EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Overall Rating

21-40 of 876 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Hamoui

May 6, 2020

WOW

So much was missing before I had this. Everything sounded so sterile or took forever to dial in. Now, I just load this up and I'm immediately greeted by the lush, beautiful, plate sound that I had been waiting for this whole time.

N. Watkins

April 26, 2020

What's better than EMT Plates?

Now I've never been afforded the opportunity to experience the "REAL THING", I would imagine it to be next to impossible to be any closer to the bar set by EMT than what UA achieved here!

A. Taylor

April 26, 2020

Classic Reverb

Great thick,lush Reverb. Classic 1970’s sound.

V. Volchenko

April 17, 2020

EMT140

Плагин создаёт отличную реверберацию для вокала и ударных. Параметр Predelay позволяет позиционировать инструменты в глубину Микса.

J. Akre

April 16, 2020

EMT 140 plug in

I helped install and used daily 2 EMT 140's at Paisley Park in 1986, in Studio A & B.
These plugins take me back to those days.....very realistic.

N. Bryce

April 16, 2020

Magical on acoustic guitar!

Nails that warm richness! I’m surprised this does not come up when you google warm richness lol it definitely nails it and one of a kind!

A. Ferfecky

April 14, 2020

EMT 140

Best plate reverb. Good with vocals. Put it to send and boooooom. Easy.

A. Breyer

April 13, 2020

Sounds good. Needs a UI update.

Love the way this sounds on many sources. The interface is really hard to read and get the time just right. It's important that UAD work on updating this.

UAD User

April 9, 2020

Best reverb

Favorite reverb in my arsenal.

R. Walsh

March 29, 2020

EMT 140

Finally! I have been searching for a specific sound/reverb for my T50 slim. No other reverb did what I was looking for. As soon as I plugged this in, bam! Exactly what I was searching for.Thank you!

m. Jasso

March 28, 2020

sounds great but

My only reason for withholding a star is because I would have liked a little more control over the reverb. I’m sure it’s because UA is staying true to the actual analog hardware it’s modeled after and I can respect that
I would still recommend It

P. Woehl

March 25, 2020

Most used reverb

This has become my go to reverb. It just sounds so good.

Y. Jae Hyeoung

March 24, 2020

Best Plate reverb

Irreplaceable plugin

N. PUDDU

March 11, 2020

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator, fantastic piece of gear!

Just jumped in UAD world, this is the first plugin I bought and it's simply... great!

S. Oh

March 1, 2020

More than good!

My favorite and trusted Plate Reverb.
Strongly recommend!

K. OConnell Peller

February 24, 2020

so good

i sound like ritchie freakin valens thanks guys

G. Mahn

February 23, 2020

Excellent Plugin!

The EMT 140 plugin rings true to its promise. Authentic and natural emulation for essential reverb. Love it!

M. McCray

February 6, 2020

Love this plugin!

It sounds warm. Adds nice space to your recordings. Simple to use. Almost an instant gratification when you looking for its sound through presets. Amazing!

s. yang

February 4, 2020

Deep ringing It is touching.

I love the EMT140 very much.

The deep ringing touches the listener.

It has a general tendency to apply in many cases.

I think that is essential reverb.

I also love Pure Plate Reverb.

I am happy to have a perfect plate reverb with the EMT140.

Now everything is ready!

M. Sedano

January 26, 2020

The best reverb!

This is the best emulation of the EMT 140. Very natural and beautiful sound for any kind of instrument.

21-40 of 876 Results