EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Regular Price: $199.00

$179.00

You'll Save 10%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$179.00

You'll Save 10%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Overall Rating

81-100 of 714 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Ydenius

May 22, 2017

Beautiful

Without a doubt the best plugin plate reverb I've heard. Nothing compares to its 3D imaging. Definitely a game changer for me!

G. Ydenius

May 17, 2017

Unprecedented

I've never heard a plugin plate reverb with the amount of depth as the EMT140. The tonal qualities are insanely good. Sounds great straight out of the box.

T. ZHAO

May 16, 2017

Best UA reverb I ever use!

Much better than other plate reverb I use. Must have it!!

J. Kraft

May 15, 2017

Excellent verb!!

My go to for adding that early Van Halen sparkling plate reverb.

B. Turner

May 9, 2017

The best software reverb out there for me

I was turned onto this by a friend and professional in the game. Boy I don't regret buying the EMT 140! It's fantastic on just about everything I've put it across, so realistic and very satisfying for my clients, thanks UAD as usual.

B. Turner

May 9, 2017

The best software reverb out there for me

I was turned onto this by a friend and professional in the game. Boy I don't regret buying the EMT 140! It's fantastic on just about everything I've put it across, so realistic and very satisfying for my clients, thanks UAD as usual.

B. Turner

May 9, 2017

The best software reverb out there for me

I was turned onto this by a friend and professional in the game. Boy I don't regret buying the EMT 140! It's fantastic on just about everything I've put it across, so realistic and very satisfying for my clients, thanks UAD as usual.

S. Bakas

May 2, 2017

Amazing reverb!

A truly great plate reverb plugin, easy to use and very versatile!Thank you UA!

m. jackson

May 2, 2017

You can't go wrong with this one

Super....used to use it on just about everything....adds a lot of flavor....

S. PHILIP

April 28, 2017

MUST HAVE IN THE ARSENAL

EMT 140 just sounds too good.... eq controls.... cant ask for more.... awesome Programs to start with

R. Goudard

April 16, 2017

Nice reverb

I use it a lot in the "aux insert". Very easy to find a good sound.

C. Hazel

April 16, 2017

My Go to Plate Reverb

This has quickly become my go to reverb plugin for vocals. I just love the rich, warm sound that it has. Makes the vocals sound great in the mix. I've tried many reverbs for vocals and this one has won my vote one of the best I have ever heard.

W. Khin

April 15, 2017

Tried and love it.

Additional Reverb for me and I love it. Nothing much to say about UA's plugins. They are all good :-)

D. Jang

April 13, 2017

This is a irreplaceable plug-in.

irreplaceable plug-in! EMT-140 Plate has awesome sound tone.

J. Mack

April 12, 2017

Silky Smooth

Smooth, Lush, great depth and musical flavour and a good balance between tweak ability and creative controls What more could you ask for. Every time I use it delivers the sound I'm searching for with ease

M. Palm

April 11, 2017

Classic GUI, Classic sounds

Of all the reverb plugins that I own, this might be my favorite. The sound is lovely, and the looks of it are just so cool. It's a ver easy to use, and versatile verb. I really like the simple to use frequency filter.

A. Alford

April 9, 2017

Sweet!

Of all the reverbs I have used over the years this is by far the best.

B. PINHEIRO

April 9, 2017

Five Stars!

This plugin will give you a very natural/analogic sound! Wow!

N. Steckhan

April 8, 2017

Rich tones

This reverb could go on everything from synths, drums, acoustic instruments and of cause vocals.

D. Butler

March 31, 2017

Smoothe

EMT 140, smooth and vibrant, great reverb for everything but I really love on vocals. Got to have in you arsenal of reverbs.

81-100 of 714 Results