EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Regular Price: $199.00

$119.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$119.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Overall Rating

81-100 of 722 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Picard

July 14, 2017

Superb Reverb

The EMT 140 has a lush warm sound giving a mix width,depth and ambiance. I tried the 14 day demo and had to buy it immediately after. Top of the line sound from UAD!

J. Skinner

June 24, 2017

It Just Sounds Good.

I bought this without demoing because I'd read so many positive things. I was happy to find out for myself that it does what I want it to do. Simply put, it just sounds good.

f. Lopez

June 21, 2017

Fabricio Lopez locutor Nacional Buenos Aires Argentina Locutor producer

Excelente Plugin lo uso en todas mis producciones de audio es el único plugin que uso a veces cuando necesito una voz cálida y para agregarle profundidad de estudio !!!

K. Johnson

June 20, 2017

Lush!!

Always been a big fan of plate (and artificial plate) reverbs. I can't get over how lush this verb sounds. It is my go to vocal verb and I don't know that anything can unseat it. Been working for me in lots of scenarios, from sparse mixes to hard rocking ones with lots of distorted guitars. Sounds so beautiful it almost makes me weep...

E. Runeson

June 15, 2017

Stunning

I was instantly in love with the sound of this. Sounds great basically everywhere. I must beware not to create an ocean of shimmering decays on everything I record now..

h. fujino

June 4, 2017

EMT140 is great

EMT140 is great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

M. Weiss

May 29, 2017

I love this plate!

I've tested several other plate reverb vst's, but nothing impressed me as much as this EMT-140 from UAD!

R. Murry

May 26, 2017

This is my favorite Reverb

I have at least a dozen reverb plugins from several different plugin manufacturers. The EMT 140 is lush and plays well on nearly all of my tracks. It is fresh and fells very organic. It's definitely worth checking out.

G. Ydenius

May 22, 2017

Beautiful

Without a doubt the best plugin plate reverb I've heard. Nothing compares to its 3D imaging. Definitely a game changer for me!

G. Ydenius

May 17, 2017

Unprecedented

I've never heard a plugin plate reverb with the amount of depth as the EMT140. The tonal qualities are insanely good. Sounds great straight out of the box.

T. ZHAO

May 16, 2017

Best UA reverb I ever use!

Much better than other plate reverb I use. Must have it!!

J. Kraft

May 15, 2017

Excellent verb!!

My go to for adding that early Van Halen sparkling plate reverb.

B. Turner

May 9, 2017

The best software reverb out there for me

I was turned onto this by a friend and professional in the game. Boy I don't regret buying the EMT 140! It's fantastic on just about everything I've put it across, so realistic and very satisfying for my clients, thanks UAD as usual.

B. Turner

May 9, 2017

The best software reverb out there for me

I was turned onto this by a friend and professional in the game. Boy I don't regret buying the EMT 140! It's fantastic on just about everything I've put it across, so realistic and very satisfying for my clients, thanks UAD as usual.

B. Turner

May 9, 2017

The best software reverb out there for me

I was turned onto this by a friend and professional in the game. Boy I don't regret buying the EMT 140! It's fantastic on just about everything I've put it across, so realistic and very satisfying for my clients, thanks UAD as usual.

S. Bakas

May 2, 2017

Amazing reverb!

A truly great plate reverb plugin, easy to use and very versatile!Thank you UA!

m. jackson

May 2, 2017

You can't go wrong with this one

Super....used to use it on just about everything....adds a lot of flavor....

S. PHILIP

April 28, 2017

MUST HAVE IN THE ARSENAL

EMT 140 just sounds too good.... eq controls.... cant ask for more.... awesome Programs to start with

R. Goudard

April 16, 2017

Nice reverb

I use it a lot in the "aux insert". Very easy to find a good sound.

C. Hazel

April 16, 2017

My Go to Plate Reverb

This has quickly become my go to reverb plugin for vocals. I just love the rich, warm sound that it has. Makes the vocals sound great in the mix. I've tried many reverbs for vocals and this one has won my vote one of the best I have ever heard.

81-100 of 722 Results