EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Overall Rating

121-140 of 1396 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Goldstein

August 23, 2020

Incredible!

First reverb plugin I purchased after getting my Apollo Twin X interface. Very very good.

C. Bruce

August 23, 2020

Great

Use it on everything.

C. Bruce

August 9, 2020

Must have

Can you say Dark Side of the Moon. Nuff said

C. Bruce

August 9, 2020

Awesome

This right here is the reason to buy UA plugins. Use this to make your vocals sound extra dreamy

B. Zhang

August 7, 2020

一代经典的板式混响,

如题,非常棒的一款混响插件,你的确应该拥有。它的使用简单,效果快捷。

T. Wilson

July 20, 2020

Crispy and clean.

This is my new go to for reverb, I highly recommend it.

D. Bonet

July 20, 2020

Best Reverb Ever

This is the reverb you were looking for, it just sounds expensive

N. Gibbons

July 15, 2020

Go to reverb effects unit

I’m smitten by this unit .. my go to reverb from now on... I can’t praise it enough..vocals brought out and sit perfectly in the mix effortlessly as one example ..wonderful quality and unique design with its simple ease of use .. an instant favourite, I’ve used it on everything..

t. phelan

July 14, 2020

Great digital reverb

I'm just getting acclimated to this plug, but it seems very cool. Have a really nice sound, easy to dial in. It's a great generic digital hall verb that seems to work very well on all kinds of sources. Thus far, I have enjoyed it on snare, acoustic guitar, vocals, room mics.. All sounded great

P. Klein

July 11, 2020

Prefer EMT 140

Solid product. Haven’t found best application yet but if it’s reverb I dig it nonetheless.

M. Franco

July 10, 2020

My favourite Plate reverb

Lots of options, lots of presets, and easy to use. Its great, great, great, super great on drums. As i said, my favourite Plate Reverb. Get it, use it, enjoy it, and be happy with the results!!!!

K. CHO

July 6, 2020

i like it

it's just like Magic

N. Pinto

July 1, 2020

Classic Reverb. Highly recommended.

The best 140 emulation out there!

C. Gabbianelli

July 1, 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

A. Minsk

June 24, 2020

Lush and vibrant

This reverb (actually, three reverbs!) offers you a lush and vibrant palette of sounds as you start to feel its controls and find its sweet spots. It's my new go-to tool for just about everything from synths to drums and from guitars to vocals! Instant classic, highly recommended.

A. Al Raisi

June 21, 2020

Excellent

Sound beautiful in Vocal

D. Fries

June 15, 2020

Versatile, low DSP plate reverb.

The EMT 140 is good with just about any instrument/bus. Guitars, piano, drums, banjo... doesn't use much DSP compared to other UAD reverbs like Capitol, Lexicon 480, AMS etc.

S. Allí

June 15, 2020

my go to for synths

the best for synths when you need put reverb on any synth

L. Covington

May 26, 2020

Classic

This plugin gives vocals a classic sheen of elegance. Sounds beautiful on acoustic guitars too.

s. donat

May 24, 2020

love it

very natural plate reverb. complement very well with the 250 and the lexicon 480. sound very good on guitars

121-140 of 1396 Results