EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Overall Rating

21-40 of 741 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Batz

December 7, 2018

Great Plate

Smooth and dense on Vocals or Guitars. Snares get the right Room. It's nice to pan the Effect Right or Left.

S. Sundin

December 7, 2018

Very good plate.

Works on most parts. Easy for a good result.

S. Allí

December 7, 2018

One the best Vintage Reverb Maybe

I love this Reverb So Musically and I use at The moment in everything Productions and mixes.

S. Sundin

December 7, 2018

EMT140

A very clean plate on most material. Good comlement to Lexicon 224.

M. Howell

December 7, 2018

Good Reverbs - the Forgotten Necessity

I found that I was lacking in reverbs overall and started shopping for these over 3 years ago. I would always find "something else" usually at Christmas time and so they got skipped over. This year I made the pledge and decided that Verbs would be my #1
purchase, and boy was I pleased with the UAD EMT 140 Classic Plate!!! Why? Because compared to my other "software" verbs that come standard with most DAWs, this one is the best of the transparent reverbs I own. It just "fits" in the mix better, The GUI is pleasing to look at, It sounds wonderful and was on sale to boot! A WIN WIN and sound wise I am pleased with this fine Reverb!

M. Ahn

December 4, 2018

Good

Now I can understand why they pick it first place.
Very warm and clean.

L. Zanello

November 13, 2018

Il miglior reverbero di sempre..!!!

Consigliato da un amico...non posso più farne a meno..!!!

ユ. 平川

November 3, 2018

Good

Beautiful Tail

s. bobal

October 29, 2018

EMT® 140 Classic Plate

PERFEKT

A. Avelin

October 28, 2018

So easy and so good

Never used a real plate but compared to other plugins, this is just so damn easy to use and it sounds so good. It's a blessing when you want a good plate plugin.

A. Thierry

October 18, 2018

Best of all

The best Reverb i have bought In my life... nothing compares to this beast .. thanks uad for making this kind of software...

T. Christmann

October 15, 2018

stunning plate reverb

Great on vocals, snares, horns, everything. One of the greatest plate reverb plugins I ever used.

T. Ball

October 5, 2018

My favourite plate bar none

This reverb plate is just superb. Smooth and detailed. Put it on anything that you want to add depth. It works particularly well with vocals and BVs. Just lovely!

m. łuczak

October 3, 2018

suprer sound

extra

UAD User

October 2, 2018

La qualité au rendez vous

Immense satisfaction d'avoir acquis la EMT 140. Qualité irréprochable.

S. Auclair

October 2, 2018

Heavenly Plate!

From the first time I heard this plugin, I fell in love with it! It's a singer's dream come true!!!

P. Jeveaux

October 1, 2018

Classic Sound

Classic Sound

D. Perini

August 9, 2018

I <3 EMT 140!...

EMT 130 it's really wonderful!!! I like it a lot!

G. Petel

August 7, 2018

Definitely the best reverb ever

Don’t think too much, Just buy it! It sounds insane with everything.

C. Kaliampakas

August 2, 2018

EMT is the S&^%

Before i knew, when people asked me "whats your favourite reverb"i was like, the ones that on Pink Floyds - Dark Side Of The Moon... now i know and its on my hands...

21-40 of 741 Results