EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Overall Rating

21-40 of 811 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Miladinovic

May 31, 2019

Perfect for vocals

EMT gives me control to create the exactly right amount of space for the vocals. In addition there are no excess frequencies which make mix muddy: no need for additional frequency control. I have three different plate Plug-Ins and EMT is the best by all means.

C. Bevins

May 30, 2019

My favorite plate

I have used a bunch of plate reverb plugins over the years, and this one is easily my favorite. Worth it.

K. Hershman

May 29, 2019

Amazing!

After years of having an EMT 140 in my studio, this plug made it not sting so bad when we got rid of it. This thing is so familiar, rich and lush. I use it on every mix I do. I'd swear it was still in the back room

C. Park

May 25, 2019

Wow... jusi wow...

To be honest with you, I was blind to another company's reverb. But after I used it, a new possibility opened up to me. I really feel like I'm the best in the plate family.

S. Manuaba

May 23, 2019

LOVE it

I got the deep that I want with this lovely reverb

R. Visbal

May 20, 2019

Game Changer!!!

The EMT 140 plugin has given my music the space and sound that I always wanted. It's versatile and very smooth. I was waiting for the right opportunity to acquire this plugin and then... BANG... Special Reverb Offer... Thanx UA!!!

K. Jeanlewis

May 20, 2019

Love Love Love

This is a must have reverb, It sounds beautiful on almost everything once you learn your way around it.

L. Phihlela

May 17, 2019

Awesome

Must have reverb in your arsenal

J. Davies

May 16, 2019

Solid Plate in Your Arsenal

I really like this plate reverb and price. Easy to use interface to dial in reverb without a lot of hassle. I like the tone, especially plate A better than Waves Abbey Road plate or chamber which aren’t too bad. I couldn’t get the EMT140 in the monitor on the console for recording, but the Lexicon 480 worked? The 480 is nice, but a much bigger learning curve and time to dial in.

C. Jolley

May 15, 2019

Classic!

Sparkles unlike any other plate reverb plugin around. (I know, I've tried them all!) Truly special.

UAD User

May 15, 2019

Perfect

Absolutely love this plugin. Money well spent.

n. claxton

May 3, 2019

EMT® 140

Nice reverb very smooth my new go to

C. Kuffner

April 10, 2019

Dope plate!

Easy to use! Sounds beautiful! What’s not to love?

T. Glosser

March 25, 2019

Every Mix

The only thing that I can say is try the demo, and you will fall in love with the sound.

UAD User

March 18, 2019

Awesome!

I'm loving the lush sounds of this reverb. I have several reverbs from other companies but I wanted something from uad. I'm not sorry at all I got this. It sounds awesome on vocals and instruments.

B. Bratis

March 18, 2019

This plugin just sounds amazing !

This reverb plugin, is next level. Sounds amazing on vocals really warm sounding and natural. Really love the interface of the plugin, I definitely recommend it!

m. garcia

March 15, 2019

Love it

Awesome sounding plugin I glad I was able to get it

UAD User

March 15, 2019

Fantastic sound quality!!

Incredible emulation of the real thing ... which I've had plenty experience using. Nice not to have to keep the plate in another room!

S. Bakas

March 13, 2019

Awesome analog sounding reverb!

This reverb sounds amazing and has many things to change and make it exactly as you like!

R. Peters

March 5, 2019

Love it !

Great on vocals, drums and everything actually... :)

21-40 of 811 Results