DreamVerb Room Modeler

DreamVerb Room Modeler

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

DreamVerb Room Modeler

Overall Rating

121-133 of 133 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Boldt

June 17, 2011

One of my favorites reverbs. It is so useful on drum, percussions and plug sounds. Love the easy way to set the distance of the reverb. Overall a very useful reverb, easy to handle with nice included presets.
Only the GUI is a little bit to colorful.
Greets Thomas

A. Epelman

June 16, 2011

The best sound,great editing,not expensive, good valiu I love UAD 2
My rate is 10 from 10

A. Bews

June 16, 2011

This is my go to reverb, especially for vocals. a must have for me

C. Soulos

May 29, 2011

I've always liked this verb on my nylon guitars.
It's kind of perfect for that really protected sound.
I can feel the buildings and spaces it's emulating.
Very pro sound.
The classical musos I mix sometimes never know it's on.
Nice one UAD.
Love
Christopher

M. Brenes

April 17, 2011

Great Pluggin but the GUI come on guys a little updating on your GUI would make all of us UA faithfull customers refrain from going WAVES or other of your competitors.

A. Vax

March 29, 2009

i was think UAD reverbs are crap until i try it IN THE MIX!
wow! in the mix DreamVerb sounds very good.
5/5, good job!!!!!

D. Bryant

December 25, 2007

Lot better than the stock reverb. To my ears it sounds more realistic and vibrant than the stock reverb. With some eq that it comes with, ahhh man. I am loving it.
GOOD JOB UA!!!

D. Danzi

November 1, 2007

Not much different than the stock verb that comes with your card. More options and capabilities, but not quite as lush as other verb I use. It's a good sounding verb, don't get me wrong, it's just not as lush and transparent as a TC electronics or a Lexicon. The verb that comes with your card is sufficient enough without spending the extra $149 for this one in my opinion.

D. Craighead

July 15, 2007

Ok, this one is not a bad reverb, but compared to the eq/compression stuff the guys at UA get much more closer to the hardware. Compared to other native reverbs its not really a dream, but also not bad. It's a matter of taste. I think if you really want to get the best mixing results with software , tc electronics is the first choice for reverbs/delays and UA is the first choice for what it can do the best - compression and eq'ing!

B. Purviance

September 30, 2005

This is the best plugin reverb I've ever heard. I bought a Powercore as many people posted it had better reverbs and chorus. I entirely disagree. I use the as a send FX on every song I do. The difference between this and the impulse reverbs is minute, but unlike the impulse reverbs, this one doesn't tax your system.

D. Koschinski

May 31, 2005

I can recommend a UAD-1 to everyone. This is probably the best money can buy.
It's a strong package of plugins with no extra CPU-limitations.
Mostly I combine the UAD with native DX/VST plugins. The LA-2A is my favorite.
Universal Audio, keep on the good work !!

T. Steinkuhle

April 10, 2004

hi,
i'm proud to own a uad-1, best buy i've ever done. usually i don't use any native plug-ins apart from noise gates and expanders. i'll buy a second one at time.

S. Adams

January 17, 2004

Ok ill start this totally pukka, go and buy it now.

121-133 of 133 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7