EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Overall Rating

61-80 of 811 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Chueca folch

December 14, 2018

Fantastic Plate!

Love this plate on vocals and amps!

D. Chueca folch

December 14, 2018

Fantastic Plate!

Love this plate on vocals and amps!

s. Kitajima

December 14, 2018

Great.

This Plugin is most beatiful

A. Johnson

December 13, 2018

Real Sounding Reverb

The most real sounding plugin reverb I've ever heard. Awesome!!!!!

k. nakazawa

December 13, 2018

It’s so much nice gear!!!

It’s a very simple to use. And sound is so clear and beautiful. If you want this one. I recommend to buy “EMT140&250”bundle.

P. Batenev

December 12, 2018

good plugin

Sometimes I use it as a plate on guitars, vocals, etc

H. Lesevic

December 12, 2018

Beautiful plate!!

Such a beautiful sound, one of the best reverb plugins available, even after all these years.

E. Lee

December 11, 2018

Lovely Plate Reverberator

I always use it for coloring with lexicon series.
From huge cinemetic sound to vintage pop sound.

M. Leys

December 11, 2018

On Top

5 star

M. Leys

December 11, 2018

On Top

It’s easily sit and fit on anything, sound amazing and it’s my reverb to go...

M. Nicastro

December 8, 2018

best plate ever

So creamy, warm and ready to go... Easy to set up, it creates in a few passages a deep tridimensionality to rap vocals, snare drums and other stuff like that.

S. Sundin

December 8, 2018

Good plate.

For most thing created space.

V. Batz

December 7, 2018

Great Plate

Smooth and dense on Vocals or Guitars. Snares get the right Room. It's nice to pan the Effect Right or Left.

S. Sundin

December 7, 2018

Very good plate.

Works on most parts. Easy for a good result.

S. Allí

December 7, 2018

One the best Vintage Reverb Maybe

I love this Reverb So Musically and I use at The moment in everything Productions and mixes.

S. Sundin

December 7, 2018

EMT140

A very clean plate on most material. Good comlement to Lexicon 224.

M. Howell

December 7, 2018

Good Reverbs - the Forgotten Necessity

I found that I was lacking in reverbs overall and started shopping for these over 3 years ago. I would always find "something else" usually at Christmas time and so they got skipped over. This year I made the pledge and decided that Verbs would be my #1
purchase, and boy was I pleased with the UAD EMT 140 Classic Plate!!! Why? Because compared to my other "software" verbs that come standard with most DAWs, this one is the best of the transparent reverbs I own. It just "fits" in the mix better, The GUI is pleasing to look at, It sounds wonderful and was on sale to boot! A WIN WIN and sound wise I am pleased with this fine Reverb!

M. Ahn

December 4, 2018

Good

Now I can understand why they pick it first place.
Very warm and clean.

L. Zanello

November 13, 2018

Il miglior reverbero di sempre..!!!

Consigliato da un amico...non posso più farne a meno..!!!

ユ. 平川

November 3, 2018

Good

Beautiful Tail

61-80 of 811 Results