EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Regular Price: $199.00

$149.00

You'll Save 25%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$149.00

You'll Save 25%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Overall Rating

61-80 of 847 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Manuaba

May 23, 2019

LOVE it

I got the deep that I want with this lovely reverb

R. Visbal

May 20, 2019

Game Changer!!!

The EMT 140 plugin has given my music the space and sound that I always wanted. It's versatile and very smooth. I was waiting for the right opportunity to acquire this plugin and then... BANG... Special Reverb Offer... Thanx UA!!!

K. Jeanlewis

May 20, 2019

Love Love Love

This is a must have reverb, It sounds beautiful on almost everything once you learn your way around it.

L. Phihlela

May 17, 2019

Awesome

Must have reverb in your arsenal

J. Davies

May 16, 2019

Solid Plate in Your Arsenal

I really like this plate reverb and price. Easy to use interface to dial in reverb without a lot of hassle. I like the tone, especially plate A better than Waves Abbey Road plate or chamber which aren’t too bad. I couldn’t get the EMT140 in the monitor on the console for recording, but the Lexicon 480 worked? The 480 is nice, but a much bigger learning curve and time to dial in.

C. Jolley

May 15, 2019

Classic!

Sparkles unlike any other plate reverb plugin around. (I know, I've tried them all!) Truly special.

UAD User

May 15, 2019

Perfect

Absolutely love this plugin. Money well spent.

n. claxton

May 3, 2019

EMT® 140

Nice reverb very smooth my new go to

C. Kuffner

April 10, 2019

Dope plate!

Easy to use! Sounds beautiful! What’s not to love?

T. Glosser

March 25, 2019

Every Mix

The only thing that I can say is try the demo, and you will fall in love with the sound.

UAD User

March 18, 2019

Awesome!

I'm loving the lush sounds of this reverb. I have several reverbs from other companies but I wanted something from uad. I'm not sorry at all I got this. It sounds awesome on vocals and instruments.

B. Bratis

March 18, 2019

This plugin just sounds amazing !

This reverb plugin, is next level. Sounds amazing on vocals really warm sounding and natural. Really love the interface of the plugin, I definitely recommend it!

m. garcia

March 15, 2019

Love it

Awesome sounding plugin I glad I was able to get it

UAD User

March 15, 2019

Fantastic sound quality!!

Incredible emulation of the real thing ... which I've had plenty experience using. Nice not to have to keep the plate in another room!

S. Bakas

March 13, 2019

Awesome analog sounding reverb!

This reverb sounds amazing and has many things to change and make it exactly as you like!

R. Peters

March 5, 2019

Love it !

Great on vocals, drums and everything actually... :)

R. Brown

February 15, 2019

Amazing !

The EMT has added such beautiful warmth and clarity to my vocals. This will be my go to reverb for a long time to come. Thanks UA for the great deal also. I was able to use 2 sales coupon codes to purchase this. I expected to only be able to use one and to have to use the other discount on a seperate plug in. Am really impressed. Thanku :)

L. Schegtel

February 7, 2019

EMT 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Excelente reverb, muy versátil. Actualmente la he usado para buscar especialidad a la batería (Setteando un tempo corto) reubicándola en mis mezclas para darle presencia sin que molesten a otros instrumentos principales, ejemplo una voz. También es muy interesante lo que sucede trabajando con tiempos largos para dar profundidad a las voces u otros instrumentos como un el tambor o un piano. Por otra parte es super versátil el corte de graves y la eq que trae incluida para quitar alguna sensación de encajonamiento en las mezclas.

S. NIR

February 7, 2019

Heavenly sounding reverb.

This is my go-to reverb when treating solo instruments and vocals, i found that it blends vocals amazingly with an orchestral recording with a hall reverb mixed in, keeps both elements separate but equality big, powerful and clean. this is a must have for everyone.

L. Sanders

February 4, 2019

Classic

This is a really good sounding plate reverb plug-in
Gives me that classic vintage natural plate sound and easy to operate.
This is now my go-to plate reverb, try it out for you're self.

61-80 of 847 Results