DreamVerb Room Modeler

DreamVerb Room Modeler


You have no items in your shopping cart.


You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

DreamVerb Room Modeler

Overall Rating

101-120 of 125 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Crain

December 20, 2012


So far so good. Loving in for "natural" room sounds.



I. Bumba

June 3, 2012

Very good slight reverb, working perfectly. Especially great for ambiance for acoustic instruments!

L. Ed

May 5, 2012

I long did not dare to buy this plug-in, now I at all do not regret.
DreamVerb helps to achieve a natural acoustic atmosphere.
Thanks UA for perfectly done work.
In Russia there are your admirers.

R. Sousa

April 17, 2012

This is a very correct and professional I recommend

J. Hancock

December 3, 2011

This reverb is top class.

I can't see why some people knock DreamVerb. If you tweek it even just a little bit, It's truly superb.

Maybe it's the way it looks which makes it look a bit like a toy. I don't know but for lush sounding reverbs............... It's great.

Incidentally..................... Much better than Realverb pro.

B. Graham

June 26, 2011

Can sound very nice with tweaking. Can be used for interesting effects. You can change room and surface sounds right in the middle of, say, a solo, change them drastically, with automation.

A. Pozzi

June 21, 2011

Ok i like it, this one and the Plate 140. Useful and clear.

H. Matsummoto

June 18, 2011

Dear UAD Staff
Grate this plug in ! Please will continue to develop better products.

S. Reichert

June 18, 2011

One of the few plug-ins that inspire me because of its colourful user-interface. Rather the one I use for "special" audio fx than regular work like improving vocals (EMT250 is my fave there). Try it for making a synth lead outstanding, or any other "I need something different" occasion.

G. Roma

June 17, 2011

i have always found this one super handy for the big cpu charge mixes or 100+ track mixes. i really needed a quality, nicely tridimensional, dsp loadable reverb.

G. Davarinos

June 17, 2011

I have been using dreamverb for the past 3 monts, and I find it to be a very powerfull tool for creating spaces and ambience, it has got depth of control parameters and room shaping and it sounds pretty nice too!

F. Anklam

June 17, 2011

One of the best reverb plugins I heard so far. Very versatile. Many options to shape the reverb. Assuming that a convolution reverb with a very good impulse response sounds natural, to my ears the DreamVerb does sound better than natural, more transparent in a way that better supports the music.

T. Boldt

June 17, 2011

One of my favorites reverbs. It is so useful on drum, percussions and plug sounds. Love the easy way to set the distance of the reverb. Overall a very useful reverb, easy to handle with nice included presets.
Only the GUI is a little bit to colorful.
Greets Thomas

A. Epelman

June 16, 2011

The best sound,great editing,not expensive, good valiu I love UAD 2
My rate is 10 from 10

A. Bews

June 16, 2011

This is my go to reverb, especially for vocals. a must have for me

C. Soulos

May 29, 2011

I've always liked this verb on my nylon guitars.
It's kind of perfect for that really protected sound.
I can feel the buildings and spaces it's emulating.
Very pro sound.
The classical musos I mix sometimes never know it's on.
Nice one UAD.

M. Brenes

April 17, 2011

Great Pluggin but the GUI come on guys a little updating on your GUI would make all of us UA faithfull customers refrain from going WAVES or other of your competitors.

A. Vax

March 29, 2009

i was think UAD reverbs are crap until i try it IN THE MIX!
wow! in the mix DreamVerb sounds very good.
5/5, good job!!!!!

D. Bryant

December 25, 2007

Lot better than the stock reverb. To my ears it sounds more realistic and vibrant than the stock reverb. With some eq that it comes with, ahhh man. I am loving it.

D. Danzi

November 1, 2007

Not much different than the stock verb that comes with your card. More options and capabilities, but not quite as lush as other verb I use. It's a good sounding verb, don't get me wrong, it's just not as lush and transparent as a TC electronics or a Lexicon. The verb that comes with your card is sufficient enough without spending the extra $149 for this one in my opinion.

101-120 of 125 Results