EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Overall Rating

21-40 of 680 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

A smooth reverberator

A smooth reverberator, hands down one of the best!

b. olsson

October 20, 2017

EMT40 + Vocals = True love

Love this on vocals! :-)

S. PARK

September 28, 2017

I’m happy now.

I dont need to consider what reverb are needed in my track.
EMT series are my main reverbs.

UAD User

September 19, 2017

A very good Reverb

I like this Produckt very much - is very versatile and easy to user. I use in on Snare and Vocals. It has a very disctinct, rich Sound - but the Possibilities to manipulate are sheer endless and that's why it's a big Tool to work with. Just great!

d. Lee

September 17, 2017

nice vocal Reverb

i use only this one

T. Poole

September 14, 2017

Great!

Love it! Very flexible. I've never used a plate reverb for so many different applications.

F. Longeot

September 13, 2017

My go-to verb

First reverb I try each time I need one because it fits most of my needs. Nothing more to say.

大. 加藤

September 5, 2017

That it's expressed by Japanese,"tsuyappoi"

It's graceful, and they're glamorous.
It's suitable to express the depth.

P. Tryding

August 24, 2017

This is one you need

You dont need all of the plugins avaliable. But you need this one. Fairly low DSP use as well, especially consodering that you normally bus it.

L. Mitchell

August 16, 2017

Depth

Love the 140. Adds an extra dimension. Love the layout... and the filters!

P. Tomaselli

August 16, 2017

Perfect!

Absolutelly perfect reverb, I'm loving it! My mixes came to live with it, specially the Drums Bus and Acoustic Gtr's. Thanks guys for such an amazing job!!!

B. Krueger

August 7, 2017

Many uses

I am surprised at how many uses I can find for this reverb. Great for modern or roots sound. I used it for sci-fi sounds also.

M. Łuczak

August 4, 2017

EMT 140

Great reverb for vocals and drums, I used it mostły for drums, cause I prefer Lex224 on vocals. But it's a great plate!

M. Łuczak

July 29, 2017

EMT 140

Place sounds great, I use it mostly as a drum reverb. Of course it's sounds great on vocals too, but I prefer some halls vocal rev from Lex 224

E. Sokolowski

July 27, 2017

Amazing Plate Sounds

For a long time this was the only usable plate reverb plugin available - in 2017 the competition has stepped up but this still holds its own. It can sound a little more sterile and flat but in the context of a track sometimes thats whats needed and it can work great. The option of 3 different plates helps to find what suits the song best, and the control options are well thought out and uncluttered. Permanently on my Aux 1 in console for monitoring with.

T. Peters

July 26, 2017

Fantastic reverb

I've used a real EMT 140 and this easily competes with it but with a ton more flexibility and tone tweaking options. An absolute must for any UA user.

J. Dockerty

July 25, 2017

EMT 140

A touch of absolute beauty!!!

b. henry

July 21, 2017

BEAUTIFUL!!!

This is the only reverb unit I will use for anything natural. The tones are wonderfully created. It is rich and accurate. The action is go!!! Buy it!!!

P. Picard

July 14, 2017

Superb Reverb

The EMT 140 has a lush warm sound giving a mix width,depth and ambiance. I tried the 14 day demo and had to buy it immediately after. Top of the line sound from UAD!

J. Skinner

June 24, 2017

It Just Sounds Good.

I bought this without demoing because I'd read so many positive things. I was happy to find out for myself that it does what I want it to do. Simply put, it just sounds good.

21-40 of 680 Results