EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Overall Rating

81-100 of 680 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

r. leblanc

February 11, 2017

Instant gratification

Prior to joining the UAD ecosystem, this was the plugin I envied the most - it's an amazing sounding reverb - it sounds excellent on any source, but especially guitar and vocals. It's the best EMT Plate plugin out there and, in my opinion, worth the price of admission to UAD in of itself.

J. Volinsky

February 8, 2017

Great Verb!

This is great reverb especially where you want a large amount of verb. Great for vocals. I have the Altiverb version of the EMT 140 but this gives you much more control and it sounds better to me. The Lexicon is awesome too. That's next on my wish list!

A. Milyukov

February 8, 2017

EMT 140 Super

This is a great plugin. I am very glad. The sound is fantastic. I used in all projects.

J. AHN

February 4, 2017

EMT - 140

The most useful Vocal BUS plugin. Make my tracks lovely.

T. V

January 31, 2017

EMT 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Vocals and acoustic guitar come back to life from the natural vintage era. Transparent, yet the effect can still overtake the track - better to pull wet/dry mix back a little bit more, and run it back into the Studer.

B. Cutforth

January 23, 2017

Fantastic Plugin!!

Such a good plugin. Used it for tracking vocals all the time since i have gotten it.

B. Cutforth

January 23, 2017

Fantastic Plugin!!

Such a good plugin. Used it for tracking vocals all the time since i have gotten it.

B. Cutforth

January 23, 2017

Fantastic Plugin!!

Such a good plugin. Used it for tracking vocals all the time since i have gotten it.

B. Cutforth

January 23, 2017

Fantastic Plugin!!

Such a good plugin. Used it for tracking vocals all the time since i have gotten it.

UAD User

January 20, 2017

Excellent reverb

Without buying analog this is as good as it gets! Love this reverb, best in market in my opinion. Must have!

I. Lombardo

January 15, 2017

Great

Fantastic.!

j. jung

January 12, 2017

I've never seen these reverb before

I've never seen these reverb before , I really really like it . and wet solo function is awesome!

A. Pollien

January 9, 2017

Beautiful!!!

I can't say nothing but beatifull. I never had a real plate reverb but this simulation is better than eventide and lexicon. The reverberation is warm, complex, bewitching but very usable in a mix! great plugin

UAD User

January 4, 2017

Nice classic sound!

Very nice, old and classic, dusty old, vibe filled plate verb. Not a large variety or a one size fits all verb, but a vintage vibe that will make that special something standout!

UAD User

January 4, 2017

Nice classic sound!

Very nice, old and classic, dusty old, vibe filled plate verb. Not a large variety or a one size fits all verb, but a vintage vibe that will make that special something standout!

j. elliott

December 30, 2016

yet to find a native competitor...

...that holds a candle to this plate plug. love it on vocals & percussion.

A. Bag L.

December 27, 2016

Great plate sound

This is a great plugin if you're looking for a plate sound. Excellent for vocals and other individual instruments, also great to put it after a delay return. If you're looking for general ambience or general "glue" you better look for another kind of reverb.

F. Darjes

December 26, 2016

wonderful

Im working with reverb plugins for over 10 years now and i tried a lot of different plate reverb plugins. there were some okay and some not. now i got the EMT 140 and from the first time using it i was in love. it sounds so beautiful. exactly how i hear it in my head.

T. Prilesky

December 23, 2016

Worth It.

Might be the most convincing plate reverb on the market. Doesn't just create space but fattens up your tracks.
Highly recommend throwing an eq before it to shape your mix, and also another reverb after it (like a Lexicon, set to 20-30% mix) to expand your spatial/tonal options.

N. Zande

December 23, 2016

Powerfull !!!

I love this plugin !!! one of the best UAD plugins

81-100 of 680 Results