, 2012

Beautiful ...

Bought this fabulous plug in a few days ago, tried it into different mixes and genres, from hip hop to classical music, electronic stuffs and acoustic guitars and vocals recordings .... simply sweet, discrete and easy to handle ....
Again, thank you for tha good work !!!!

B. Jester

December 26, 2012

Go to Verb

I love this reverb it gives a new level of visual control to coloring the sound I am get to mix. I feel that the ability to use many different surfaces that may not be easily created in the real world is an amazing twist to the world of sound. It's my go to reverb for most everything.

81-100 of 125 Results